Suchi_Ejf_fan Thumbnail
Suchi_Ejf_fan

7 years ago

now watching only for Zayad

Now I didn't expect anything from storyline bcz writers already confirmed nothing new will happen Currently my only reason to watch this show is...

Expand ▼
SleepyPsycho Thumbnail
SleepyPsycho

7 years ago

AanVir or AaBir! What's your choice?

Hey! Since there is time until we have the first episode airing and until we decide that will we be rooting for AanVir(Aanchal and Ranvir) or

Expand ▼
irsha Thumbnail
irsha

7 years ago

step mom

So kabir is the heir of the property and Ranvir will be Sarika's son. Thats why i never feel any emotion by sarika for kabir but for ranvir she...

Expand ▼
irsha Thumbnail
irsha

7 years ago

Kabir and naina

i don't want them to get married. what do you think guyz?

Expand ▼
LiveLifeHonest Thumbnail
LiveLifeHonest

7 years ago

Am really disappointed with the show!

Hi, I was a silent viewer of this show and I hope you all will allow me to vent my frustration. From the promos, it seemed as though the makers...

Expand ▼
KaVirFan Thumbnail
KaVirFan

7 years ago

Things you like about Ranvir Kabir Aanchal

Just to increase forum activity, what the qualities in each character do you like?. What are the qualities you hate?

Expand ▼
heart321 Thumbnail
heart321

7 years ago

Haasil plot i want to see

- Kabir gets to know about Ranvirs love for aanchal but not his evil side - he is confused and coming close to aanchal does not feel right to him

Expand ▼
KaVirFan Thumbnail
KaVirFan

7 years ago

Appreciation for Ranvir and Kabir expression yesterday

Both bros had such great expressions yesterday Ranvir: In the scene with Naina and Rohan he was soo good!! I loved his expression. The no non

Expand ▼
Nidhi54321 Thumbnail
Nidhi54321

7 years ago

A short VM on Kabir x Ranvir x Aanchal | Mehfil me teri

Link for the VM: https://player.vimeo.com/video/248655214

Expand ▼
anshvi Thumbnail
anshvi

7 years ago

Writer Radhika's tweets about grey character!

Hello all Today and even yesterday we had a discussion on Twitter with screenplay writer Radhika And i am not sure if I agree at all with what

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

7 years ago

Haasil is another Beyhadh

I expected a different story. But this story line is no different from Beyhadh. I would be more happy to see Aanchal carrying a grey shade and

Expand ▼
Nidhi54321 Thumbnail
Nidhi54321

7 years ago

A VM on Kabir Raichand | Re Kabira Maan Jaa

A VM on Kabir Description: When Haasil promos first went on air, Kabir's character was probably the one I least cared about But then there are

Expand ▼
seriallover_OMG Thumbnail
seriallover_OMG

7 years ago

My idea of RANVIR+AANCHAL+KABIR

At least with Beyhadh, the main pair was in love and then Arjun fell out of love. Here, I really don't see any chemistry between Kabir and

Expand ▼
bugsbunny12 Thumbnail
bugsbunny12

7 years ago

What would u like to see now?

So what do u wanna watch in the show now?

Expand ▼
anshvi Thumbnail
anshvi

7 years ago

NO HOPE LEFT ! WRITER CONFIRMED ALL OUR DOUBTS!

Hello all All those who are thinking if they should wait and see if there is any twist in the tale then let me tell u please don't wait I had a...

Expand ▼
Pani.Puri Thumbnail
Pani.Puri

7 years ago

What The Hell Is Going On ??

Sony's every show is based on love triangle and to top it - one of the leads turn out to be a psycho , obsessive lover who would act so creepy

Expand ▼
sricha Thumbnail
sricha

7 years ago

Truecaller

Can't Anchal install truecaller app in her phone to check who msged her..or kabir or rajveer..dey r so big famous and powerful ppl still dey dnt

Expand ▼
KumbhkarnKiNani Thumbnail
KumbhkarnKiNani

7 years ago

No Haasil today ?

Do we have an episode tonight ? If we don't then it's really frustrating. The show needs more promotion and hence it should be Haasil which...

Expand ▼
PenguinBaby Thumbnail
PenguinBaby

7 years ago

Aanchal, why no investigation?

I can't believe that Aanchal never investigated Ranveer during the Meenu Mudgal case. Aren't lawyers supposed to collect dirt against the people...

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail
Miss-Behave

7 years ago

Sarika!!!!!!

I don't believe sarika saying she'll only marry kabir's father on the condition she'll never beget her own children and adopting ranvir were all

Expand ▼
suchianshu89 Thumbnail
suchianshu89

7 years ago

Just a thought!

Hey everyone! I am Suchi and I have been a silent member of this forum since the beginning. This thought just came along and I thought of sharing...

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail
Miss-Behave

7 years ago

Couldn't be bothered to think of a title, but have something to say!

"Jaanti ho beta, ranvir aur kabir, dono hi sarika ke khud ki aulaad nahin hai" Queue the unnecessary dramatic background music. That made me

Expand ▼
arshi_asya Thumbnail
arshi_asya

7 years ago

Thankfully, finally a non-creepy aka grey Ranvir episode!!!!!

Finally after two days, makers have given the Ranvir we want, non-creepy, non-psycho yet grey at its best. Today's episode showed Ranvir to be

Expand ▼
vaishuarshi123 Thumbnail
vaishuarshi123

7 years ago

We need to give haasil time regards to storyline

Everyone r discussing how is becoming like a normal Hindi serial but u need to remember that it's finite so the story is predecided including the

Expand ▼
Sweetdream897 Thumbnail
Sweetdream897

7 years ago

Trps of Sony TV's serials

#SonyTV : #VighnahartaGanesh 1.0, #MereSai 0.9, #SuperDancer 2.8, #Haasil 0.4, #CrimePetrol100 0.5, #CrimePetrolSatrak 0.5, #CID 0.7,

Expand ▼
ElviraRK_PC Thumbnail
ElviraRK_PC

7 years ago

Cont of my pagalpan xD| Promo of Ek mangalsutra ki Bhagya xD

Hello guys! Epsically Ranvir and AanVir's fans! As u said Haasil makers broke our heart so Ranvir's going crazy like our hero I'm going crazy...

Expand ▼
_Payalj_ Thumbnail
_Payalj_

7 years ago

Why are we so shocked?

Why are we shocked at the recent turn of events? Itna high expectation rakhte hi kyun ho bhai? Kitne saalon se Indian TV dekh rahe ho? Aajtak

Expand ▼
enlightenme Thumbnail
enlightenme

7 years ago

Don't let Aanchal Ranvir Raichand overshadow Aanchal Shrivastava

Just I request to the CVs is to preserve the characters of each lead in the show. I had rather see Aanchal as vamp than the one who sheds tears

Expand ▼
Anonymous_87 Thumbnail
Anonymous_87

7 years ago

Article

The upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television popular daily soap Haasil is gearing up for some new twist. Ranvir had played his game

Expand ▼
ElviraRK_PC Thumbnail
ElviraRK_PC

7 years ago

ZayNik/AanVir AT 6:'Hamara rishta koi nahi todpayega..That's promise!'

Admin: ElviraRK_PC | Permission: *Shruti* | Banner: Elvira | Text: IF Profiles : Zayed Khan Nikita Dutta Other handles - Zayed Khan Twitter -

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".