Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Devikadish

kaafi dino baad dikhi tum.❤️

Samajh aa gaya🤣

yoga ka khauf is real🤣

Haan, forum pe bahur negativity hogayi thi; but was missing some old friends like you❤️

Lekin, please feel free to PM and we can discuss anything -- waise was going to PM you

BTW my sister saw the promo and was like

"You and your India Forums friends, were so sooo excited about ohhh Samrat is coming; Samrat is coming. Jaya Bachchan style aarti was gonna go down for your Samrat.

THEN..Samrat comes and reminds Veeru of vaada; farz; zimmedari.

WHAT is this? And this Veeru, he was crying so much this morning; now he won't cry when his Sai has to leave because Samrat bhaiyya that the entire Ghu FD was waiting for has asked him to go back to this other woman"

Me: stares ahead because not sure if this girl is doing my beizatti for being so eager for Sammy or Pakhi's beizatti by calling her the other woman.

Edited by Stardust91 - 4 years ago
rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Not bashing you Pooja 😆😆

But I did not like the promo. The focus of the promo is on Virat- Pakhi - Samrat. It is not about Sairat but it is about who is going to take responsibility for Pakhi. I understand that Virat is in love with Sai but the promo doesn't focus on the confession or their relationship. Its about Pakhi's relationship with Samrat and Virat.

And Samrat giving Pakhi's responsibility/zimmedari to Virat. Why will he do that?? That doesn't make sense to me.

Aur Purana Pyaar wala dialogue is still confusing.

The FL has 3 seconds SS in one of the most awaited promo. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

I also agree tanu. The promo is quite confusing. And exactly my thought why would virat take pakhi zimmedari. It is stupid. Or since Samrat doesn't know virat is married he says that. Not sure. I definitely didn't like the look of the promo

QNefertiti thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

There has to be one more promo 🤔 scenes in teaser are not in promo or Rekha ji is doing a cameo

Edited by QNefertiti - 4 years ago
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rac1

I also agree tanu. The promo is quite confusing. And exactly my thought why would virat take pakhi zimmedari. It is stupid. Or since Samrat doesn't know virat is married he says that. Not sure. I definitely didn't like the look of the promo

I think the point was that he is not taking Pakhi's zimidari. That is why after that dialogue, he looks at Sai and leans towards her. Samrat, not knowing what the reality of the situation is, wants Virat to take on Pakhi's zimidari because he thinks they are in love. But, Virat's one and only zimidari and love is Sai. Once Samrat finds out about SaiRat, he will help unite them. I think it came across as confusing because the promo shifts between the perspectives of both Virat and Samrat.

QNefertiti thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Virat ko importance only promo me dete hain 🤣 sabko malum hai ki Samrat ka bond Sai ke sath hoga

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

I think the point was that he is not taking Pakhi's zimidari. That is why after that dialogue, he looks at Sai and leans towards her. Samrat, not knowing what the reality of the situation is, wants Virat to take on Pakhi's zimidari because he thinks they are in love. But, Virat's one and only zimidari and love is Sai. Once Samrat finds out about SaiRat, he will help unite them. I think it came across as confusing because the promo shifts between the perspectives of both Virat and Samrat.

Hmm maybe. Let's just hope that. 🤞

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

I didn't see the focus of the promo being on Pakhi. To me, the promo was from both Virat and Samrat's perspectives. Sai was not in the promo at the start, because it was talking about the past... she was not part of their lives then. She appears at the end, for the sole purpose of Virat looking at her as his farz & his love. In all of the previous montages, we have seen Virat and Pakhi looking at each other, or everyone just looking straight. But this time, we see Virat looking at Sai.

Samrat wants to give Virat Pakhi's zimidari, because he thinks they are in love. He does not know what has gone down between them since he has left. So, once he realizes the reality of the situation, he will play a part in uniting SaiRat once and for all.

The promo looked like it was all from Samrats perspective considering the last thing he heard before leaving was One screaming on the phone. It did not even have Virats perspective except for his shock when Samrat hands him the ring and the final gaze he gives Sai. One more thing I noticed, Sai is staring into eternity in the promo and did not look at Virat. So , Virat basically has his plate full for the next few months 1 psycho stalker and Bhai , behen Sai and Samrat 🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

That is exactly what I am saying. We online audience are saying this because we know the KD story. Most TRP audience doesn't know what is going to happen.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Amor_fati

🤣🤣🤣 @bold - what a word..

these kanjoos ppl can’t even hire good dialogue writers

In all seriousness, I am thinking with other shows at 8 pm slots coming up like Pooja mentioned maybe they want to atleast keep the surprise element in how the episodes are executed , especially SaiRat scenes which is the USP of the show

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: QNefertiti

There has to be one more promo 🤔 scenes in teaser are not in promo or Rekha ji is doing a cameo

I don’t think Rekhaji is doing a cameo… she might be just here for the promo..