1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

Precap is giving me a very bad feeling . Will Ashwini and P team up now to trap Virat and make sure he is tied to Pakhi . Both of them are missing in Holi celebrations when Sai was searching for Vinu .

Patralekha will .. I am quite sure .. they will. Tell Virat he slept with her .. and he will feel guilty

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

Dil bhaari bhaari ho gaya .. enjoyed Sai and Virat scenes immensely.. won’t say more … everything else seemed secondary ..

For a moment when Ashloony started talking about dukh I thought she would say “ I’m worried Sai will break Virat’s heart again, that’s why I want him to be with PL for selfish reasons that he atleast has a stable life - but she once again started Patralekha jaap ! Yeh aurat maa nahi ho sakti .. but BK proved to be more sensible and logical - no wonder she is the mukhya ..

Hit and miss with the kids and Savi making an effort to change Vinu dadas perception towards her aayi were adorable …

PL scenes didn’t hold at all for me today ! Par yeh naya photo frame kahan se gaya Virat ke room main .. as I said .. I wish Virat wakes up and throws PL out of the room for coming into his Sai’s bedroom .. but I guess that’s not the drama they are going on right now with Savi and Vinu’s life is in danger- and Sai still is unaware ..

That naya photo frame is an old offscreen pic of Neil and Aishwarya.

I agree I too expected Ashwini to talk about the fear of Sai leaving Virat hence she wants Pakhi only to be with him but nah! She tells Virat rather stay unhappy without Sai and his kids but Pakhi shouldn't. 😄

Rosyme thumbnail

VP pic is offscreen photo that they took in initial days of ghum when Kamal Joshi passed away.

There a pic of Sai and VP n same dress. And one more of VP and Vanku.

P wore the red saree when she fainted n the temple while doing vatt savitri Pooja n temple i think.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

The episode was lovely. I too agree Karisma should have thrown more truth bombs at Pakhi for being the other woman in Sairat's life and breaking their marriage that's why she's living such a miserable life inspite of getting Virat as a namesake husband. Bahut mazaa aata if she had said all these but instead they gave her some stupid dialogues.

Sairat scene in the kitchen started with comedy and ended up with rona dhona. The dialogues were superb. The scene was comedy first then turned romantic and finally emotional.

The kids were all alone in the outhouse for hours without any adult supervision. Kuch bhi ho sakta tha!

Right now Ashwini is just in saas mode and not maa mode. For her, Patralekha’s sorrow is more important than Virat's happiness lol. It would have made sense if she had told BK Sai can't be completely the reason behind Virat's happiness as there will always remain a fear of Sai leaving Virat again but nah! Instead she was like, my bahu should be happy beta jaaye bhaad mein lol.

The precap scene looked hot and romantic. Today's episode showed Sai still has feelings for Virat but she hides and suppresses them because of Virat's current marriage with Patralekha. BK has to realize if she really wants to see Virat's happy family with Sai and their two kids then she herself has to throw away the walking stick from Virat's life because Virat is not gonna throw it no matter what.

yes bhavani has to do the needful otherwise patralekha n ashwini are going to guilt trip virat into staying with him .. if that happens I want vinu to himself walk out with Sai n Savi

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Patralekha will .. I am quite sure .. they will. Tell Virat he slept with her .. and he will feel guilty

I too had this in mind 😆. I was actually thinking Pakhi will take Virat to bedroom and he'll see Sai in her and try to be intimate with her and then doze off. Thankfully they didn't show this but they may show Pakhi telling Virat she only helped him and sambhalo him and he got intimate with her. 🤣

Rosyme thumbnail

Hope kids or someone intervene n between. If P tells that to Virat that they got intimate then Virat should immediately change his room to avoid further blackmailing and mishaps for his own good and to be faithful to Sai.

That act of telling lies to Virat should backfire on P.

Then Ashwini can give P company at night.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Yes..this is the only way they can extend the story & triangle

Kamar thod kasrat kiya hai Vanku ne...to come up with a way

Edited by nethraa_99 - 2 years ago
Mikis thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Lol NB has taken over this holi track he's done fantastic!

When I saw the footprints yesterday I thought p might wipe them up but then I thought noooo she's not that stupid .... guess I was wrong lol 😆

Ash is the other stupid woman 🤦🏽‍♀️ BKs core character is the same she's cruel and straight up ....she said it like it was P was needed for a reason she's no longer needed so no longer relevant...that's expected of BK I mentioned before I don't think she's FLIPPED flipped she's just doing what's best for her family but she's not some loving woman all of sudden she's still shrewd but Ash? Wth!?! BKs point was bang on! How can you overlook 4 ppls unhappiness for 1 person?!?! Especially when one of the 4 is your own son!!! And where was this intense support for Sai during that last fight?! When her child was snatched from her why didn't she speak up against BK then?!?!

I feel like VP will have an argument- well mostly p telling v the tamasha he did and during this argument the blast happens and it will interrupt their fight....so Sai will be saving vinu while these two are busy bickering 🙄

But a Lil disappointed with no dance number or the dupatta scene it's a tradition!! 😔 but Talli NB and irritated Sai were too good lol

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

I liked the episode. 👍🏼

V/NB was better than yesterday in terms of expressing his feelings.

Sai getting affected but still holding herself back is so good to see. 👍🏼

Only BK has her eyes open. All the others have strange blinders. She rightly called out Ash... how can happiness of 4 trump over happiness of 1 person. ❤️

Ayesha lost continuity especially in the hug. She has tears but nothing in closeup when she wipes it. Itna to Dhyan rakhna chahiye director ko.

Kamble kis chij ka wait Kar raha hai God knows?

I really don’t know .. I feel virat will get trapped by patralekha ..

Rosyme thumbnail

The same blanket n VP room was used by V and S before leap also.

Sai knows that Virat will change after Nasha goes off. She's guarded and practical.

But since she always loved Virat, it will so be tough for her not to reciprocate to his closeness after so many years.

They conceived almost 3 kids together.