This normal IV seems so complicated to me, I feel all is so tough to get🤣

Life is indeed very tough Shristhi😌

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Optimist_d

that's what I said. bolegi ki 13 yr old ke bachhon ne vote kiya tabhi aaya hai

What if it is voted by 13.5 kids🤣

She'll say that age range between 13 and 13.5 don't know complication and philosophy of tears 😳🤣

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Optimist_d

#Ishani'sJoke 🤣

comment dekhke pata chalta ki yeh aapka hi hosakta hai😆

What was the Ishani-factor about that comment🤣

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: laksh

I don't want to get into his personal life but since we have already started, giving my views. I would again say it is one's own choice. It happens in the family too you know where the bahu who is wrong will be blamed even when their son goes wrong but I always tell my relatives as why do they fail to blame or correct their own son.

One can dominate the other person only if they let them to.

Morever I feel it has always been his views and prefernce too.

bold

I need to agree.yes. Only when one let the other person dominate,,it happens. Having said that I might say I don’t know what his views are in this regard.

Shristhi2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

Life is indeed very tough Shristhi😌

Exactly, I'm reading all the q and a atleast two times🤣

I am like 'accha, accha, okay'👏🤓🤣

Shristhi2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

That is why I don't even watch them

I miss no SM period 🤣

I didn't know reading and comprehensive abilities are also affected🤣

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I think his attitude towards Sairat was expected.

He has made his inclinations very clear.

Team work only changes at certain points which it's better not to get into. For me, it's more surprising that the entire cast follows the same pattern. So beyond a point, what can we do?!