take care.....
have a safe journey

Sure Priya...Thanks!!!!
shwetha85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: swamini5

What an Episode

The coming one will more moving/touching/emotiional cannot get the right word....
Avi is so helpless.I can still remember in one of the episode where he says to Arpi "Maut hamse Ghabrati hai Hum Maut se Nahi" a person with such humongous attitude is in such a vulnerable situation.
A Bahubali who rules lallanpur is helpless .....imagine what he is going through seeing his wife getting tourtured right in front of his eyes.
I think this will break him & he will surrender to RV.

Don't worry Swamini The babubhali that you know will be back soon...The lion is wounded at present but this wounded lion when will attack you will be shocked!!! Thanks for reading my post
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hiee Shwetha..
i alwayz b late na..😭😭
so sorry abt it..
Sidda and Shwetha..
agree with whtever u said..abt RV and Avi...
The poem was soo perfect for Rv!!!
Thnks for the wonderful post..
Hope u have a wonderful stay at ur aunt's place...
Wld miss u here....😭😭😭😭
Take Care.....Happy Journey sweetie😳
PrashT thumbnail
The Lion is wounded now..
Im sure he wld bounce back!!
By the way ur title is very good!! Such apt title...
Rv has become inhumane for no big reason ...i agree Job being at stake nd leaving him dead by avita..were reasons..
but such inhumane actions is not acceptable..his character is stooped very low
shwetha85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prash_t

Hiee Shwetha..

i alwayz b late na..😭😭
so sorry abt it..
Sidda and Shwetha..
agree with whtever u said..abt RV and Avi...
The poem was soo perfect for Rv!!!
Thnks for the wonderful post..
Hope u have a wonderful stay at ur aunt's place...
Wld miss u here....😭
Take Care.....Happy Journey sweetie😳

Thank you so much Prashu for reading and liking my post and yes yet again the title came to my head while watching the episode and it so happened that I said RV you are such a Abysmal Bureaucrat when he said that keep beating her after she regains her consciousness...And thought that this only should be my post's title...I will miss you all too...Thanks for the wishes...
PrashT thumbnail
As for Avi..
oh boy!! He is so disturbed!!! Arpi's screams and torture given to her is tearing him apart!!
shwetha85 thumbnail

As for Avi..

oh boy!! He is so disturbed!!! Arpi's screams and torture given to her is tearing him apart!!

Yeah he is totally heart broken...I could see the moti mahal heart broken Avi today in his eyes
PrashT thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetha85

Yeah he is totally heart broken...I could see the moti mahal heart broken Avi today in his eyes

Yeah..
more than tht may be😭😭😭
shwetha85 thumbnail

Yeah..

more than tht may be😭😭😭

💔🥺
🥺
PrashT thumbnail