Originally posted by: appisuri

Chodo yaar i really don't want to talk about Bubba bubbi

smart move😆

Optimist_d thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

What else can we expect from him? He is scared for obvious reasons.

he is ghum hai kisike darr mei🤣

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

What to do I will serve from headache kal bhe sardard episode aayega

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

What else can we expect from him? He is scared for obvious reasons.

I won't say that. No one can or should dictate others. It doesn't make sense. It should always be one's own choice.

sukri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Optimist_d

To, what advice would he give to Virat if he's your friend, he said just keep the peace going on. I couldn't control myself there🤣🤣

Thanks for the tag. Peace at what price?

I read your written update of the interview.

Others might not like my opinion but I can't stop myself from saying this.

I work in a team as well, when I have to talk about successful completion of a project, I definitely thank the team and colleagues for all the efforts. However if I am asked specifically about my partner in the project who was leading it with me or if other person and I were major contributor in a project with someone else leading it, I will never walk around the bush just to not offend others in team or just coz i am committed to someone in real life.

Work is work, I am not ashamed to admit that my contribution/ output is better when I work with specific people within the team and I will always acknowledge them or accept the praise when someone else acknowledges it.

Its been so many months, can he not even prepare with 1 standard/ generic line to talk about SAIRAT and acknowledge his onscreen pair and not always put it under team work?

Optimist_d thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laksh

I won't say that. No one can or should dictate others. It doesn't make sense. It should always be one's own choice.

It's not about dictating and I am not supporting Neil here. But sometimes it seems so obvious Laksh, so kya hi kahe

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

#CollaborativeEffortGoals🐷

Glad we are all in the same page 🤣

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Glad we are all in the same page 🤣

I'm not really reading any book currently... so I'm on no page😳

🤣lame joke🤣

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

He is making a choice and he has 'someone's permission to do so🤣

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: appisuri

Chodo yaar i really don't want to talk about Bubba bubbi

This is just logic🤣 No one wants to, but didi makes us🤣