Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Yes I will be completing them as well.
congrats for new story
prologue
very soothing
waiting to read more
👍🏼
Awwieeee welcome back bestie 😃
Lovely banner and the interesting prologue 😃
Waiting for update 😃🥳
Super awesome Prologue and well said live life fully 👍🏼
Waiting for Part one baby 😍😍😍😍❤️
All the best 💓💓💓💓💓💓👍🏼👍🏼
Wowwww 😃 so happy to see you are back baby 🥳
Beautiful banner ❤️ awesome and interesting prologue 😃
Can't wait to read 😃
Congrats for new story dear
Interesting Prology
Watting for update
Character Sketch
Maan

27-year-old
Very hardworking and with little time become the best entrepreneur
He is very serious in his work and does not want any negligence.
Geet

27-year-old
Hardworking, self-made and zeal to do something in life and seen lot in her life.
Gautam - Maan and annie father

Running a construction company and has many branches in all over india. He loves his wife and can do anything for her
Priya - Maan and annie mother

Help their kids father in their business and loves her kid a lot
Annie - Maan twin sister

She is very short tempered but only husband can control her.
Arjun

He is doctor by profession but has lot of hospitals in all over the world but stays in London with his wife and mother.
Sumitra Devi - Maan and annie dadi

She is very strict and very particular about her heritage and blood.
She believes that blood should be royal.
Dev and Meera

Maan good friends. Dev loves his wife a lot and treat maan as his brother.
More character sketch will be introduced along with story progress and there would be some changes as well
Do tell me how is the Character and soon I will post part 1
interesting cs
do post part 1 soon
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...
I’ll be honest, I don’t remember what the original plot was, but it’s gonna be what it’s gonna be. I’ll try to continue it from khwaishfan. She...
Revange
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
due to inactivity my previous thread closed,so opening new one here Maaneet magical couple Maaneet Dreamworld bookmark the update thread or join...