Great part. Geet is remembering dev seeing this first rain but I guess after the passionate kiss of maneet will change it forever. Now geet will remember their first kiss only seeing the first rain of every season. Waiting for next dear
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Great part. Geet is remembering dev seeing this first rain but I guess after the passionate kiss of maneet will change it forever. Now geet will remember their first kiss only seeing the first rain of every season. Waiting for next dear
Watching rain geet remember about dev and their past.she want to wash her past and move on with maan.maaneet share their 1st kiss and its gave a geet new memory.next update soon.
Awesome, lovely n wonderful update
Interesting.. Beautiful...
First rain.. I personally don't love rains. I hate them as they create so much mess.
But when it comes to stories, rains have always been a very important part.
Here as well, they carried so many past memories which she wanted to forget.
Here again maan came to her rescue. He created a beautiful memories, erasing the past one's.
Their first kiss n first rain. It will all be memorable always n I am sure she is going to cherish it.
She has started liking him. But she still has to go a long way. Something in her has changed n she wants more. Now that tells us a lot.
Originally posted by: maaneetsangel
Interesting.. Beautiful...
First rain.. I personally don't love rains. I hate them as they create so much mess.
But when it comes to stories, rains have always been a very important part.
Here as well, they carried so many past memories which she wanted to forget.
Here again maan came to her rescue. He created a beautiful memories, erasing the past one's.
Their first kiss n first rain. It will all be memorable always n I am sure she is going to cherish it.
She has started liking him. But she still has to go a long way. Something in her has changed n she wants more. Now that tells us a lot.
I love rain when I'm home .... or with friends ( during school days )
Coming to story dev was not bad so it's hard for her to forget him ... and she trying that's say a lot . Unknowingly Maan making his own place in her heart .
Nice part dear.....
Maaneet first kiss 😍😍 awesome hope they move forward in their life.....
Will be waiting for the next part dear please update soon and thank you for the pm......
loving dis ff more and more, such selfless love is very difficult to find..n i love the optimistic maan everytime. i suppose the moment maaneet sharesd vl last lifetime as a memory of first rain of summers.
Nice update
Maan and geet enjoying first rain togather
Geet past is filling with new memory with maan
Thanks for reading dear
Will do soon
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Prologue sauda means deal... . kissi ke Armaano ka sauda... kissi ke khawabo ka sauda... . . . humne toh kiya tha sauda pyaar smjhkar... par nhi...
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...