710617 thumbnail

So today we had a public confession between Sai n virat ..

Sai expressed her feelings clearly to virat how much she loves him .. it was a very smiling and clear confession

then she asked virat .. do you love me

first he says no .. then he says Bahut Bahut pyar karta Hu

Then things are hunky dory .. everyone clap n hoot

it was a fun type of confession.. nothing romantic out of it.

Then virat asks her zzz will you marry me darling

And she happily agrees

then the secret is out that they were planning for a double wedding

Shadi happens with everything hunky dory

But pakhi starts poisoning bk .. that sai is gaining ground.. you have no control

There are happy faces all around Sai n virat are glowing with happiness .. ashwini and the family members are very very happy .,

the. Bk comes like a spoil sport and stops the pheras and tells Sai to pack up and leave .. and continue being a doctor . Or stay at home and become a full time bahu

I Think virat had a very underwhelming day today and he is very very happy with Sai . He will say something good to Bk .. tomorrow

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I really am happy for the Sairat fans.. jaise bhi hua jo bhi hua...you guys have waited SO LONG..

We started together..some left and some are still there.. to the ones who waited.. many many congratulations..

Specially my two Nethraas..Among us you guys have endured it all..❤️❤️

Edited by asmi_ekaa - 3 years ago
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

I really am happy for the Sairat fans.. jaise bhi hua jo bhi hua...you guys have waited SO LONG..

We started together..some left and some are still there.. to the ones who waited.. many many congratulations..

Specially my two Nethraas..Among us you guys have endured it all..❤️❤️

🤗🤗🤗

Waise, celebrate with us & watch the episode...yesterday's epi is still pending on your vaada account😆

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

🤗🤗🤗

Waise, celebrate with us & watch the episode...yesterday's epi is still pending on your vaada account😆

Yaar the whole doctor Bano ya bhau Bano..puts me off ... I am a bit idealist there and you know also sentimental considering how Sai began..

But since you are saying I will watch it Probably this weekend..abhi time thoda kam hai .

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

They're turning Virat same as he was before Shruti track towards his family. Like someone pointed it out he wants to have the best of both worlds so doesn't lose both family & Sai which is the reason I'm lost interest again cus he's shown growing spine against his family only when it concerns his bhabhis 😡

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

Yaar the whole doctor Bano ya bhau Bano..puts me off ... I am a bit idealist there and you know also sentimental considering how Sai began..

But since you are saying I will watch it Probably this weekend..abhi time thoda kam hai .

Yes, I understand ❤️

That doctor ya bahu nonsense is only in today's pre-cap...avoid that & it's clean

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

I almost chortled when I heard V say your dialogues...

Nahi and bahot dino se.. anniversary se...

👏👏👏

Putting my review soon..

Edit: Review up in my yesterdays thread

Edited by Moor278 - 3 years ago
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

I am very very happy for my SaiRat they happy I also happy 😂😭🤩💃

🍫🍰🍮🧁🍦🍨meri taraf se forum wasiyao ke liye sweets

Papi Dayan ko SaiRat ki khushi hazam nahi hui😡

710617 thumbnail

And ha I am expecting virat to solidly bat for Sai .. tomorrow.. he is very very happy at the moment..

Today Sai did not let him speak much .. but the happiness was infectious too bad 4 people had glum faces

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Why did Virat not refer to Holi? That was his first confession attempt..