Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Ok, my questions:

1) If u suddenly woke up one fine day n realised tht u had somehow landed up in Umbridge's house, couldn't get out n the only way to get out was to:

a) Kiss her *sweet* n *cute* face

OR

b) Remain i the same room with her for 3 hours and do whatever she tells you

what would you choose??? 😉

2) Between Vincent Crabbe and Gregory Goyle, who is ur dream man?? 😳 😳 😳 (choose one or I'll condemn u to one hour with Pansy Parkinson n her band of merry Slythy girls 😉 )

3) Snogsmeade or Aragog's *sweet* lair 😳

More questions coming 😳
manshi_singh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alia

y shudnt we continue grilling her?? becoz i dont like it
yes yes we shud!! 😃 no no u shouldnt
manny meri jaan... jab koi galti ki nahi aapne toh kis baat ke liye baksh de hum aapko?? mujhe nahi pata phir bhi mujhe baksh do aap log

hehe 😳 (i love urdu!!) i got that point😃

okiee heres my questions 😉

1}will u come in my wedding??(hehe dont worry am NOT getting married netime soon[nother 5 yrs 😛 ]... u will be the 1st to kno 😃 ) ofcourse i will come no doubt, i will start planning abhi se about wat to wear and wat i will do to my hair........😆
2}What are the 3 worst movies you've ever seen?

1) There was this documentary about AIDS called "Aisa Kyun Hota Hai" which r skool made us see in the a third grade movie hall.It was very yuck🤢

2)Kya Dil Ne Kaha-The songs very nice but the movie was rubbish

3) Mein Prem ki Dewaani Hoon🤢

3}giv one word each 4 wht the following means to u~
1)love - necessity
2)life - gift
3)family - important
4)pets - i dont like pets
5)friends - soul mates
6)nature - provider
7)this forum -home
8)india - homecountry
9)UAE - beautiful
10)siblings- irritating
11)urself - angelic devil😉
4}if you could live within one memory, which one would it be? wen i was small, a baby wen everything was soo perfect no tension nothing at all😃

*laughs evilly* u laugh evilly wen i hit u😆

ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

congratzz jaanuu!🤗🤗hope u have a fantastic week!😊

manshi_singh thumbnail

its ok mudity😃 sam now u can talk to ur lil sis😃

manshi_singh thumbnail

Originally posted by: krepe

aaaawwwwwwwwwww..........

thanx 4 answering😃

welcum😃

alia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Naughty_n_nice thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Lolz, Manny Nanny, If me n Alia walia don't grill you, who will??? 😉

Choose one:

violet/green
blue/pink
alia/TF
Sam/Priya Wal
Shelly/Harshu
radio/CDs
Saree/salwar
bangles/bracelet
Remx/Harry Potter forum?

How did u meet me.... what was ur impression of me?
How did u meet alia?. what was ur impression of her?

Has it changed? ^^

If, for one day, u were made Global mod/admin in IF, what wud u do???

-Sam 😃
manshi_singh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashi rocks

Ok, my questions:

1) If u suddenly woke up one fine day n realised tht u had somehow landed up in Umbridge's house, couldn't get out n the only way to get out was to:

a) Kiss her *sweet* n *cute* face

OR

b) Remain i the same room with her for 3 hours and do whatever she tells you

what would you choose??? 😉 i would rather die than kiss her *sweet* n *cute* face so i choose the 2nd option

2) Between Vincent Crabbe and Gregory Goyle, who is ur dream man?? 😳 😳 😳 (choose one or I'll condemn u to one hour with Pansy Parkinson n her band of merry Slythy girls 😉 ) I'd rather spent time wid pug face than choose b/w crabbe n goyle

3) Snogsmeade or Aragog's *sweet* lair 😳 snogsmeade watever that means atleast its not connected wid aragog *creepy*

More questions coming 😳 i am waiting😃

manshi_singh thumbnail

Originally posted by: indianhomey1992

congratzz jaanuu!🤗🤗hope u have a fantastic week!😊

thnk u soo much😃

manshi_singh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naughty_n_nice

Lolz, Manny Nanny, If me n Alia walia don't grill you, who will??? 😉 yep u right no one other than both of u r after my dear life😆

Choose one:

violet/green -green
blue/pink-pink
alia/TF -alia
Sam/Priya Wal -sam
Shelly/Harshu - sorry cant answer😳
radio/CDs - CDs
Saree/salwar- well salwar kameez is a part of my school uniform a nd i hve to wear it thrice a week . i dont know anything about sarees as i dont watch TV serials unlike u wer the hermoine wears them 😉 so i choose salwar
bangles/bracelet - bracelet
Remx/Harry Potter forum? - harry potter forum

How did u meet me.... what was ur impression of me? i met u first thru a topic were u proposed the idea of a club and we had to write our names and club name.

My impression of u was u wer smart to think about such an idea,over the months i found out u r really verrrrrrrrry creative both in siggy making and organising games. I really love ur games and quizes. And if u havent noticed i hve won sumthing in ur games n quizes😃

How did u meet alia?. what was ur impression of her? Alia, i met her thru HP forum. i think the first topic i posted in HP forum was of TF and cedric pics

Alia has always remained a very very nice person and she will always remains my frnd no matter wat . I will go to her wedding also😃. Dont worry sam i will come to urs too😉

Has it changed? ^^

My opinion about u sam has definitely changed. First i used to think u r smart but now i know ur slightly crack, very funny and a gr8 frnd😃

-Sam 😃

Edited by ashi_rox - 18 years ago