Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
Part 9
Geet got her consciousness and everyone are so happy but there is one soul who he so scared from within i.e., Khushi, she know now Arnav will not listen to anyone except Geet and she can't tell her all this .
A: Geetu you really scared us and cried holding her hands.
G: Amy please don't cry see I am all fine (in meek voice)
M: Geet...Never do this again and you are not gonna go alone from now.
S: I agree with maan.
A: even I agree
All three girls rolled their eyes looking at them.
G: Just stop it, guys see I am all fine.
Boys: But we don't want to take any risk.
G: Khushi why are you looing so tensed and where is Arnav.
Maan felt a pang in his heart listening to her.
K: Geet tera bhai na... Pata nai kya karega who
Maan was like bhai so arnav is geet's bro (Maan's heart did a happy dance)
G:Khushi kya hua
R: guys do you here that commotion outside
All: ya
G&K: OMG that's Arnav's voice.
All rushed out except Geet and all friends asked maan to be with her.
M: Geet why are you looking so tensed?
G: Maan Arnav he can do anything to that person who did this me because he lost his sis in a accident too.
M: I can understand what he might have gone through.
They heard a girl's voice actually a shivering voice.
Girl: Plese...lea..ve me.
G: Maan please I have to go out. Please do something.
Maan asked sister to bring a wheelchair and made geet sit in it. Though she hated sitting in it still she need to do that.
Both Maaneet are shocked to see the person lying on the floor. Its SASHA.
Mannet: Sasha.
Actually Arnav just pulled her to the hospital and threw her on the floor infrong of the special ward the geet got shifted in. When he told them that it's her who paid the lorry driver to kill geet both Khushi and Ridz literally beat her to black and blue.
M: Sasha how dare you do this to Geet, now you will see what MSK is capable of doing, Just wait and watch and for now have another round of bearings from the girls .
G: Guys just stop, let her go now. I am not telling all this because mujhe mahaan bana hai but whatever happened is happened and I know with you guys being around me she cannot do anything and I also know that she is not gonna have any happy days from now.
A: Geetu, Mujhe laga ki mein ne tum me bhi kho diya and cried like a baby hugging her.
G: Come on Aroo see I am all fine and you know what kise ne dekh liya ki ASR is crying like a baby then tomorrow's headlines will be
K : The great businessman ASR...Is actually a cry baby?.
A:Shut up khushi.
Everyone left home except Maan who said he wanted to stay with geet though everyone wanted to stay back its Amy and Arnav convinced everyone to go back as they find that something good can happen between maaneet.
Arnav and Khushi went in one car and rest of them in other.
A: Khushi sorry yar, mein ne tume bahut pareshan kiya na?
K: shhh it's ok Arnav I can understand. First let us go toa restaurant I know you haven't ate anything from the time geet met with an accident.
A: so you too. They stop in front of a restaurant. And before they get down arnav pulled khushi towards him and kissed her on her lips expressing all his love towards he in that one kiss.
A: I love you so much Khushi. I don't want anything except you.
K: I love you too Arnav and I promise to stand with you in your smile and sadness.
A: And all my happiness starts with you and Geet as you are my only family and cant stand anything happening to you guys. Geet is like ray of hope in my darkness who brought you my life into this lifeless soul.
Both Arshi spent their night together after a long time.
Maaneet are left alone in the private ward.
Maan fed soup to geet and gave her medicines and all this while he is not looking in her eyes.
G: Maan please look at me. What happened maan. Please tell me na.
M: maan at once hugged her and cried, cried his heart out. All this happened because of me geet. That Sasha harming you is because of me. I am bad Geet that is why whomever I love I lose them. I can't lose you geet. It's just now I started to build back myself and listening your scream the other day , I felt someone took my soul from my body geet. I really don't know where to go whom to tell, I...
G: Shhh , Maan calm down see now I am there with you na, and I promise to never leave you alone (Maan didn't notice that geet gave acceptance to his love hat he confessed in his continuous blabber) and what are you talking maan that you are responsible for all this? Tell me something
Are you the one who asked me to work till late?
M: no
G: Did you drive that lorry?
M: no
G: Did you gave that money?
M: no Geet, but still I should not have dragged you into the mess that sasha has created.
G: It's ok Maan now I have you (biting her tongue) ...all with me and everything is going to be great. Now stopping being grumpy and have your food.
M: geet I am not hungry.
G: ok I am not talking to you then.
M:fine I will have.
He sat beside geet and had his food and geet admired him watching him and drifted to her sleep with a smile on her lips.
Next : More maaneet moments and how about a confession in Goa ?
Thinking about writing a trip with friends turned out to be a memorable confession to our couple.
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Hey everyone! I'm sharing this SS here since most of you are active on this forum. I hope you'll enjoy the concept! Also, just a heads-up – I'm...
Author's note : Hi Addicted is completed so here I am presenting another NEW story. I will post the first one or two chapters and then based on...
due to inactivity my previous thread closed,so opening new one here Maaneet magical couple Maaneet Dreamworld bookmark the update thread or join...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...