Agamfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
First of all let me say that the lead pair doing an awesome job playing Akshat & Guddan characters. Kudos to both 👏For that matter every artist doing fantastic job playing their respective characters with an exception of Durga (whoever playing this )don't take me wrong she is beautiful but little obnoxious with her makeup & acting. Creative team should tone her down little bit. If you ask me she repeats most of her dialogues and talks non stop ( more than Guddan an )

so this completes 100 episodes congratulations to entire crew & cast but still there are some unanswered questions such as
  1. Why Akshat adopted 3 boys? ( I was thinking these boys are his elder brother kids and brother and SIL died in an accident or something and Akshat had to take care of them at very young age. But that doesn't seem to be case )
  2. What is the purpose of 2 boys in this drama? meaning Saru's husband never was in the picture and the other 2 have absolutely no dialogues and no control over their wives. They are nothing but props. They are not bad looking guys 😉 If they don't have anything to add why didn't cheaters just say these boys are abroad studying or something.
  3. Is Durga related to Jindal family even before she got married? Wondering because she has so much power and control over everyone in the house
  4. It is obvious that Durga wants to be the head of household but what I don't get is, why is she so adamant about kicking Guddan out of the house even after she got the house keys and the power? Her motivation is not so clear. And also she talks so much about Jindal name & respect in the community her actions are no where close to her preachings. For example, She sold Guddan to a news paper guy. How cheap is that ?
  5. I am not clear on Saru's motivation either. Why is she stealing from and robbing in her own house and family members. Since Durga claims that she knows everything then How come she is not aware of Saru's deeds?
  6. Kausalya is out of her mind. Who in the right mind wants to marry her daughter to someone who is already married , wife is still alive , and a criminal? How Rewathi will have a lavish life style in Jindal family by marring Parv? ( actually better than Guddan's ) parv has nothing to do with Jindal's money , businesses or properties. He is just a brother of one of Jindal bahus. How Kausalya/creators are missing this simple logic?
  7. Most importantly why Parv wants marry Revathi? She is not drop dead gorgeous. Her parents are not rich at all. So we cannot even say that Parv is greedy and after the money like his sister.
  8. Akshat himself specifically wanted to marry Guddan and bribed her with properties and some security documents which of course Guddan declined before Revathi's kidnap and actual wedding. Anyone know/knew why Akshat wanted to marry Guddan?
  9. And finally cause of Antra's Death. I know this probably eventually revealed. But why are they holding it off? I wonder if creators are planning to bring Anitra back after Akshat falls head over heels for Guddan to mess with Akshat and Guddan's emotions

Ajgud thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
We have no answers. Probably for your most of the question coz they have not cleared anything now
But as of antara definitely she is coming back in few days but we have to see if she is related antara or fake one .

The problem is CVS keep on changing track making khichdi out of it 😕

They are draaging it way much

Let's see where story going
Actually

About DUrga definitely she is related with Jindal before marraige .I am 100 percent sure about it !!

As per sources Durga is the real villan so we have to wait her story to unfold

JustRandomGirl thumbnail
Replies to ur question:

1) That is yet to be revealed
2) Lol no one has no idea what is Kishore n Vardaan's role in the show 😆
3) That is also not revealed yet. (I assume she might be related to Jindal famili b4)
4) According to Durga n two bahus, even after Durga has the keys, the two most important members of the house-Dadi n AJ will still listen to Guddan
5) Saru also has a story which is not revealed. She and her brother seems to come in Jindal Mansion for greedy purposes.
6) She is just a dumb lady
7) Perv is also greedy. He did caught Saru stealing and told her to share 50-50. As for Revati, i think it's more of lust than love. He also tried to woo Guddan but ended up getting a slap from her. That's why he seeked revenge and made her marry AJ.
8) Antra's last wish was AJ's remarriage. That's why he wanted to marry Guddan ASAP within the given date(not specially sure about this, as i started watching the show after their marriage)
9) That is also not revealed but seems like AJ is related to Antra's death. As Antra's brother is also behind AJ and wants to prove him as criminal which is why he send Guddan back to Jindal house the day she married AJ.(I really hope makers dont bring Antra back)
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ajgud

We have no answers. Probably for your most of the question coz they have not cleared anything now

But as of antara definitely she is coming back in few days but we have to see if she is related antara or fake one .

