WaveTeal thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nefret19

Congratulations on your new story dearie:):):) Am really intrigued by the story line and plot:):):) Its going to be like the Taming of the Shrew but just that my Maan is so so sweet na:):):) Geet is really behaving like a shrew taunting Maan like that. And what is this BF of hers? Hmmm...my MSK has arrived yaar:):):) Loved the way he captured her and gave it back to her sweet & proper:):):) Hahahahahahaha:):):) I am sure he is gonna kiss her and she will respond:):):) Hayeee:):):) Super excited to read this story dearie...

Note : Hi my dear I have not read your other ongoing stories yet but will try my level best to read your these 2 new stories as a start ya. Super busy in office my dear so I am struggling to catch up with updates and all. So will plan my reading for later part of the year when I can comfortably catch up.

Aww!!! Such a sweet comment!!

Maan - He is sweet indeed!! But he is also a lot more things!! šŸ˜‰

Geet - she is just frustrated with Maan!! Her BF drama,,,Hmm let's see!! šŸ˜†

Their kiss - Al lot more than that will happen!!

Well thank you for taking your interest on this story!! Thank you again for taking out your time and contributing into Geet forum despite your busy schedule!!

WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rahiramesh

One more outstandingly unique portaryal of Geet's character
Maan is simple while Geet is outrageous and blunt
7 years of age difference she is bluntly saying all rooten words about his being an aged persona infront of her
While asking him to iron her clothes to meet her childhood love/boyfriend
Loved Maan's final retortšŸ˜‰

Definitely would be waiting eagerly for this story updates. Update ultra fast please

Hi dearie,

I am glad that you have found it unique!!

Updated already, waiting for your feedback!!

Thank you sweets for your lovely review!!
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: san2ansa

fantastic both are different and if geet is fire than maan is burning that fire...geets characters is unique more educated and earns moe is very bold and blunt but maan also retorted at last looking forward for it...

Thank you very much for your kind words!!😳
WaveTeal thumbnail

Thank you so much dear!! 😳
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Congratulations yet again on your second new Arrange Marriage story

Thanks Taahir!! 😳
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Geet comes from a wealthy family and believes because of Maan's grand father she was forced into this marriage
she is rude and arrogant but does she really have a BF and giving Maan her outfit to iron
it also seems she has underestimated Maan as he too shows a bit of anger or aggression speaks in English probably to le her know he too is educated and coming close to her reminding her about their kiss which means he does effect Geet though she wants to show he means nothing for her
I'm eagerly waiting for this story too

Aww such a sweet comment!!

Thank you so much for reading and your feedback!!
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: manjeet6

Congrats once again for your new story
Amazing prologue

Thanks a lot baby!! 😳
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jade0001

Congratulations on your 2nd new story
characters and prologue again very interesting
looking forward to reading this story

Thanks sweets!! Glad that you found it interesting!! 😳
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetidhawan

OMG!!!!!!!! ye Geet hai ya jungli billi kaise Maan per attack kiya but I think Maan knows how to tame his jungli billi, loved it

Di waise tu mujhe laalach aa raha hai dono stories ka update chahiye but my first preference is TM

Geet toh mast wali jungli billi hain!!
And he definitely would tame her!! šŸ˜†

Hehehe ok baby i WILL KEEP Em first then...Thanks for your sweet res!!😳
WaveTeal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rithi

Wow nice story both r nice but I love Clandestine most 😊😳

Thank you so much dearie!!😳