glad that Geet helped Pari

Liked that Pari proposed to Dev

of cos he accepted and confessed

will his mom be happy?

update soon

aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

geet help pari in confession which shows positive effect as dev also confess n ready to marry

Alamelu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

That was quick and easy. Wow why beat around the bush roght. Dive straight in.

So glad they got each other
Now who is going to talk to Gayatri

janu2006 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Lovely part

Finally pari confessed her feeling with dev

Now waiting for maaneet to tell their family

Cont soon

love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

congrats dev n pari.............but zaada jaldi nehi hua sab kuch?..........magar would be sasuma ko pehle patao pari.......

lovely update................

loved it.............

ghsp2fan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Part – 116

At Hoshiarpur….

Next morning…

Geet is not ready to talk to Maan…

Maan is desperately running after her to get a smile back at least… but it’s not looking that easy…

Maan finally loses his patience…

Maan goes to the bedroom where Geet is drying her hair..

Maan goes and looks at her in the mirror and adjusts her forelock to look at her glowing face….

Geet tries to ignore him but in vain…

Maan: Geet, what’s wrong with you? Why wouldn’t you speak?

Maan takes the towel from her hand and starts drying her hair himself….

Geet gently tries to step back by pushing him with her hands..

But Maan folds her hands back tight…

Maan: I won’t let you go unless you speak

Geet is worried that Aditi is alone outside….

Maan has given his mobile to her to play her favorite videos… she won’t get off her place easily…

Geet restricts her and so she always looks forward to seeing videos whenever possible…

Geet keeps staring him…

Maan: that’s not going to work Geet, I have a better idea

Maan inches closer and starts kissing her….

Geet melts….

Maan: ab bathao, what’s your problem?

Geet: I gave you a little task and you do everything else but forget conveniently about that

Maan: what task?

Geet: there Pari has proposed and Dev has also confessed, they are all set to marry

Maan: but we have Aditi already, then why worry about all that Geet? I’m ready for the next one

Geet: hummare toh sab kuch ulta hi ho raha hai, uss hissab se toh ab agla shadi aur phir proposal aur uske badh confession hoga ya woh bhi nahi hoga

Maan: I love you Geet, and you already know that

Geet: ok thank you, ab chodo mujhe

Geet leaves angrily…

Maan was just teasing her…

The whole afternoon Maan plays with Aditi and ignores Geet…

Geet comes and keeps watching them…

Maan: Aditi beta, let’s play a game

Aditi: haan, hide and seek

Maan: that’s boring, chalo kuch naya game khelthe hai

Aditi: hmm

Maan: I’ll tell you a story

Aditi: I love stories, bear story

Maan: ok bear story

Aditi gets excited and keenly listens to Maan…

Maan: there was a Papa bear, and a mama bear

Maan looks at Geet and pauses….

Aditi: and three little bears

Maan: three, haan, but abhi bas one little baby bear

Aditi: ok

Maan: the three live happily in a cave

Aditi: what’s baby bear’s name?

Maan: hmm, you think of a name

Aditi: cutie

Maan: ok then, Little cutie bear loves her papa and mama, haina?

Aditi: haan

Maan: so the papa and mama bear love cutie bear, haina?

Aditi: haan

Maan: what about the Papa bear and mama bear bata? Do they love each other?

Aditi: haina, Papa bear loves mama bear

Maan: what did you say? Say again, Geet wants to hear it

Maan keeps smiling at Geet…

Aditi: Papa bear loves mama bear

Maan: and how does Papa bear show his love?

Aditi: how?

Maan: I don’t know, ask Geet, she knows everything

Aditi: Geet, you tell

Geet: Geet kaho toh mein tumse baat nahi karoongi

Aditi: ok maa, please tell

Aditi pleads….

Geet: mujhe kya patha, ye meri story todi nahi

Geet looks at Maan and stares…

Aditi also looks at Maan now for the answer…

Maan: ok let me give an example, so, I’m Papa bear, Geet, come here

Geet keeps looking….

Aditi: aao maa

Geet goes near Aditi…

Maan: and this is mama bear, who is the cutie bear then?

Aditi: Aditi, Aditi

Maan: very smart beta, not like Geet

Maan laughs and Aditi too laughs looking at Geet…

Maan: I love cutie bear

Maan hugs Aditi….

Maan: now it’s your turn Aditi

Aditi hugs Geet… I love mama bear

Maan then looks at Geet…

Geet: I love cutie bear

She hugs Aditi…

Maan: now Aditi’s turn, haina Geet?

Geet: haan

Geet doesn’t want Maan to feel left out….

Geet: cutie bear loves Papa bear, haina Aditi

Aditi goes and hugs Maan…: haan

Maan hugs and kisses her back… I love you too beta

Maan then pulls Geet into a family hug…

Maan: Papa bear Ioves mama bear, Maan kisses Geet in the cheeks….

Maan: ab mama bear ki bari

Geet kisses Aditi….

Geet: ab cutie bear ki bari

Aditi kisses Maan in the cheeks…

They have a great time together….

Geet is happy with whatever Maan is trying to do for them…

She forgets about her earlier complaints….

Maan puts Aditi to sleep early…

He then goes and finds Geet sitting in the varandha…

Maan goes and sits beside her.. .

Geet: Aditi?

Maan: Woh sogayi

Geet: itne jaldhi?

Maan: dopahar ko soyi nahi na?

Now Geet understands why Maan was playing with her all afternoon…. He has got something in his mind…

Geet gets excited…

Geet leans over his shoulder….

Maan pulls her closer by holding her from the back…

Geet: kya baat hai Maan?

Maan: I have been waiting to tell something, and I’m glad that you asked youself

Geet: what?

Maan: about the confession

Geet: I was just kidding Maan

Maan: but still you think I am here only for Aditi

Geet gets up and looks into his eyes… he is looking disappointed….

Geet: no Maan, I know you love us both equally

Maan: no Geet, you must understand that I love you more and Aditi is the symbol of that love I have for you, it has only grown more and more since the day I met you

Geet hugs him tight… : I know Maan, I’m sorr

Maan stops her in MSK style…

Maan: chup bilkul chup

Geet keeps looking at him astonished….

Maan: you deserve to know everything about it Geet, I’m sorry that I didn’t come back for you, I was actually the coward, I was scared to see you married to someone else, that’s why I avoided India completely, for me you are always the Geet Handa that I love, I’m in love with that very same Geet Handa and not the mother of my daughter, samjhi tum?

Geet: do you think I wanted you just because of Aditi?

Maan: no Geet

Geet: I realized my love within days after you left, I didn’t have the necessity to realize my love then because your love for me overshadowed mine

Maan: that’s understandable on your part Geet, but how did I miss to see your love? I was such a big self centred fool then, I thought it was all about me, that’s what made us suffer, I’m really sorry Geet

Geet: it’s not anyone’s fault, it’s just that we are destined to go through this seperation to realize each other’s love better, I’m happy that you came back

Geet hugs Maan tight…

Maan hugs her back… he then lifts her and takes her in for another surprise… mahii…

sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Pari proposed dev and he too confess his love both happy

Geet angry with maan she want him to confess properly

Maan make her understand she's is special fr him geet fake anger melt in maan confession but maan have plan that's y he made aditi sleep early

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

thanks for the pm

Part 116

tremendous update... well written

awesome family moments

great that Maan and Geet had that discussion

Loved that Maan was direct

update soon

aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

very sweet update

maan is teasing geet n also confessing his love in different style n words.

geet is very happy with maan's efforts to make everything normal