Actually

About DUrga definitely she is related with Jindal before marraige .I am 100 percent sure about it !!

kisi ko toh baksh do
why are you confusing a new viewer with your wild imaginations ? as clearly your statements have no authentic sources
stop trying to make people believe your imaginations by stating them as facts

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

Replies to ur question:

3) That is also not revealed yet. (I assume she might be related to Jindal famili b4)
4) According to Durga n two bahus, even after Durga has the keys, the two most important members of the house-Dadi n AJ will still listen to Guddan
5) Saru also has a story which is not revealed. She and her brother seems to come in Jindal Mansion for greedy purposes.
6) She is just a dumb lady
7) Perv is also greedy. He did caught Saru stealing and told her to share 50-50. As for Revati, i think it's more of lust than love. He also tried to woo Guddan but ended up getting a slap from her. That's why he seeked revenge and made her marry AJ.
8) Antra's last wish was AJ's remarriage. That's why he wanted to marry Guddan ASAP within the given date(not specially sure about this, as i started watching the show after their marriage)
9) That is also not revealed but seems like AJ is related to Antra's death. As Antra's brother is also behind AJ and wants to prove him as criminal which is why he send Guddan back to Jindal house the day she married AJ.(I really hope makers dont bring Antra back)

I will just add a little bit 😳😳

2. To ensure that Durga, Laxmi & Saraswati are bahus, sons are needed to justify the theme of the show

3.Nothing much is revealed about the bahus yet but among the 3 AJ respects Durga the most as she is the most responsible & mature one completely dedicated to the family's well being. & thats why she comes 2nd in power to AJ in the household.

4. Durga sees Guddu as a threat to the family reputation & hence wants to get rid of her in any way possible as since Guddu's entry, many things has changed in the house, Guddu easily gets free pass with every mistake she commits whereas these never happened before & Durga seems to be someone who is phobic to changes
+extreme determination & dedication towards something makes people blind & She has some misunderstandings regarding Guddu which were created by Laxmi & Saru

7. Pervy wants to take revenge of insults from Guddu by romancing her sister in front of her as Guddu loathes to hear Revti's name from his mouth

8. AJ had to get married within a deadline of 15 days according to Antra's last wish but he didn't wanted to give the girl his wife's place or rights & he realized Guddu hates him & would never expect any kind of love or wifely rights from him

9. I personally feel Antra is never coming back as till now cvs have never disappointed us & hopefully they won't in the future as Antra coming back would make Akshan's marriage illegal & hopefully cvs won't go that way. So Antra would stay dead happily ever after.
I feel makers are holding the secret to maintain a mystery element in the show & they would open it bit by bit through Guddu as she falls for AJ as with this, she would be exploring new sides of him which she has never seen.

For further queries please check this post & the discussions as it was made for new viewers :-

URL Not Available
Edited by captainplus - 6 years ago
Agamfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

Replies to ur question:

4) According to Durga n two bahus, even after Durga has the keys, the two most important members of the house-Dadi n AJ will still listen to Guddan.
6) She is just a dumb lady. I wonder the same. Parv also a suspended cop right !!
9) That is also not revealed but seems like AJ is related to Antra's death. As Antra's brother is also behind AJ and wants to prove him as criminal which is why he send Guddan back to Jindal house the day she married AJ.(I really hope makers dont bring Antra back) oh I didn't know that detective is Antra's brother. Totally forgot to ask why that guy still want to solve the misery even when no Jindal family interested in resolving that incident. But now make sense that brother wants some justice

Thank you for your responses. Greatly appreciated.
Agamfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

I will just add a little bit 😳😳

2. To ensure that Durga, Laxmi & Saraswati are bahus, sons are needed to justify the theme of the show

3.Nothing much is revealed about the bahus yet but among the 3 AJ respects Durga the most as she is the most responsible & mature one completely dedicated to the family's well being. & thats why she comes 2nd in power to AJ in the household.

