Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: msin

I did not sympathise with Sai .. she was caustic throughout the trip .. virat was giving her the best of the treatment but she was down right rude n abrasive ..

right from mahabaleswar entry .. in the car .. in the evening dinner .. to the shop ..

I have supported Sai many times when I see her working very hard in the house.. but she does not seem to care at all for virat .. like who keeps on harping it’s a deal marriage deal marriage to all and sundry ..

if u have so much problem calling him Hubby .. call him your mentor .. your guardian..

She can sympathise with pulkit and Devyani

This is the same pulkit who abandoned devi for 10 years .. did not even seek her out .. today Devyani has lost her mind it’s all well that he has accepted her but was it true love to let your love suffer ..

Agree with your most of the points.. If she can't accept him as a lover then should respect him as the person who put wings to her dreams.. He is some one who puts her above anything.He is someone who can starve whole day for her..Virat is the man to whom her dying father gave her responsibility..Atleat she should have thought of that before blasting.. He has all the rights to celebrate the day with her..

Her behaviour contradicts me because of their growing physical intimacy.. Sai never feels awkward by his advances.. Even if I put it like this that two young attractive couple are showing their affection towards each other..But shouldn's she be more observant of the changing dynamics between them...

Here I would like to add few things from my point of views..For Sai this whole world is either black or white. Also she hasn't seen any spousal dynamics growing up.. That's why she often fails to sense what's going on between her and Virat..

Virat cleared everything before getting married to her so she already knew that she is signing up for a loveless marriage.. But initial days of their marriage Virat treated her like a mere doormat.. He used to let his ex harass her and would hardly reply. Their obvious frankness till now doesn't go unnoticed by Sai ,so we can't expect her to act rational..

He let Pakhi come in their room knowing Sai's absolute discomfort which still gives her wrong signals..Eventhough off late he started latching the door but it's already registered in Sai's mind THAT HE IS NOT OVER WITH PAKHI

Recently his stupid story then Yoga instructor was giving every single details about his epic love story were enough to rile up.He was quite oblivious to her reaction even when she was straight forward about her discomfort he chose to serve jelebies to his wife. Again it gave wrong signal to Sai that her husband cheating both woman..

I don't victimise Sai anymore. Because she was the one who chose to stay back with Virat. Because she couldn't see a remorseful Virat and also a biggest part of her wanted to be with him even at the cost of a loveless marriage..

I can't victimise Virat because this man still unable to differentiate between love and infatuation.. He has stopped Sai but without clearing his stance about Pakhi.

As a viewer it's IRRITATING TO WATCH REPEATITIVE STAFF 🤢👎🏼

Edited by Shaome - 4 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

My problem with sai is not that she was rude to virat and she ruined his stupid surprise. My confusion is , does she love virat or no? She is talking as if it's the next day after wedding..in this 1 yr she has not only enjoyed his attention , his advances , came running to him.in the hospital, didn't leave his house after so many threats , not just all that , she showed care , concern and love to him, so what was that all about ? Playing deal deal? If she thinks so strongly about virat committed to some other woman, she should have drawn the lines long ago... Was she giving wrong signals to him unintentionally? Discussing this matter publicly was not done either. Virat has been acting a duh since pukit devi track , I thought sai was mature enuf to understand what's happening around her. I expected better dialogues here.

Why bring the harmonium for her abusive fil? Virat can also say "why are you getting attached to my family when you have to leave them one day?" She exercises so much control over him and his family that anyone wud think she is serious abt this relationship.

Edited by _charu_ - 4 years ago
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Beautiful post ❤️. I agree to her mental state. And she is 19 too! Her fears get more intense due to her inexperience also. No one to guide her here.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amoaar

Yes, virat told her about the commitment and she agreed. But where would she have run away? A girl who just lost her only family, with no relatives and no money? Who couldn’t handle the grief of loosing her father that she tried to commit suicide. Where would she go leaving the only people who she knew or cared even a little about her? They are the only ones she had left. That’s the reason she asked virat to run away because she couldn’t.

