mahkutty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
We haven't had a meaningful Inshi scene ever since their reunion and already into new track with a new guy...
Can't they give us some Inshi moments and slowly proceed to next track.. Every thing is so hurried, there is no space for Inshi as a couple to grow in the show..
They almost get bits and pieces romantic scenes together.
I think these CVs and PH take a great pleasure to throw one bomb in articles pertaining to new entries.. Same thing happening when Sameer entered the show and now with Abhinav again the same old stuff but this time SV is in question if he is there or not ?
Everytime new entry, Inshi fans up in arms protesting that and nonInshi fans having a gala time everywhere hoping Inshi would be broken and the new guy is made the lead.
Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahkutty

Simran..

what is this yaar ? every 3 months a new guy comes in HD and then we all should break our heads what is going to happen whether Indu will fall in love with him or not ? will Inshi prevail or not ?
Hum kud ke lovestories ke liye bhi itna chinta nahi karthe honge jitna Inshi ke liye karthe hai😭
Aab ek aur chinta will SV be in the show or not ?

Mahesh, i think it is just in this forum, many end up predicting a love track between Indira and those new entries. I don't think the makers are expecting the general audience to accept every other month a new guy as a potential partner for Indira...lol

Oh Mahesh, i didn't see the scene of Indira admiring the cop. Maybe it is just the reaction of the new Indira we are seeing nowadays.
Edited by Gunz. - 13 years ago
mahkutty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gunz.

Mahesh, i think it is just in this forum, many end up predicting a love track between Indira and those new entries. I don't think the makers are expecting the general audience to accept every other month a new guy as a potential partner for Indira...lol

Oh Mahesh, i didn't see the scene of Indira admiring the cop. Maybe it is just the reaction of the new Indira we are seeing nowadays.

Gunz.
As it is I was worried about Inshi separated and then saw that sindhoor caught by that Cop, my heart popped out to see if that would be an indication that Indu is slipping away to that new guy ? but glad he returned to Rishi and him uttering that dialogue..
so I was keenly watching when Indu walked towards that guy what is her reaction ? but I was shocked when I found her admiring him... but glad the following scene he got to know about him, but surely now there will be more of Indu and the cop in this week and no Rishi.
you never know CVs if they get favorable TRPs they might try out anything even at the cost of makign Indu's character shameless falling in love with that cop.
Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahkutty

you never know CVs if they get favorable TRPs they might try out anything even at the cost of makign Indu's character shameless falling in love with that cop.

If this kind of track should bring good TRPs, i don't know what to tell...lol. According to many or atleast for me it is just so disgusting to even think of something like that.
mahkutty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gunz.

If this kind of track should bring good TRPs, i don't know what to tell...lol. According to many or atleast for me it is just so disgusting to even think of something like that.

yes, there are 2 reasons for that:
1. Indu is not a girl who would fall in love again and again... she has fallen in love for Rishi and that's it.. they can't be other.
2. A married woman in our society is not acceptable to fall in love or develop some feelings with another man, that depicts a clumsy picture for a married women. Ours is not western culture, we don't accept it here.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
If in the process of searching her husband she falls in love with the cop helping her this will be known as an extra marital affair as if you are watching an american soap like "Beautiful".
I do really hope this really never happens because it will tarnish the good, pure, clean image of Indira.
mahkutty thumbnail
yes Anju,
If Indu becomes friendly with that guy and has a feeling for that him, that would be viewed as extra marital affair in the society and she herself would feel guilty about it.
I don't want Indira character to suffer for a new entry and this stupid track!!!
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
i forgot the title of a Hindi film i watched some years ago when i went home starring SRK and rani with preeti also i think in which rani has an extra marital affair with SRK it was not accepted by the audience that much... now think a show.
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KajAnj

i forgot the title of a Hindi film i watched some years ago when i went home starring SRK and rani with preeti also i think in which rani has anextra marital affairwith SRK it was not accepted by the audience that much... now think a show.

It is "Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna" 😔

Definitely not acceptable by audience 😔

I doubt this will happen in HD 😃

She will not do what her father has done 😔
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mehnaaz-

It is "Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna" 😔

Definitely not acceptable by audience 😔

I doubt this will happen in HD 😃

She will not do what her father has done 😔

a point it will be considered like what indur did she repeated the same.