chatterbox thumbnail
hey all
hows u?

yaar kept busy throughout the day and forum is still thanda dont know what to talk on and on

hm kya baat ho rahi hai

abt ashish being single

arre yaar y u bothered if its truth or lie thts his personal life and not all r comfy talking about it.,

he may have said earlier about being in relationship but he doesnt want to talk abt it now., so just chill and dontthink abt lies or truth

in glamour field this is normal yaar
PrashT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Even If he is committed ..I love him❤️

CB Di,

U r right😃
Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai CB😃
What a surprise visit?
Me thinking of u , as i didn't see u on the forum today.
Ha , its true we dont have much to discuss or talk so just on AS tweets.
Hum CGM forum pe introduction karliya hai.
As im not watching CGM (except 1 epi) i didn't made any comment so far.
Today i have visited to RKR Forum for some laugh about the wannabe dhulhas.
But didn't watch RKR, just thought to see the funny comments on the fake/reality show.
Some of the comments r wacky and had laugh.😆
PrashT thumbnail
Ok...Dis I have an idea..

Can I say??
BenNevis thumbnail

Originally posted by: prash_t

Ok...Dis I have an idea..

Can I say??

shoot prashu darling😃
PrashT thumbnail
It may be bit boring

KMH forum has started to discuss again the episodes...
means what it cld be...according to them... nd how it went

we can start discussing episodes again in same manner discussing how we wanted it to be,.,,
PrashT thumbnail
they are discussing on each scenes
BenNevis thumbnail

It may be bit boring

KMH forum has started to discuss again the episodes...
means what it cld be...according to them... nd how it went

we can start discussing episodes again in same manner discussing how we wanted it to be,.,,

ha Prashu , thats a good idea , but we dont have much members to discuss the epi's or scenes na, as we can see very less members coming OL now a days.Ex: me .
Can u remember near the end of GKD i told in CCC with u and priya , after GKD we can discuss about Avita Scenes, BJ with Avita, RV with BJ , RV with Avita just like that.
But we have to find the scenes (videos) every day then can we have some discussion on that epi or few scenes .
But as wwe can see most of the members r looking very busy and not taking part on the forum.
Hope CB, Lax, Swamini, u and if any CKD gang who r regular can take part in the discussion and me , vista, dreamy , ashu ,siddu and the other members can join whenever possible.
The main thing is who does the uploading of the videos, and the thread?😉
PrashT thumbnail
Ill see to it..

Or we can discuss few important episodes of GKD..since scenes are only of Avita available...

When we discuss episodes...Someone will write which epi to discuss next...

BenNevis thumbnail

Ill see to it..

Or we can discuss few important episodes of GKD..since scenes are only of Avita available...

When we discuss episodes...Someone will write which epi to discuss next...

Prashu, im happy u r taking responsibility to keep the forum active.But is it too much work load as u going to study more now? im afraid.
Yep , its good we can have Avita scenes to discuss is enough for now to keep the forum active.
I think we can borrow videos of Avita scenes from Youtube.
Then go on darling. But dont take too much work load.