khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

awesome precap... waiting for next

please indicate that you updated as the readers will not know.

also update your other stories... thanks

poojitha96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

My Part 12 is almost complete and will give my update ASAP.

maangeet.gmmg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Wow after a long long time got update and it's dam fab wonderful

jasminerahul thumbnail

arnav's experience with the gay was funny.geet singing pehla nasha was beautiful.geet consoling maan that his bad phase is over was nice.maan keeping his head on her lap was lovely.waiting for geet to share her past with maan

taahir004 thumbnail

Welcome Back

and thank you so much for updating

taahir004 thumbnail

Part 11

Fabulous Update

Arnav's experience with a gay person was hilarious

but the best part was Maan and Geet admiring each other

while the other friends notices this

Geet sings and her voice is beautiful

both Maan and Geet cannot sleep and end up together talking

it was cute seeing Maan laying his head on Geet's lap

will be waiting for Geet's past

akkub.92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Nice update 👍 maan shyari and geet singing was too good geet will share his past in next update waiting to see that so update soon

aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wonderful update

every body enjoying with each other

kabslocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Beautiful update. All friends are going to Goa for new year celebration. They are going in a caravan and enjoying. Maan is in love with Geet.

Waiting for next part. Please update next part soon.

Thanks for pm.

poojitha96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

PART 12

G: Maan before coming here I mean to Delhi I was supposed to get married to Gaurav kapoor (Maan's heart skipped a beat) but just a day before the wedding I saw him cheating me with my cousin, that very moment maan felt a huge blow of betrayal due to 2 imp people of my life. More than Gourav its Sam that hurt me most. She was someone whom I know from my childhood still she did that to me maan. For a moment my belief over relationships was gone but due to such wonderful people around me I could find myself and especially you maan don't know why but spending time with you and knowing you gave me a great strength to become myself.
M: I am so sorry to hear that geet but you know what those people are fool to loose you ( murmured I will not be that fool shona)
G: Now I no longer thing about them too maan so it doesn't hurt much.
M: What will you do geet if you bumped into them one day?
G: To tell you the truth I never thought about it maan but i will never react to them and because I have long back forgiven them.
M: why because you love them iss liye?
(He desperately wanted to know why especially about Gourav)
G: No maan with keeping grudges I will not beable to move forward and moreover I think I am happy that I got to know theirtrue faces before its too late. So in a way I am thankful.
Maan just smiled at her listening to her, hissmile in the moonlight he being in her laps she felt her heart skip a beat and she moved forward and kissed his forehead with all the love and affection in her heart.
Later realized what she did and blushed Turing into scarlet.
Maan just could not understand its a dream or true but seeing her he came back to reality and understood her feeling embarrassed so before the situation turns awkward he said
M: Geet chalo we will sleep it's getting too late.
All the while this was being observed by kushi in her excitement waked all her friends and asked them to be hushh they listened to them and from their faces they know their feelings for each other so they planned to bring them closer and make them confess before they reach Delhi.
Kushi is in her dream land making all the plans to. Make them confess.
A: kushi plz don't think anything by your own we all will do something because we know how will be your drama and other muffled their laughter seeing her expressions and her nose turned red and cute pout on her lips which made arnav to peck her lips and made her shy.
Seeing maaneet coming all of them pretended to sleep.

Next day evening they reached their hotel and they took 2 family rooms so all girls can stay in one room and boys in one.

Maan was in his deep thoughts and thinking about different ways to propose geet.

Then an idea stuck to him that he will make spl arrangements for her for the new years eve and propose her at 12’o Clock.

But for that he need his friends help and thought to take amy’s help

M: Armaan I need your help.

A: (Guessed what is coming his way) yes maan

M: I wanted to take geet with me tonight and I want to propose her so before taking her with me I wanted to inform you all as we came together to celebrate new year.

Arnav who was hearing him laughed out seeing MSK asking permission to propose and rest of the boys gang teased him to hell and finally nodded their heads

Later all of them went out to enjoy in a mall and their maan saw a dress which he thought would be very beautiful on his geet and instantly bought it.

Ridhima: She would look great in this dress bhai and lovely selection.

Maan was left off guard and stammered while speaking than..kyou

Ridhima just smiled at him.

M: Ridz can you give it to her and don’t tell I bought it,actually I am planning a surprise for her and brushed his hair bending down his head to hide his face turning red due to embarrassment.

Ridz at once laughed at him and said bhai I will give her and took the dress from him.

Later maan went from there saying rest of the people that he has some office work nearby.

Geet pouted hearing him as she don’t want him to go, though maan noticed it and felt she looked adorable and irresistible he controlled himself and left from there.

Later maan went to a jewelry store and got a pearl diamond ring which is simple yet elegant just like his misty.

[IMG]https://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w498/surabathulapoojitha/VP8166_pearl_engagement_ring_rose_gold_pearl_diamond_wedding_band_diamond_engagement_ring_1__49274.1494593833_zpsiiitqlrs.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

With his contacts in a short time he arranged a Yatch where he planned to propose his misty. Beneath the sky above the water cool breeze and them beside each other.

Pre- cape : Maan Proposing geet.

Edited by poojitha96 - 5 years ago