Written Updater needed, URGENT

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago
Hello GESains...
As we know that our written updater, Deshi2007 aka Megha is not feeling well, and is suffering with a huge cold, so I would like to request our GESains to come forward and do the written updaters on her behalf.
Please GESains...volunteer.
GES Dev Team

x.rani.x thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hi shifali,

lol...since i used to do it before i guess i will do the back up for her...lol...i did not watch this for a while but i am sure i will understand as my mom talks about it alwyas....!

rani
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
^Thanks Rani, you want to start today?
x.rani.x thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Shifali*

^Thanks Rani, you want to start today?

sure i will do todays :)....just drop me a pm when needed!
scribbles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
HEYY.! omgsh it's me ([[?*?).
i can't seem to log into my old account../😭 i even made another one later.. but like i dont think IF allows "[" anymore.
and i was gone awayy.. and thats why i couldn't make a newer acount to use.!
but i did now.!
ANYWAYSSSS!! if rani can't do the updates.. you can message meee.! i'm off from work for another week! yay! hahah.
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
^Thanks yaar, about your other account...do you want to post that in the I-F Revamped topic by Vijay bhai, I am sure he will look into this matter