Sorry the way I wrote the comment came out in a different way than what I wanted to say. I didn't want to say that she should have ran away. All I wanted to say is that why expect him to run away. She has a problem with the marriage even today so she should have done the thing she was expecting the other one to do. He was pretty firm that he promised her father that he will take care of her, though he misinterpreted it. Let's say back then she had no one and was forced to accept the wedding then what is stopping her from leaving him now ? He definitely will try to stop her because he loves her but as she doesn't believe in the marriage why the hell is she still torturing herself by staying with him ? Blaming him for her miserable life is quite easy but she had so many options to stop this. As someone who loves to talk in public about everyone's personal life, why didn't she tell the villagers about Virat's being committed to someone else ? She should blame herself first before blaming him.

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

Agree with your most of the points.. If she can't accept him as a lover then should respect him as the person who put wings to her dreams.. He is some one who puts her above anything.He is someone who can starve whole day for her..Virat is the man to whom her dying father gave her responsibility..Atleat she should have thought of that before blasting.. He has all the rights to celebrate the day with her..

Her behaviour contradicts me because of their growing physical intimacy.. Sai never feels awkward by his advances.. Even if I put it like this that two young attractive couple are showing their affection towards each other..But shouldn's she be more observant of the changing dynamics between them...

Here I would like to add few things from my point of views..For Sai this whole world is either black or white. Also she hasn't seen any spousal dynamics growing up.. That's why she often fails to sense what's going on between her and Virat..

Virat cleared everything before getting married to her so she already knew that she is signing up for a loveless marriage.. But initial days of their marriage Virat treated her like a mere doormat.. He used to let his ex harass her and would hardly reply. Their obvious frankness till now doesn't go unnoticed by Sai ,so we can't expect her to act rational..

He let Pakhi come in their room knowing Sai's absolute discomfort which still gives her wrong signals..Eventhough off late he started latching the door but it's already registered in Sai's mind THAT HE IS NOT OVER WITH PAKHI

Recently his stupid story then Yoga instructor was giving every single details about his epic love story were enough to rile up.He was quite oblivious to her reaction even when she was straight forward about her discomfort he chose to serve jelebies to his wife. Again it gave wrong signal to Sai that her husband cheating both woman..

I don't victimise Sai anymore. Because she was the one who chose to stay back with Virat. Because she couldn't see a remorseful Virat and also a biggest part of her wanted to be with him even at the cost of a loveless marriage..

I can't victimise Virat because this man still unable to differentiate between love and infatuation.. He has stopped Sai but without clearing his stance about Pakhi.

As a viewer it's IRRITATING TO WATCH REPEATITIVE STAFF 🤢👎🏼

Yes agree .. they both have had many chances to break away ( Sai ) or to mend and give clear clarifications(virat ) but they chose to irritate the audience.. both of them are immature

Edited by msin - 4 years ago
amoaar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Sorry the way I wrote the comment came out in a different way than what I wanted to say. I didn't want to say that she should have ran away. All I wanted to say is that why expect him to run away. She has a problem with the marriage even today so she should have done the thing she was expecting the other one to do. He was pretty firm that he promised her father that he will take care of her, though he misinterpreted it. Let's say back then she had no one and was forced to accept the wedding then what is stopping her from leaving him now ? He definitely will try to stop her because he loves her but as she doesn't believe in the marriage why the hell is she still torturing herself by staying with him ? Blaming him for her miserable life is quite easy but she had so many options to stop this. As someone who loves to talk in public about everyone's personal life, why didn't she tell the villagers about Virat's being committed to someone else ? She should blame herself first before blaming him.

i am sorry but i have a different understanding on this. When sai brought up why didn’t virat run away, her exact dialogue was i asked you not to become part of my woes. because she genuinely believes that she came between two lovers. Till date she never blamed him for marrying her and destroying her life as per my understanding. she said it pains her that he is making fun of her emotions by celebrating this anniversary, because just few hours back according to her he was recalling how pained he was that his lover got married to someone else and then the yoga teacher fiasco. now he is all into celebrating their anniversary while still being in love with someone else? why would she be happy about it?

710617 thumbnail

yes !!! She had 3 incidents where she could break away fro virat .. one was the most horrendous when he threw her out of the house .. she should have steeled her heart and not fought for her right to take care of for him with pakhi .. why didn’t she think of pakhi’s pain then ..???

