Ramjanki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5
Chapter 41

Geet look at maan confused why that sudden question but at that moment she feel no to ask question & answer him

G- i don't know maan what is the defination of happiness.

Maan look at her
G- vo sabdo main bayan nhi ki ja sakti
Before our marrige i face many situation but i live for kavya . Her one smile made my day . But now with kavya my life revolve around u . I can't give u defn of happiness . But i feel happy whenever u are around me . Whenever u take care of all matter without even saying .

U asked how it feel to be happy?

I feel that ki agar maut bhi aa jaye is pal toh koi gham nhi. I don't my if dealth engulf me at that moment ..

She stand up and say
G- i can't even imagine my life without u . Not only me maan kavya , yash bhai , papa.
Hum sa ki zindagi aapse judi hui h maan . Aapke bina nhi ji sakte hum.

Maan look toward her without even blinking and geet after placing a kiss on his cheeks left to get ready
She just confessed they need him.

SOMEONE NEED HIM?

IS IT TRUE?

Maan keep standing their for some moments trying to digest her words
THEY NEED HIM?

' i don't want u . I never wanted u

Pallavi said pushing maan
And the 12 year old injured maan when in process of saving yash from goons guidnapped maan again and now shiv & pallavi was their in front of injured maan . Maan look at her mother with teary eyes

M- maa
P- DON'T U DARE CALL ME THAT
I love shiv . But if it was not matter of mh life then i would never ever give birth to u .
But i can't abort u that day first due to ur dad the biggest hurdle in my life and more than it my life was at stake .
Otherwise i was going to kill u.

P- I NEVER WANT U .

Maan come out of his past when he found geet hand on his shoulder looking toward him worried

G- aap thik h maan ?
She look at him worried
First that unexpected question and now maan was standing their lost since long . His lost behaviour is scaring her somewhere .
She is feeling like she is losing him.

Maan then without even saying a word left from their

Geet decide to give him some time and went downstairs to check kavya & for breakfast as all were their

Maan as soon get ready he look toward dining table all were laughing & enjoyinv even kavya too seems to be gelled with them well and enjoying too

Yash was craking some joke when vikram saw maan comung downstairs on his feet
His eyes get moust immidatly

Maan who was coming toward them notice his change of behaviour he come toward him worriedly and ask

M- are u okey dad?

Vikram nodded hus head in yes and hug maan immidatly

M- Dad
He was surprised

All look toward them
Y- dad what happen ?

V- nothing .
I always dreamt this day .

My maan getting better and again walking on his feet but now when he is well . Mujhe samaj nhi aa rha actual main how do i feel?

M- dad
V- i'm sorry maan . I'M SORRY . I failed to protect u

Geet look at them frowned not able understand what was vikram actually pointing out.

M- relax dad . I'm fine

Y- yes dad . Everythinv is fine now
And don't u think we need to celebrate ?

Vikram nodded in yess

Maan was about to say no but he hear kavya excited voice

K- party sacchi?
I never attend one

Y- yes doll party

K- yeh
Di bahut maze aayenge
Haine bhai

Unable to refuse her he nodded in ok giving her a small smile

M- ok then . But only after going back india .

K- aap ja raje ho?

Kavya suddenly get upset
V- maan kavya?
Maan come toward her and pick her up
M- dad kavya too coming with us
k- saaci?

Shocking geet
G- but her
M- i arranged everything .
In 2 months she will be completely fine . First i thought to shift dadi here .

But i think kavya will feel alone then and kavya noddd in yes immidatly hugging him
So a team of doctors gonna shift in india that take care of kavya as well as dadi.

Yash look at him with open mouth

Y- a team of doctors?
How is it possible ?

Maan smirked and say

M- NO ONE REFUSE MAAN SINGH KHURANA !

K- yes

Kavya shouted happily
K- now i'll stay with di

Geet too nodded happily looking at maan thankfully .

In office

M- shiv malhotra want to come out ?
Release him now !

Maan order someone on phone

M- i'm coming back in 2 days . TILL THEN I WANT SHIV MALHOTRA OUT OF JAIL ...
Saying so he cut the call

M- NOW THE GAME BEGIN SHIV MALHOTRA . TIME FOR PAYBACK!

Hush

Next after 65 likes & 25 comments
priyankadwivedi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Nice update... Maan past always left us in tears... He bore a lot just becoz of her mother.. why did she married maan father when was in love with shiv... Kavya childishness n love is bringing some emotions in him...
taahir004 thumbnail
I liked Geet's reply to Maan about happiness and she also tells him that everyone of them needs him and wants him this makes him think about his mother who told him she never wanted him but she could not risk her own life .
Geet finds him lost and is worried but Maan does not say anything
at the breakfast table he sees everyone enjoying but the moment his father sees him tears fills his eyes and Maan gets worried but both Yash and Maan ensures their father that now Maan is well
he also agrees for a party just for Kavya's sake and now telling everyone that they will be going to India soon and Kavya too will be coming with them a team of doctors will treat both Kavya and Daadima and Geet is happy she appreciates everything Maan is doing for her and Kavya
Rahiramesh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh so Maan prepared a team of doctors for Kavya n Daadi to look after them in India
Maan now feels he is also wanted by someone
Lovely
Continue soon
Edited by Rahiramesh - 7 years ago
swapna.p thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice update..
Waiting for next update..
Thank you for pm
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
geet very nicely install in maan that all need him
maan arrange a team of doctor in India so now kavya is going to stay with all making her happy

maangeet.gmmg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
wow how perfectly geet told maan wat happiness means to her lovely maan is confused bcoz of bitter past lovely update waiting for next
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice update 👏
Liked the answer about happiness what geet gave to maan
Maan's mom so mean...
Vikram happy seeing maan walking
Kavya happy hearing party n all going back to India
Maan arranging doctors for Kavya
He told someone to release shiv... What will be Maan's next step
Eagerly waiting to know
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
thank for the pm! excellent update! wonderfully written! Loved Geet's reply 2 Maan abt happiness! Maan assure his dad he is fine! Kavya will also b gng 2 India! Geet awed! Maan will deal with Shiv! update soon
Haya1022bmw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dhamaka update
waiting for maan shiv confrontation