Nefret19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PT 81

A fabulous update. I loved the way they were pulling each others' legs while bidding farewell:):):) Geet's excitement and happiness is truly contagious. The way Maan is and feels around her is the evidence. Bwahahahaha MSK has been cornered into choosing the dhaba:):):) But its true...you can't get fresh homely cooked food at all the big big hotels and restaurants...Am so happy that they truly enjoyed their lunch:):):)

What a romantic weather...rain:):):) It immediately brought me back to the Behne De sequence:):):) I love the way Maaneet took care of the 2 kids and fed them lassi...So sweet na:):):) But what happened to Mittu now? Where did she go? In the rain in an unknown place...Oh god...Don't let anything happen to her na...I running off toread next part yaar...
Nefret19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PT 82

What!!!!! Mittu falling into the waters? Jump in Maan! Save Mittu...Go go go...Dearie what a place to stop your update...Why such a twist? I loved the way they enjoying the trip...their close & cozy moments...and was looking forward to more progress in their relationship during this trip...But now? Me very sad and heartbroken...Come on Maan just jump and save Mittu...See the way she was holding her arms out to you...her Angel...pls save her...super sad me...

I was enjoying the update until the end part which has terrified me now...The way Mittu was enjoying with the kids rescuing the puppy...their cozy moments in the dhaba owner's house changing clothes...all of it reminded me of Roop Tera Mastana times...Bit now am scared for Mittu and how Maan is going to save her...Pls update soon...
Edited by Nefret19 - 7 years ago
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
After having so much masti and fun and adventurous trip hope Geet Maan both r safe
This trip will make them so close
yashvijaysingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Will Maan be able to save Geet...nice twist in the story
Hope he succeeds in saving her
look forward to your continuation to the story
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hi rashmi
Wants to write nice update but it's not
Geet in danger ..last part of update was shocking .I was thinking that maneet on this trip will come closer to each other but pani dal diya tumne meri expectations pe...
Starting was wonderful maneet enjoying together at the dhaba with kids and in rain but later geet fell into river ...
Plz maan save her ..
Thanks for the update
Eagerly waiting for new update ..
Plz update soon
tabby999 thumbnail
Hope so last part is just dream of maan ...
He realised how much geet important to him ...

Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushibloom

Ya true
Only difference films me sab dekh sakte hai aur yaha Hume sab picturize karna padta hai 😛

Haha
that means your creativity is also increasing with me😆
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: _shinchan_

and proved him right instead

Aww Angel is never wrong about his Mitthu
but we need something to move story ahead na😉
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nefret19

PT 80

A super fabulous update:):):) I loved the restlessness in Maan...the way he missed his Mittu and his realization of how empty he and his life is without her...Even if its for a night...Loved the way you weaved in Mittu's appearance while he was so disturbed and unable to sleep...The way they slept holding one another peacefully...Awesome:):):) And how cutely Maan realised it the next day morning:):):) That he had to double check with Dadi on where was his Mittu:):):) But this part also showed me the soulful connection they share...Maan was unable to bear being away from his Mittu that he worked right through everything and returned home that night itself. How much at peace he was holding his life in his arms:):):) And then it was Geet's turn to be surprised:):):)

Loved their early morning cute conversation and Mittu cribbing about Sasha:):):) Can't wait for Mittu's real identity to be revealed yaar. Its gonna shock everyone. Especially that Sasha:):):) Can't wait for her reaction. The family breakfast was super super adorable. Loved the way Dadi was teasing Maaneet...the way Priya scolded Ram for the business talks and caring for Maan...Loved that part a lot:):):) I was indeed missing their family time together. Now am looking forward to Maaneet's trip:):):) So excited:):):)

Yesss It was very first time that they were away from eachother.. Maan missed her and like always she was beside him only like when she used to be with him when she was in london and Maan missed her..

Sasha ko filhaal maaro goli bechaari ki bolti hi band ho jaayegi sachhayi jaan ke😆😆
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nefret19

PT 81

A fabulous update. I loved the way they were pulling each others' legs while bidding farewell:):):) Geet's excitement and happiness is truly contagious. The way Maan is and feels around her is the evidence. Bwahahahaha MSK has been cornered into choosing the dhaba:):):) But its true...you can't get fresh homely cooked food at all the big big hotels and restaurants...Am so happy that they truly enjoyed their lunch:):):)

What a romantic weather...rain:):):) It immediately brought me back to the Behne De sequence:):):) I love the way Maaneet took care of the 2 kids and fed them lassi...So sweet na:):):) But what happened to Mittu now? Where did she go? In the rain in an unknown place...Oh god...Don't let anything happen to her na...I running off toread next part yaar...

actually they share a very unique relationship with each other..Geet's parents are Maa's parents and maan's dadi is geet's dadi.. so they have very unusual relationship which creates multiple relations between them
They are fully enjoying their trip..Umm nothing happened to Mitthu..she will be safe