After she took cate of him .. and was leaving the house .. virat stopped her .. by then she had heard the conversation between pakhi n virat .. given it her conclusion.. she should have steeled her heart and moved out .. telling virat clearly that there’s is a deal marriage .. you have no right to stop me .. as I don’t consider u my husband.. virat had also clearly told her he will never enforce his right on her .. ( jeep ride back home ) which he never followed .. right from the first day of marriage ..

3) after her accident when pulkit was taking her back .. virat stopped her and she stayed back ..

I agree virat has hurried the matter .. it was a bad idea to celebrate the anniversary in such a public way .. he could have guaged the matter by seeing her mood .. he had already got her on a holiday.. they could have just gone for dinner on their own .. and he could have told her happy anniversary.. he wants to make the marriage real .. what was the need for getting Sunny n Mohit there ..

How would it have been a honeymoon.. he had already given her a surprise birthday party .. there was no need of such a grand surprise.. ..

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

100% agree.

She had unlimited chances to move out then what is she waiting for ? Plus, she really thinks THaT low of virat ke he will Harbour feelings for his bhabhi, n he is waiting for his zimmedari to become a doctor? N when she becomes a doctor she will move out and ask pakhi and virat to get married ? Like ,in her mind , what exactly is the equation between virat and pakhi? If she believes virat is insulting pakhi by living with her , she must move out at the first given opportunity. She has sympathy for pakhi like nobody else around 😆 Give virat and pakhi what they want . Virat can tc of her as a guardian too. There r ways around it isn't it ? Discuss the ways than blaming him

Edited by _charu_ - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: amoaar

i am sorry but i have a different understanding on this. When sai brought up why didn’t virat run away, her exact dialogue was i asked you not to become part of my woes. because she genuinely believes that she came between two lovers. Till date she never blamed him for marrying her and destroying her life as per my understanding. she said it pains her that he is making fun of her emotions by celebrating this anniversary, because just few hours back according to her he was recalling how pained he was that his lover got married to someone else and then the yoga teacher fiasco. now he is all into celebrating their anniversary while still being in love with someone else? why would she be happy about it?

That's not the point. There is no doubt he was maha stupid in organizing such thing when there is no confession of love from both side. She actually questioned him why he married her. Let's say she didn't blame him, then what's stopping her now from leaving ? And the sarcastic way she said that he acted like a mahan was quite insulting. She indirectly said that he wants to use both the girls and play with their emotions. That's also quite insulting and even questioning his character. Anyway Sai is often excused because she is only 19 and she has a hard life. Fair enough. But sometimes she needs to be a litlle nicer with him too. For example what was the actual reason that she was sulking during the entire trip ? Just because Pakhi said happy honeymoon ? Or is it "chalo banda humesha hazir hai to get bajaoed toh baja hi dalo" ? 😆

Originally posted by: _charu_

100% agree.

She had unlimited chances to move out then what is she waiting for ? Plus, she really thinks THaT low of virat ke he will Harbour feelings for his bhabhi, n he is waiting for his zimmedari to become a doctor? N when she becomes a doctor she will move out and ask pakhi and virat to get married ? Like ,in her mind , what exactly is the equation between virat and pakhi? If she believes virat is insulting pakhi by living with her , she must move out at the first given opportunity. She has sympathy for pakhi like nobody else around 😆 Give virat and pakhi what they want . Virat can tc of her as a guardian too. There r ways around it isn't it ? Discuss the ways than blaming him

When Virat questioned Sai about what she was doing with Ajinkya in their room, we all went mad and rightly bashed him. Then how is it fine for her to say that he is using both the girls ? 🤔 Isn't it also kind of questioning his character ? Didn't he say no matter what he won't have anything else than friendship with didi because she is his brother's wife. Us hisaab se hi toh she shouldn't have said something like this. She actually thinks so low of him that he will have that kind of relationship caring a damn about his brother. Let's not forget she even called him khilona in the past too. If he is such a person like she thinks he is then yeah best option for her is to leave him. And if she needs him financially I am sure he will still help her even if she decides to leave because that's what he always wanted do even before she tried to commit suicide.