vids08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
BTW they did not show Mahi's haldi ceremony at all. neither did they show Sahil's. 😲 So much of tayaari and nothing ???? I am telling you these people are not showing it correctly.
sammy_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vids08

BTW they did not show Mahi's haldi ceremony at all. neither did they show Sahil's. 😲 So much of tayaari and nothing ???? I am telling you these people are not showing it correctly.

U still here? thought u left😃

Vids, they fast forwarded to Sangeet , atleast we saw ishu's haldi.
after all this hungama, who knows ishu might get married, and mahi and sahil will not🤣
vids08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy_dolly

U still here? thought u left😃

Vids, they fast forwarded to Sangeet , atleast we saw ishu's haldi.
after all this hungama, who knows ishu might get married, and mahi and sahil will not🤣

Oye Sammy you are also playing tennis like the Cts kya, kabhi idhar, kabhi udhar. ROFLROFL One time you want Ishil and another time some other hottie Lolz. Chalo going now. GN, SD❤️
Edited by vids08 - 13 years ago
Esjayek9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey vids, sammy

@ sammy, Ishu did say that she want to do all the rituals, cos she's sahil real dulhan😆

sammy_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Esjayek9

Hey vids, sammy

@ sammy, Ishu did say that she want to do all the rituals, cos she's sahil real dulhan😆

GN vids, kya karoor yaar, when ever I want it to be Ishil, they show some scenes, then I think they will not be together..and again they show romance..
If not KK , i sure want to see another hotie😳

Hi Sima, don't lose heart abt Ishil😛,.. we will know more tomorrow..

Esjayek9 thumbnail

GN vids, kya karoor yaar, when ever I want it to be Ishil, they show some scenes, then I think they will not be together..and again they show romance..
If not KK , i sure want to see another hotie😳

Hi Sima, don't lose heart abt Ishil😛,.. we will know more tomorrow..

Sammy, so you got your eye's set on another hottie 😳 don't make the mistake I did trusting CTs
u too will be heart broken 😆

sammy_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Esjayek9

Sammy, so you got your eye's set on another hottie 😳 don't make the mistake I did trusting CTs
u too will be heart broken 😆

@bold🤣, np Sima , i will have a faster recovery😆

What do u think Ishu will tell SD? her posture was as if she is going to challenge Sd on something. u know me, already thought abt the scene😆
Esjayek9 thumbnail

@bold🤣, np Sima , i will have a faster recovery😆

What do u think Ishu will tell SD? her posture was as if she is going to challenge Sd on something. u know me, already thought abt the scene😆

@ bold 😆

I know precap seem interesting, u know Sd and ishu both are alike they don't give up.
Narrate your scene sammy am intrigued😆

tashu20 thumbnail
Thanks for the written update. 😊
deepti_9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanx for the lovely update Vids..so finally sahil family introduced..