4. Durga sees Guddu as a threat to the family reputation & hence wants to get rid of her in any way possible as since Guddu's entry, many things has changed in the house, Guddu easily gets free pass with every mistake she commits whereas these never happened before & Durga seems to be someone who is phobic to changes
+extreme determination & dedication towards something makes people blind & She has some misunderstandings regarding Guddu which were created by Laxmi & Saru

7. Pervy wants to take revenge of insults from Guddu by romancing her sister in front of her as Guddu loathes to hear Revti's name from his mouth

8. AJ had to get married within a deadline of 15 days according to Antra's last wish but he didn't wanted to give the girl his wife's place or rights & he realized Guddu hates him & would never expect any kind of love or wifely rights from him

9. I personally feel Antra is never coming back as till now cvs have never disappointed us & hopefully they won't in the future as Antra coming back would make Akshan's marriage illegal & hopefully cvs won't go that way. So Antra would stay dead happily ever after.
I feel makers are holding the secret to maintain a mystery element in the show & they would open it bit by bit through Guddu as she falls for AJ as with this, she would be exploring new sides of him which she has never seen.

For further queries please check this post & the discussions as it was made for new viewers :-

URL Not Available

Your responses are more logical and make lot more sense. This definitely has lot of potential to be a successful soap. Hope creators start addressing all these gaps to make this story more interesting. Thank you for your insight to my questions
Agamfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajgud

Actually

I been trying to find something to watch on Indian channels for couple of months and this seems to be some what better when it comes to story line, artists costumes, makeup and jewelry. Some of them are unbearable to even watch ( especially makeup and heavy jewelry) and I lost interest in the story. In general, Indian soaps need to tone it down on their attire and makeup and keep it simple and realistic and focus more on story line to keep audience hooked.
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
1) I think we all will get it when Guddan will come to know about it.

2)boys r just 4 existence of bahus.. i think there will be track related to saru's husband..

3)Might be..she has control over 2 bahus...nt Aj & Dadi

4)durga's is big problem is she believes that only she is perfect & responsible in jindal bhavan...In short, me, me & just myself..She wanted Aj to remarry so they could escape from is tantrums & scolding + she felt Aj wouldn't give imp to his so called would be wife bt with Guddu, it all getting reverse, Guddu is getting all the importance from both Aj & dadi even being imperfect.. + these 2 always be with Guddu & forgive her easily..Aj is always soft & behaves diff when it comes to Guddu..Even if she has a key, imp toh Guddu ki hai..
If she has really so much concerned abt jindal family name then,
i)why was she so pissed @ Guddu during kc when dadi gave res of head thal to Guddu?
ii)during dhanteras, just 4 doing pooja as a head, she literally sold guddu to that rasdi wale uncle...& even did't care 4 her just as humanity bcoz even that time
she was jindal too, if something happened to her, who was responsible?
.iii)if she really cares abt jindal name, then she would hv never do what she did during christmas party...joker kaand...they had to stop party in mid..jindal ka hi tamasha banaya..later she did apologized drama nt genuinely bt just to SAVE HERSELF..she knows very well since christmas party that eq has changed betn #AKshan nw..Guddu got to know abt her kaand + she had proof against her as a receipt & seeing Guddu's mood, Aj would come to know abt it anyhow & if Aj came to know abt it from Guddu or other, uski band baj jaati bt She confessed her crime herself & played smartly..so Aj couldn't even do anything..
In short, she is the biggest egoistic & selfish person..& Guddu's increasing imp, she can't digest it.

5)saru just married in jindal bhavan to rob them..durga is mrs illusion

6)kaushlaya is a greedy person...she can see just her benefit..that's it

7)definitely it's lust + nw even revti has became challenge for him by getting indefinite insult & slap from #Akshan

8)Aj wanted to marry her bcoz Guddu used to hate him.. so that he thought she would nt expect anything from him..

9)antara's death revelation will be the most Turning point in #Akshan relation...Guddu might be mu... We Might get to see new changes in #Akshan...this is 1 of the main part of their journey & it holds so many secrets..

It's just my view what i feel...😊