Written Update - Nov 26 (Lal Singh Escapes)

jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update !
imp200020001 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for such a wonderful updates..I have yet to watch the episode
Vistaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks, Jaz😊
Your comments are funny😃😃 and you're right...the whole chase and fight was seriously funny😆
Vista
prcns thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

very nice update 👏 thnx

ya, d way avi/ashish was running.........wow, he has so much stamina👏👏...........i wish he wud have caught lal singh.........i hate tht pandit😡....more thn bhauji😡.......he is freaking irritating............henchman, chamcha😡............i wish avi catches him 1st than bhauji n beats him to pulp.........
n even today, Avi-arpi fought in d end😭😭
but overall, it was a very good epi👍🏼👏
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
what game is Laila and Majnu up to by saving the Red Fellow 🤔
Thanks Jaz
Edited by fuzzyface - 14 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
hiyaaa jaz loved ur update and ur comments in between

u r so good at this yaar.

btw the name is jagat
rai family elder son is jagat

and it was lal sing nicknamed red sing courtesy yours truly 😆

thanks for putting the upate
the chase was too funny

even i kept thinking why does avdesh have bath outside the haveli

crazy
imp200020001 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

hiyaaa jaz loved ur update and ur comments in between

u r so good at this yaar.

btw the name is jagat
rai family elder son is jagat

and it was lal sing nicknamed red sing courtesy yours truly 😆

thanks for putting the upate
the chase was too funny

even i kept thinking why does avdesh have bath outside the haveli

crazy

Arre CB, if Avi doesn't take bath outside..toh hamari aankhon ko thand kahan se padegi 😆.
God I am still waiting to see this episode.
chatterbox thumbnail
hey sats how r u
i was thinking no one is online

yaar woh sab theek hai but he was looking too funny in the bath

at times i feel the makers r giving us overdose of his bare and wet body

hahahahhahaa
chatterbox thumbnail
i was going thru tb article and sana posts

cvs r doing good job here of at times putting us in suspense and at times dropping clues for further story. this bhootni drama went on for too long and positive entry at this time does make sense

the story is moving along nicely dont u think