abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ahahhh ! Big huge J 😆
Loved reading it .. Yo man !! Maan can have GF but geet can't dance with her frnd 😳 .. What a logic maan babu 😆
And he want to make geet J now ..lolzzz ..what does he think she will be j ?? I don't think so 😎
Me waiting for next
metromasti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
awesome part . maaneet are married but maan don't acknowledge geet so she was not happy . her friend rishabh noticed that . it was engagement party of dev nt . geet & her friend danced together but but but maan was affected by geet 😉 & their dance made him J 😛 he tried to made geet J so he started dance with witch sameera .
waiting for next
thanks for pm
heycookie thumbnail
awesme update
maan got jealous seeing geet dancing wid reshav..dats gr8
ab he's trying to make geej jealous 😆
TangledThoughts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Maan is such a chauvinist pig!! Wo kare toh rasleela, Geet kare toh character dheela!!
Geet babes, divorce his arrogant self! And although I am not a fan of Vivian, but here in this case she should seriously give a chance to Rishab!!
Madhu_31 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nice Update😎

Maaneet ki moments se zyaada un dono ka moments tha😆

Oh ho someone is J😉

grr...still dancing with so called Girl Friend

Though angry on Maan for ignoring Geet..don't like that guy anywhere near Maan Ki Geet😆

luvvivian286 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome update... loved it... thanks for the pm
mlaran852 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i liked it!!!
maan is jealous and he doesn't realize that's perfect!!!!!

geet at least has rishabh...hehe

waiting!!
-cadbury- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hey this story is awesomee...do continue soon...so short yaar...last one should b long..k?

Andd pls pls add me in ur pm list...

Update chap 2 quikly...this is the frst tym,im reading maan geet fic though have heard of them several tyms...i really dunno who they are but ur story sems interesting...do write it in arshi version too!
KasiKasi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow interesting
Loved it
Maan & geet married
Sameera is maan' s gf
Rishabh admire geet
Waiting for second part
Insaneniyu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail