Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Last Post on this Forum 42 minutes ago
Posted by: x-affy-x · 14 years ago
I really hate Dev right now but he is really vital to the story he's maans brother and he's the guy that cheated geet i dont want his...
Posted by: ..VeenaGcian.. · 14 years ago
I think this picture cannot be compared with any thing. No description from me friends. Just so much touched by this Edited by verode -
Posted by: Echoesofpassion · 14 years ago
NT should wake up and MURDER this DEV! So he would stop interferring in maaneet life! And how can Geet not see how much it hurts Maan to see him...
Posted by: maitri17 · 14 years ago
Ha ha…finaly I become senior member …although I spend less time here. Thanks to all members of GF to inspire me to put my thoughts. Love u...
Posted by: Jyotiii · 14 years ago
Okay. How many times do you get to see this: A husband-wife- ex-husband living together under the same roof? The wifey used to hate her...
Posted by: dewdropred · 14 years ago
SBS - Funny - This time they were talking like me ...... yes u all got me right ......... when even any -ve promo comes if U all remember...
Posted by: dewdropred · 14 years ago
NT Kills dev - Dev sacrificing his life ... - 1 chapter in maan geet life closed ... just ek thought aaya while having our daily
Posted by: reenasv · 14 years ago
i'm a silent member of GF. so many of u might not know me. ok i hve to share something wit u guys. so in my webdesign class, we were asked to...
Posted by: ..VeenaGcian.. · 14 years ago
Gud Morning Friends, I really did this topic to appreciate our one and only ADI sir. He was very dedicated and sincere to the KC and khurana...
Posted by: patakha-guddi · 14 years ago
hey frnz came up wid nother topic so wanna knw who was ur fav actress b4 our dear dd caught ur eyes n u became drashti deewani
Posted by: zara158 · 14 years ago
Hey Guys, For a few days i've been trying to put the facts together (the FB pictures and all) and i've come up with a prediction I...
Posted by: khushi_4ever · 14 years ago
Yesterday i spent writing posts with Dev as the target but..........Whatever we say ….however way we sass out on Dev and our famous NAAG...
Posted by: maan-ki-sanjana · 14 years ago
Lets lighten the mood....so time to play a game So answer the question above you and then ask a question....all the questions must amusing and...
Posted by: worldl · 14 years ago
GUYS, WE KEEP READING THAT GEET IS GOING TO LEAVE MAANS HOUSE .ANY IDEA WHERE GEET WILL GO .OF COURSE SHE CAN'T GO TO THE OUTHOUSE NOW ,SINCE...
Posted by: naddiya26 · 14 years ago
dresses same just change in duppata IS GEET Team is really poor.? i am not understanding few things 1.why don't Arjun takes revenge from Dev
Posted by: ..Gurti-Kash.. · 14 years ago
Hii Girlss Tip-Tip Was Short But ..Rocked.. 14 Mrt Monday/Thush-Baby Cry Icons 15Mr t Tuesday/Azi-Flowers Icons/Pics 16Mrt Wednesday/
Posted by: ajsn · 14 years ago
u wil get to know d truth within a week about maneet relation and new entry on 1st week of april .from now on ,i wil not post again and u wil...
Posted by: ajsn · 14 years ago
maan and geet not mu each other ,just get angry bcoz of the comment,geet will leave the house it is true but we will see the reunion on upcoming
Posted by: khushimuskaan · 14 years ago
hi frnds what do you think that what is dadi doing? i think maaneet ko milany kay ideas dhond rhi han book main what u think frnd ...
Posted by: karthinatarajan · 14 years ago
here after will maan and geet be happy????????????
Posted by: volojuswathi · 14 years ago
wow RATE THESE PICS AT UR OWN RISK BECOZ THE SIDEEFFECTS ARE VERY HOT ...
Posted by: ANGILS.KALI · 14 years ago
What if she dont know . . Dev call her there . . . May be she think maan call her. Its seems like that. . . .only. . . . . . What do you think...
Posted by: dmgfan7 · 14 years ago
as geet forgot all wat dev did to her like from the fake marriage ,sleeping with her,ditching her in the airport for moneywe can even expect the
Posted by: soumimaaneetsou · 14 years ago
guys what do u think.......atftr what geet said to maan in the precap...maanwill start to doubt onher and dev??or he will angry just dev is...
Posted by: Mg777 · 14 years ago
OS~ G EE T IS B AC K ~OS Date: 16 th March, 2011 So, I am back with yet another OS. And this is the fourth one from my side. Have a...
Posted by: saanjh11 · 14 years ago
chalo sbs giving us hint abt the track dara diya yaar-tum bewafa ho geet we demanded holi they burned maan's heart ,we will demand colorful holi...
Posted by: rani-lucki · 14 years ago
hi guys, maan has not reacted on geet going to orphanage with dev and in the mon precap when geet is talking about dev he just quietly walks...
Posted by: Mg777 · 14 years ago
Edited by juhi_karneet - 2011-03-20T01:34:57Z
Posted by: volojuswathi · 14 years ago
pleasez please batoa na ek video kesa upload kate hai in india-forums please Edited by volojuswathi - 8 years ago
Posted by: saanjh11 · 14 years ago
d ev and daadi yesterday and this pic looks different scene chair was different hai na ? means dev n daadi together planned date for maneet...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".