^ Yep Zoya... agree on your view :p No problem with the opinions, as long as it doesn't turn into any bashing. 😳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Originally posted by: tukz_REmix
thnx 4 agreein(glad 2 c v hav common feelin 4 a few thngs😉)....wle u r correct.......if evry1 in d world wud htnk on d same lines den critics wud hav died n d world wud b MOST borin.....its d difference of ppl dat makes dis world interestin n woth livin
OK i agree with u😉
Originally posted by: tukz_REmix
arrey yaar....ya i accept dta am wrong in syain dat critising is not allowed...but in dis case d critisism hav reached basing point...remember...n its strictly prohibited in IF as far as i knw...😳
U r right.....😃
am not defending wat i wrote but it completely made sense.....dis is harry potter section and its wierd how ppl can talk of vomittiing on seeing hp in the hp sectiion itself!!!! i mean it makes no sense!! like the others critisized him....so did i.....
that andro guy even send me a pm and asked as 2 y i did not like wat he said....i said i had lost my temper and i still did not like how he placed his unjustified opinion in such a harsh manner....i asked him 4 a reason 4 his opinion but he did not reply.........its obvious dat .....such things written abt hp does provoke true hp fans and they cant tolerate dis stuff written abt their fav book [not saying u r not a true fan....no offence!] i think watever every1 wrote abt the subject was no problem at all and the guy shud hv thougght abt it be4 posting........watever happened was ok...natural and obvious....the guy was not stating his opinion.....he was simply writing all dis for fun and am sure he had a good time seeing the commotion and pandemonium he has created
It seems as though u r getting a bit hyper...forget it...😆
Originally posted by: its me tan
going by the freedom of opinion, i freely 😉state the following😆
firstly, anyone can speak about anything for or against ,a s longa s he/she does not deviate from teh forum rules.
so andro guys was correct in his stand
similarly everyone else were correct too, they were taking the advantage of their freedom of speech and freely explaining that why they did not like what the other guy said
this is why we have been repeatedly wrned by great men of all times to take care of the freedom and exercise it properly
freedom is difefrent from free will. i guess what everyone did was express their own free will, so it resulted in such a controversy
the basic thing that this discussion taught me is : use your freeedom but with restraint and control
if we start using it like we give damn, other people will do the same thing
Very well said....a great round of applause for u👏
Originally posted by: return_to_hades
I think discussion opens the floor for challenge of opinion. There is a fine line between challenging and bashing. As long as it does not go down to personal attacks, someone who dislikes Harry Potter should expect a good challenge to their opinion. Besides what is the value of an opinion if you have no conviction to defend it. Only when your opinion is challenged do you realize the value and conviction of your views.
Again a very well said answer...👏
Originally posted by: Naughty_n_nice
Hi guys,
I completely understand what you're saying, and i too agree. You ARE allowed to state your opinion freely. I didn't close that topic because of what he said (andro), but to stop any bashing that might take place later on if members took offense to it (which was prone to happen)... And also, he apologised and said it was because he was in a bad mood... So i closed it.
But otherwise, you are free to hate HP forum and express your opinion. But if discussions turn into bashing, i think you'd agree with me when we decide to lock the topics?
-Sam
Awwwwww sam di, thanks a lot for ur reply...😳thanks thanks THANKS...😳 u r 1001% right...👏
Labib....
I'm a silent reader on this forum (hard to believe naa) But I had to comment!
I completly agree with you. The point of a discussion forum is to DISCUSS!! 😆 I think that sums up basically everything I want to say!
Shabz
OMG very hard to believe indeed..😉😆i never knew u can be a viewer of this forum...anyways nice to see u here...and thanks😳