Episode has been aired plz do share howz it?
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Ranveer Singh Fired From DON 3
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
YRKKH 2025 Recap: The Year Logic Died!
Tulsi Mihir mulaqat
-Happy Birthday Adnan Khan- 🎉 😇
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
after the leap news, who will watch it!!!!!!! :(
Just saw the montage of today's episode on zee 5, seems Akshat is fine.. Can't say though for sure
well what a day!
Episode was actually really great ...especially the akshan scenes...but now it all seems so hallow.
i think they foreshadowed something at the end. GUddan said as long as she's alive antara cn't do anything bad to jindal sahaab. I think somehow she "dies" and everyone thinks she's dead before the leap.
Originally posted by: Akshan5148
Just saw the montage of today's episode on zee 5, seems Akshat is fine.. Can't say though for sure
he's fine. 😆
Originally posted by: sanyoprithviraj
after the leap news, who will watch it!!!!!!! :(
Seriously ab mujhe to koi interest hi nahi hai aaj ka episode dekhne me Or nahi serial dekhne me.
welll akshat's plan 😆
Originally posted by: kshah1987
well what a day!
Episode was actually really great ...especially the akshan scenes...but now it all seems so hallow.
i think they foreshadowed something at the end. GUddan said as long as she's alive antara cn't do anything bad to jindal sahaab. I think somehow she "dies" and everyone thinks she's dead before the leap.
Thanks for sharing.mixed emotions after hearing about the episode 😊
Originally posted by: kshah1987
well what a day!
well komal I think antara will somehow threten AJ to marry her . Then declare guddan dead. And then she comes back after 2 years !!!!