🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
If as you said me very happy.as per my views..rishi won't spill the truth out... he'll take indira to him by hook or crook... they r already married.. .. remember.. maybe he'll spill his marriage truth out but not vidith bhaiya's...
@ indianfighter: I completely agree with you but I think family won't oppose rishi this time instead they will ask her to marry him if she can not marry sam...for them it doesn't matter whom she marries... they will rejoice as they willl be benefited both ways... but after this rishi's behaviour will certainly change & indu will also keep distance from him & probably doubt his intentions...I'm feeling bad for rishi...
Originally posted by: indianfighter
I justified Rishi mom's slap. Indu was right on her place, she didn't have a nice impression of that woman from the previous incident. And she thought Rishi's second fake mother arrived. But any REAL mother will not bear to be called a fake and disgusting mother and so on. Rishi's mom was also violent, she could have handled the situation in a more peaceful manner and explained about Rishi/Ricky. After all thappad has no benefits.
I think Vidit's mystery will be revealed very soon, maybe not this week. First the current situation with Rishi/Ricky has to be handled correctly, I wonder how Indira will do it. Maybe she will distance herself from Ricky because now she knows he's a rich Diwan, on the other side her family will try forcing Indu to get married. Sharma's will be opposite her as they always have been. I think we will see a change in Rishi/Ricky's behaviour from now on, I hope he becomes more straightforward and takes the precautionary principle into serious consideration. Unfortunately Inshi scenes seem far away.
Originally posted by: alujna-21
only about Rishi not for Vidith as sameer is not aware about vidith being in the hospital.
Originally posted by: blueocean_787
Remember there was an episode where Indira saw Sameer in the hospital, he told her i came to meet my brother friend. Not sure if he know about Vidit.
Originally posted by: shalu_123
i think really sam dun knw abt videet...that time sam told her that he came to meet his bro's patient ( that means inder sharma)