Wow kya realisation nikhil sir Thank u

ziks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh we are so happy nikhil sir you realised today that laajo is selfless, good girl .

Laajo always thinks about others . She has done so much for your family and saved ur

sister and ur uncle's life . we are so much thankful to you sir for realising laajo's

nature . 👏 And last but not least You are saying that you did much more damage than

all of ur family members . thank u so much sir for the realisation so fast so early.

And hats off nikhil sir for your response when your father in law is being humiliated insulted

right infront of u . U proved agin ur self as a spineless character there congrats 👏👏👏

Edited by ziks - 11 years ago

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yes yaar today am crying so much yaar,way Nikhil says Laajo to his kaka was amazingly done, pain in his voice and babuji's dignity...OMG simply a outstanding episode 10/10
and thanks Nikhil for showing Aisha what self absorbed snob she is, you showed her the mirror and best part your own realization..
Loved how he reacted so negatively to Ishaana when she told him she is with him. He did not like that insensitivity...
I don't know if Her dad will tell Laajo's mom the truth so lets see what unfolds next
ziks thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

yes yaar today am crying so much yaar,way Nikhil says Laajo to his kaka was amazingly done, pain in his voice and babuji's dignity...OMG simply a outstanding episode 10/10

and thanks Nikhil for showing Aisha what self absorbed snob she is, you showed her the mirror and best part your own realization..
Loved how he reacted so negatively to Ishaana when she told him she is with him. He did not like that insensitivity...
I don't know if Her dad will tell Laajo's mom the truth so lets see what unfolds next

Hey sami dear i did n't mean in it in positive way dear in a sarcastic way .
And iam not satisfied with his behaviour . He acted as a dumb before his father in law .
And his talks with his sister made her realise her mistake i like it the discussion the
realisation he showed . But there was no depth no pain in his realisation .

Yes you are right when he said laajo with his father in law there is intensity depth in
his voice but that never ever willl be sufficient for me before laajo's and her parents's
pain . iam not all satisfied yaar i wonder when i will be satisfied with his character .
but as of now iam still pissed off sami . he has to redeem his character a lot
in my eyes.

I hate nikhil's character but i like vibhav so much . 😊
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziks

Hey sami dear i did n't mean in it in positive way dear in a sarcastic way .
And iam not satisfied with his behaviour . He acted as a dumb before his father in law .
And his talks with his sister made her realise her mistake i like it the discussion the
realisation he showed . But there was no depth no pain in his realisation .

Yes you are right when he said laajo with his father in law there is intensity depth in
his voice but that never ever willl be sufficient for me before laajo's and her parents's
pain . iam not all satisfied yaar i wonder when i will be satisfied with his character .
but as of now iam still pissed off sami . he has to redeem his character a lot
in my eyes.

I hate nikhil's character but i like vibhav so much . 😊

I agree that Nikhil's reaction was not enough when I was talking about the voice I too was appreciating the actor for his talent, seems like he reads our views and worked on his voice to make it more expressive👏👏👏
Yes Nikhil has a long road towards redemption for sake of audience. I feel he was in shock to see babuji there and later on he was simply floored by Laajo's father's humanity and compassionate heart. That reminded him again of what Laajo is...
The dialogue of dad when he said Laajo is my daughter was very symbolic here..it was put in there by makers for Nikhil...to jolt him, to wake him up from his Ishaana trance,.
his reaction to Ishaana's touch was amazingly done by vibhav,it is hard for actor to do small gesture like this so that it is noticeable to audience...I feel the process has taken its small step...I am feeling positive about this production house again, they have talented cast and they r using it brilliantly
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
😆 but at least he spoke up na! 😆

what to say ..all i want it Laajo to fall sick,then i wil talk! 😆
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

😆 but at least he spoke up na! 😆

what to say ..all i want it Laajo to fall sick,then i wil talk! 😆

😆😆😆😆 yes loved his waking up,dad's dignity reminded him of the daughter and what sort of human being she is...My trust in CVs is back😳
...Jes... thumbnail

😆 yes loved his waking up,dad's dignity reminded him of the daughter and what sort of human being she is...My trust in CVs is back😳

Di,he didn't even shared his feelings with Ishana ..i m happy! :P ..actually thing is it is not that easy guys and i agree here ..Nikhil has always believed he loves Ishana .. to realize that it was just childish infatuation,it wld take time .. even i can't change my way of thinking overnight coz someone is good out there ..i wld defo need from my inside and it may not come so often .. but i wld not myself to be wrong ..it happened with everyone .. have some mercy on my Nikhil! 😳
sami01 thumbnail
yes yes Nikhil is a beautiful character, I love him ,its just that sometimes we audience forget and go by current situations, it takes time and first step was to acknowledge what he did to her, and total removal mentally from Ishaana,he was consumed in the situation, that was what made me happy, Cvs r doing small things at time, I notice with this PH they made Nikhil jerk very slowly in a long process. I remember initially he was not shouting at her in front of family etc. But later on he snapped. It was a process and now also will be a process .We need patience...and vibhav is working hard on these scenes as they will shape up Nikhil of future.
...Jes... thumbnail

yes yes Nikhil is a beautiful character, I love him ,its just that sometimes we audience forget and go by current situations, it takes time and first step was to acknowledge what he did to her, and total removal mentally from Ishaana,he was consumed in the situation, that was what made me happy, Cvs r doing small things at time, I notice with this PH they made Nikhil jerk very slowly in a long process. I remember initially he was not shouting at her in front of family etc. But later on he snapped. It was a process and now also will be a process .We need patience...and vibhav is working hard on these scenes as they will shape up Nikhil of future.

agree Di .. Nikhil wld tale time like Laajo also took time to realize she loves him,and then to leave him ..when she needs time,Nikhil too needs time ..he just can't change coz he sympathizes with Laajo ..he only can change when he wil realize that he LOVES her ..this is the main point .. and i m hopeful,i won't be disappointed .. :') and Bibhav .. <3 i can't think anything still without he promo! :P plz bare me 😆
ziks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

Di,he didn't even shared his feelings with Ishana ..i m happy! :P ..actually thing is it is not that easy guys and i agree here ..Nikhil has always believed he loves Ishana .. to realize that it was just childish infatuation,it wld take time .. even i can't change my way of thinking overnight coz someone is good out there ..i wld defo need from my inside and it may not come so often .. but i wld not myself to be wrong ..it happened with everyone .. have some mercy on my Nikhil! 😳

Yaar jes we too waiting eagerly for that change and realisation in nikhil .
want to see real love in nikhil's eyes only and only for laajo not any sympathy
or responsiblity or slight care , concern ..

I want him to cry for laajo , beg for laajo's love , repent like hell for letting her go
redeeming himself changing himself that he deserved laajo's love .

Always i remember that scene when nikhil cried for ishaana and his pain for
ishaana . Its really hard to convince people that what he feels for ishaana is not
true love his true love is laajo . I dont know yaar how makers will show all that to
convince people like me yaar.

oh when i will see all those yaar 😳. But u r right i agree it needs time .

But right now i hate nikhil .