|**View on 25th june epi**|

dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

good episode!!

Today's star was bhushan, the way he demanded for guddan's rights & existence was so commendable!!👏

did Aj actually say that he is under complusion??????means if guddu had nt lied, he would hv said something else bt nt truth, right????????

When antara said, " missed you" & Aj also replied " missed you too" I was just ???????🤪

Today though i don't know she is real or fake bt doing definitely drama, today she literally insulted guddan ... only my hubby aj can handle me, my place in my hubby's embrace , my house, my room no need to tell me...blah blah blah

Saru & durga taunted guddan... don't feel bad for her...bcoz she has invited trouble for herself!!

vaise I think there is guest room in jindal house bcoz bhua vikram stayed there bt Guddan came in the hall to sleep??????why so Aj comes down & 10 reasons of guddan & Aj are soulmate!!😆

lakshmi is truly supporter of guddan bt gyaan was so boring like dean's speech...sacrifice , mahaan whatever

Actually antara is making epi so entertain!!

zincovate thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I also liked the epi but kash ek forehead kiss hojata...and i hv never seen any male TV actor which such amazing dialogue..AJs dialogue are always very lightening and as everyone says dil lelo😛😘

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

truly antara is entertainer ..

jo bhi ho aj said "guddan is wife and saas "for that👏

antara just playing game using doc and aj seems as fallen to trap...

those words"mae bh"was namesake antara would have forced him to say so lizard kahi ki ...

she looks bossy

the way she was forcing him to be with her..

thats why he had to say..

no sympathy for guddan and told u whenever guddan shows off dayan will get a reason to come strong and puncher her hawa..

bhushan was the star if he messed he won't keep guddan there in madhouse aj knows that it will kill him losing guddan .

he is ready to lose antara not guddan ...

well i am happy about aj in this track

lets see how long he will keep us happy ..

with antara i feel she seems too pushy...

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago
kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

those words"mae bh"was namesake antara would have forced him to say so lizard kahi ki ...

she looks bossy

no sympathy for guddan and told u whenever guddan shows off dayan will get a reason to come strong and puncher her hawa..

bhushan was the star if he messed he won't keep guddan there in madhouse aj knows that it will kill him losing guddan .

AJ has been phenomenal. I think he will stay that way. Trouble will be external factors like perv, Antara and Durga

AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

Not only AJ, but the entire family

she looks bossy

I could literally feel the creeps, woman!! She kinda looked like a despo 🤢 (pls no offence) in that skimpy nighty and bhootni jaisi jataye 😆

I feel that Guddan is sooo used to negative criticism and the struggle to prove herself that even now she is not able to differentiate between criticism and hatred And she is not able to see that Durga is not challenging her, infact she is challenging her relationships.

Mujhe bhi zyada umeed nahi hai. I feel like he will support her, but actual kaam Guddan ko hi karna padega... As in getting rid of Antara Aunty

My two cents in bold.