MOHINI26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
may be she'll run away with Manoj chadda a reserved surprise on behalf of cv's.
Its-My-Life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luminos3

mysterious character MY FOOT!

rishi is officially the MOST frigging annoying and irritating character in the show right now. luchha lafanga! 🤢

why is he even in the show? as per the synopsis of the show wasn't he supposed to help indira and make her forget her troubles? he has turned the tables 360 degrees and he is now at best the MEANEST character in the show. all he does is look for opportunities to make indira look bad. i really do not know where the creatives are going with this. if rishi runs away with mandira there is NO REDEMPTION for this character in the show. EVER! such a pissing off character. 🤢🤢

Rishi is officially the MOST frigging annoying and irritating character in the show right now. luchha lafanga😆🤣

Atlast kisee ne sach bola is forum per rather than praising for nothing 😆..he is the most annoying character on this earth

I have no hope from Rish's character anyways ..let see what happens.. CVs ne kya plan kiya hai 😆

Edited by Its-My-Life - 13 years ago
mikeh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luminos3

mysterious character MY FOOT!

rishi is officially the MOST frigging annoying and irritating character in the show right now. luchha lafanga! 🤢

why is he even in the show? as per the synopsis of the show wasn't he supposed to help indira and make her forget her troubles? he has turned the tables 360 degrees and he is now at best the MEANEST character in the show. all he does is look for opportunities to make indira look bad. i really do not know where the creatives are going with this. if rishi runs away with mandira there is NO REDEMPTION for this character in the show. EVER! such a pissing off character. 🤢🤢

catch one 😊
mikeh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Its-My-Life

Rishi is officially the MOST frigging annoying and irritating character in the show right now. luchha lafanga😆🤣

Atlast kisee ne sach bola is forum per rather than praising for nothing 😆..he is the most annoying character on this earth

I have no hope from Rish's character anyways ..let see what happens.. CVs ne kya plan kiya hai 😆

catch 2 😊 ...y i did this ..u ll be know it soon 😉
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

I opened this topic for a healthy discussions hope it will continue like I wish.

bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I think there is a twist and his character is mysterious...
BWSweetu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't think he is lucha lafanga, which show r u guys watching
he is helping indra
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shooli

I don't think he is lucha lafanga, which show r u guys watching
he is helping indra

agree with you lucha lafaanga whatever meaning is big.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bones88

I think there is a twist and his character is mysterious...

obviously there's a twist and secret behind this character which is not developing at all.
kajmohina thumbnail
I do hope it will surface soon.i watch Hd only so waiting for it so that the story will take off.