Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Usha m and sai are shocked to know kaku told savi. She tells her that she came to meet me and told me everything when you both weren’t here and shows them the money she got

Aai you aren’t angry with me now I told you the entire truth

sai says no I’m not you go and relax in your room

Savi gets happy saying yay my aai isn’t angry with me so now I can go what I want to I will go pack my bags I will go to my dads house

sai is thinking what kaku wants to do as she doesn’t consider savi her poti but told her everything and came to our house. Maushi tells her what happened with the paithani saree thing

Sai tells her about the emergency case being fake. She thinks that this is kaku ki chaal so that she could talk to savi alone

Svt611 thumbnail

Sai thinks kaku has some motive. She feels kaku did this cause sai tried telling vinu the truth and is taking revenge from her so that she has issues in her life. She has always done wrong with her but now that she brought savi in sai isn’t happy and says she won’t spare her and that kaku will pay for what she did. I was going to tell savi the truth at the right time but she didn’t do right

she gets up to leave but maushi stops her

nutmeg7 thumbnail

My poor Usha maushi is still salty about paithani. This is what happens when you break an innocent woman’s heart over shopping

Msburnout thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Actually what is this paithani a saree ??

Svt611 thumbnail

A tells kaku that what’s wrong if I want to talk to my son and explain things to him

Kaku tells a that you are getting manipulated by Pakhi

Patralekha what is wrong with you what should virat do he married you took you for honeymoon your health got bad so he took care of you when he found out vinu is his son he promised you he won’t separate Vinu from you not just that he promised vinu too he won’t let him go from this house he has done so much for you still you are questioning him. When will your fears end. On one side there is you and then on the other there is sai, on her own she has raised her child she didn’t wait for anyone nor took help and here you both mother in law and daughter in law are complaining.

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

My poor Usha maushi is still salty about paithani. This is what happens when you break an innocent woman’s heart over shopping

Sai should first question Kaku about the biggest betrayal of Usha Maushi's life. 😒 She should make Kaku buy 100 Paithani sarees for her. 🤩

Svt611 thumbnail

Patralekha we are all with you but you in your mind have decided you are alone why

And khabardar if anyone speaks to Virat about going to mumbai. I will not let vinu leave this house and if anyone tries to do this then I will pack them and send them off from this house for good 🤣🤣🤣

Do you understand.

Ashwini is scared as always and p shocked out of her mind 🤣🤣🤣

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Svt611

A tells kaku that what’s wrong if I want to talk to my son and explain things to him

Kaku tells a that you are getting manipulated by Pakhi

Patralekha what is wrong with you what should virat do he married you took you for honeymoon your health got bad so he took care of you when he found out vinu is his son he promised you he won’t separate Vinu from you not just that he promised vinu too he won’t let him go from this house he has done so much for you still you are questioning him. When will your fears end. On one side there is you and then on the other there is sai, on her own she has raised her child she didn’t wait for anyone nor took help and here you both mother in law and daughter in law are complaining.

Kya baat hai! Lagta hai ghum land mein aaj sun has risen in the west. Kaku is talking all logic and giving reality check to Pakhi. 😂😎😃

Msburnout thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Wahhhhhhhh BK Wahhhhhhhh 🥳

Svt611 thumbnail

Sonali hears this behind the wall and says oh god little while back vahini accepted savi as her poti and now is praising sai. What is cooking in her head….. some secret for sure on which she’s putting covers and I will have to know this