Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin is produced by Cockrow Entertainment and Shaika Films and is a loose adaptation of Kusum Dola.
Last Post on this Forum 5 hours ago
Posted by: Sinmegh · 2 years ago
P is trying to emotionally trap vinu and Savi .. how nice she is .. and how much sorry she is All 3 are sleeping in individual rooms .. ashwini...
Posted by: Dsha · 2 years ago
Yaaaar what is happening early morning Vanku have you planned to give me a heart attack instead of doing my beizzati?? I was about to write an...
Posted by: Sherry24 · 2 years ago
Shiddat! Again, some random thoughts from me! They are general views and not episode specific. Feels weird to initiate a new topic on the forum....
Posted by: ShikhaAgrawal · 2 years ago
JSJ guys I wanna see Satya having main space on title montage With Sai baaki dont care bout anybody else
JSJ guys so I want to know bout number of posts require for upgradations So anybody can help Like I have forgotten anybody can help
Posted by: Colors2012 · 2 years ago
Angel v/s devil Aai v/s putna
Crocodile continues to shed tears ..kab tak vinu uske is tears ko believe karega .. Virat still believes Savi did something good egged by Kaku...
1st half : V talks about pyaar vs zimmedari yet again. There Ashwini is consoling P. Tells her that relationships get better with time. Tells...
Posted by: Naya_31 · 2 years ago
https://twitter.com/RajBaddhan/status/1640996422320357376?t=xvTQeuZL5SjnmTb7-AsNzg s=19 Sponsored by @StarTVUK
Posted by: Deevu · 2 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/CqcWGAbvZJr/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Posted by: Naya_31 · 2 years ago
https://twitter.com/pragya07807099/status/1635958901030912001?s=46 t=6mr_cF-PklzJ8hasEh_I2A
Ghum makers have lost it .. I have not seen such a shoddy screenplay ever .. Dhaba scene was totally skippable .. why give it .. no idea .....
Posted by: Bollyfan44 · 2 years ago
Sai and Pakhi Friendship: This woman has literally ruined Sai’s life.There is no way she could could forgive, trust, and genuinely be friends...
https://youtu.be/EDUT16fulCg Just sharing this real quick. I'll check the other post later on ❤️ So the man himself has said it! If people are...
Husha husha we all fall down This is exactly the Ghum story .. rinse repeat and we move a little bit Today was much the same thing but kaku was...
Posted by: sadiltl · 2 years ago
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ghum-hai-kisikey-pyaar-meiin-major-unexpected-twist-in-pakhi-and-sais-relationship_195369?ri=6 rv=6570
Posted by: Namikfan123 · 2 years ago
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/aishwarya-sharmas-character-pakhi-receives-a-lot-of-empathy-from-netizens-for-a-recent-episode_195398
JSJ guys can anybody share trps ?? Like the complt list or link where I can find plzzz
Posted by: Nehz · 2 years ago
May be I don’t know the background. I started watching this show just a couple of months ago. Firstly I think this show makes no sense in sense...
Posted by: WildestDreams · 3 years ago
Hello and welcome to Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club #16 You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Posted by: daydreamers · 2 years ago
The episode is about "loneliness" Be it Virat Pakhi Sai Satya Continued from yday, BK is persuading V to give his love a chance. Blah blah blu...
Posted by: Shree15 · 2 years ago
So now we have I guess 5 teams in the show Team Pakrat : Ashwini, Vinu and Pakhi didi Team Sairat: Savi, Kaku and Virat Team Saiya: Vinu,...
Posted by: badgarlriri · 2 years ago
After watching today's episode I'm sure that if Virat divorce Pakhi He will lose one thing that he has left Hear me out Virat right now only...
Posted by: Rosyme · 2 years ago
#SuperExclusive #TRP #TRPDay @StarPlus ALL SHOWS #TeriMeriDoriyaann 1.6 #PandyaStore 2.1 # GhumHaiKisikeyPyaarMeiin 2.7 #Imlie 2.1 #Faltu 2.1...
Posted by: xfiles · 2 years ago
Interview with Raj Baddan https://twitter.com/rajbaddhan/status/1641139987595788294?s=46 t=4rrsyDL418PQpz6RT7QjeQ
Posted by: kalegirl · 2 years ago
Best outcome after this episode would be that Virat divorces Patralekha, convinced that Sai will marry him. And Sai refuses him outright. Both...
Posted by: Banyantree · 2 years ago
So while I expected Satya family ki auratein to have a backstory I didnt realize they maybe arent even actually family but just people united by...
Episode begins with Satya blasting Didi yet again and exposing her. (Kya lapeta usne Didi ko. I'm sure he must himself be thinking is it this...
Posted by: daydreamers · 2 years ago
Episode begins with Satya provoking P. The entire sequence is good. After long, Ghum mein P ko dhone wala mila hain! Aur kya dhoya hain 🤩 Pakhi...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".