No entiendo lo que ustedes hablan en su lengua materna
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Rinky n Sachin - we dint mean to talk something to hide frm u guys 😆
okies let me translate...😛

Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

Oyeee Lav- racha fan aayipoyava??? enti hero gari pic???

mana Rati di ni marchipoyi aa racha fellow pic enti dp lo???

I asked Lav if she has become Racha movie fan? y this hero pic?
did u forget our Rati di that now u are using this film hero pic?
(i asked this as she alwys had Rati di's pic...1st time she changed)

Originally posted by: vula.kv

big fan of mega power star
just for a change

Lav told...that she has become this meag power star fan...

rati di ni epudiki marichipovali

kalalo kooda rati di expressions se 😆

She continues to say that...whn shall i forget Rati di...evn in dreams her expressions only

Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

lav- na kalo khuda epudu thane...kalalo ne kaadi aalochanalo kuda tanne

yeee maya chesindo emo kani..prathi nimisham tanee na uhalo, alochanalo, kalo...anta thane!

I told- same here, evn in my dreams and thoughts only Rati di
pata nahi kya jaado kardiya...kayalon mein sapno mein sab mein sirfl woh hi woh!!!

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

hey racha anta bagunda... naku talese flop kada...

Preethi was asking if tht Racha movie is good...as far as she knws it flop.

no...racha is not flap

it is mass hit😆

k bye guys
going study.cet exam undhikadha
manasu chala prashanthanga undi metho chat chensintharavatha🤗

Lav says..tht its not flop but Mass hit
and she says bye saying tht...she has to go to study for CET exm
and now aft talking to us she feels peace at heart 😳

Rinks & Sachin- Chalo...Now i hope u guys dint mind our lil telugu convo 😆

Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Rinky... you know what i feel about new director...

when old director left the show and new director took the show between they have spoiled HD like showing mocking marriage and consumation of marriage which really lost its logic completely...

so new director has to do the damage control first bring HD on track again, so he is trying his best to mend the left ends... let him take his time and establish HD back on track then we can decide how he is doing...

this is my POV and observation 😳
mokshashree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hi ratians! finally,i felt so good and happy watching rati di s interview and her happy personality onscreen.genuinely,i felt really happy for her that she is indeed staying positive and enjoying her shoots.for a while,watching hd,i got lost in sadness ,thank god,the interview came and finally got to see her after a long time...must say,i love her style,she is always discrete when it comes to revealing the upcoming story..

RATI IS THE BEST!HD ROCKS!

kheya-mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mokshashree

hi ratians! finally,i felt so good and happy watching rati di s interview and her happy personality onscreen.genuinely,i felt really happy for her that she is indeed staying positive and enjoying her shoots.for a while,watching hd,i got lost in sadness ,thank god,the interview came and finally got to see her after a long time...must say,i love her style,she is always discrete when it comes to revealing the upcoming story..

RATI IS THE BEST!HD ROCKS!

which int?
can u give me link plz ...or short writen update?
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: kheya-mayur

which int?
can u give me link plz ...or short writen update?

-Sachin- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Nikhila-- Thanks For Translation ... 😃
Kabhi Time Mile Toh Thodi Telgu isi Tarh Sikha Bhi Dena...

@ Preethi-- Transition Period is Very Dangerous ... You'r Right ...Lot Of Damage Has Already Done... But They are professional people how can do such Idiotic things... I MEAN Lacks of Money is always on stake ... Each & Every Episode TRP's are calculated ... So How can they show few idiotic Episodes ?

@ Moksha-- Yes Rati's Interview was Like a Fresh Breeze in such Tensed Atmosphere ... I Really Like Her Masti & Chulbulapan while giving Interview ... Specially Hiding her face from Sumit with her palms & giving a naughty smile ...😃
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Mithi's New Vm on "Sajna aa bhi ja"
I really liked it...it came out well

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQC3B5nKJx0[/YOUTUBE]
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
the VM is good...😛

my thought for today...will trps increase? and i dont believe rishi will die