Donot use bad words in IF, if other forum members by mistake also see this then will start bashing your fav you cannot stop them
and by the way i like him and Rati more as he is her best friend who supported her in thick and thin 😛
PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
TRUTH IS TOLD 8.1.26
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Kartik’s Immoral behaviour consequence
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 37
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
Toxic - The Tease
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
Is Armaan a Gunegaar?
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Mahadev and Sons: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Donot use bad words in IF, if other forum members by mistake also see this then will start bashing your fav you cannot stop them
and by the way i like him and Rati more as he is her best friend who supported her in thick and thin 😛
Originally posted by: TanHa911
Bashing my favourite ?! My favourite is Rati and Sumit. Kisi ka baap bash karke dikhaye zara.And technically Halwai is not a bad word, its his (onscreen) job description. 😆
@TM - ok i thought of not commenting about the title but sorry could not stop myself 😳
from the moment i came to IF first time read the title of this thread, if you believe or not, for one second i read it as "Anas Rati" instead of "Aisa Rati"
i am like new article on Anas and Rati kya 😲 then i read "/ sumit" and got confused yaa Anas-Rati / Sumit ka article 🤓 then read the whole title properly 😆
every time i glanced at this title i read it as "Anas Rati" ☺️ 🤣 then will read full title feels like me going bad 😆
Originally posted by: dhanya.r
Funny, i always read it as Asia (Asiya) Rati. Not once but many times. Illusion of the mind.