VERY NICE UPDATE
SO VIVAAN IS ALSO A BAD GUY
HE WANTS TO TEAVH GEET LISTEN
Kawan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
part-8
aweosme update...
vivaan is plannig to take revenge from geet..
but his father rudra has his own dirty plans for both daughter father duo...

loved it...

continue soon
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Part 5:
lovvely part...beautifully written too...
BelleFilleDD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey all

Part 9😳😳

Sameer settled himself as Geet & Maan were sitting on the couch for couples . The men ordered black coffee with sandwiches while Geet ordered a Mocha with extra cream & a walnut brownie . [Wow she actually doesn't count calories while eating ] thought Maan inwardly .

"So you are the man my daughter is in love with eh ? The Maan Singh Khurana , MD of Khurana constructions and one of the richest business man in India . "

Maan smiled a little . Yes he has been praised many a times at events or ceremonies honouring his pursuits & achievements but this was different .

"Uh yeah and nice to meet you too Mr. Handa ..." Maan began but was cut short by Sameer "Did Geet tell you who I am ? "

"Yes , she told me about you " both looked at each other in a seeming determined stare .

"So how long have you known Geet ?"

"6 months " ..."11/2 year" Maan & Geet piped in together .

Sameer narrowed his eyes towards Maan .

Maan gritted his teeth thinking about Miss . Disaster in other words Geet Handa ! Who the hell told her to reply questions directed at him . He pressed his hand over hers squeezing it a little giving a stern smile to her which meant "its your gambit Geet you f****** up now deal with the explanation..."

Geet quickly did the damage control by saying " uhh what he means papa is that it was love at first sight for me ever since I saw Maan & for him ... well you know he started acknowledging his feelings for me since sometime back " Geet lowered her lashes hoping her father would buy that along with her little act of getting shy .

Well she did not have time to ponder over that as Sameer dropped in his next question "So why did you hide it from me Geet ? "

"Because I feared you . I know you and I know you want the best for me too . But I couldn't let Maan be harmed because of some misunderstanding so I hid our relation "

Sameer seemingly convinced turned to Maan . "So Maan who all are in your family ? I mean I have heard about Savitri devi but what about your parents ? "

Maan's face hardened as he looked at Sameer "They went missing while returning from their trip to South Africa . I was too small to travel & they kept me with dadima . They were there for business , mom accompanied him and ... well since then I have not heard " he always found this a topic that made him restless , an unsettling pain of having no clue or idea about his parents . "Search troops were sent in the borderlands and in the country but of no use ! it seems they just vanished in air ..."

Geet could sense Maan's aura changing and she eyed her father to change the topic . Sameer nodded .

"Well Mr. Khurana I have always heard a lot of things about you ; specially the way you turned KC from a mere construction company to a big affluent enterprise . There is nothing wrong with my daughter's choice however she is still my baby girl . I have protected her in best ways possible & kept with every luxury afforded . There is everything that I can give a second chance to except one and that is the cause and people responsible for my daughter's tears "

Maan looked at Sameer and knowing his stare and words literally meant a threat "I think I settled with that fact already when I fell in love with your daughter Mr. Handa . Of course I am gonna take care of her "

"See Mr. Khurana I ..." Sameer had a call coming & listening to the other end he abruptly stood up "I am sorry for the interruption but I must take your leave now . It was nice meeting you Mr. Khurana & Geet see you at dinner "

"The pleasure is all mine "Maan smiled as both shook hands .

After Sameer left Maan looked at Geet who seemed to be murmuring something and Maan was sure he could make out the words "Babajee" anyways he asked her breaking her off from that semi chanting mode "So how do you think it went ?"

Geet looked at the way her dad went then at Maan . "Sir not many people can look at my father and talk with them eye to eye professing his love for his daughter . And you ..."Geet gulped , if anything to go by Geet was sure her father is clearly approving of Maan Singh Khurana *Babajee iss problem ka solution nikalne ke bajaye aap mujhe problem mein aur uljhaa rahe ho* This was supposed to be a drama but Geet could sense a bigger storm might be coming her way soon !

"Geet ... Geet ... do you really go on such trances off and on ? what the hell are you thinking ? I am asking you something ! how did you think it go ? asked Maan little annoyed

Geet gave an uneasy smile and put her Thumbs up mouthing "Superb"

*Babajee mujhe aisa kyun lag raha hai ki Maan ki help lekey maine problem ka solution nahi balki khudko ek pehle se bhi badi problem mein daal diya hai ! ab toh do do problem ek taraf mere papa aur doosri taraf dusht danav das sar wale raavana Maan Singh Khurana *

[please forgive typos or grammatical errors if any , hope you like it . As liberty I have made Maan's parents missing and not dead so that in future if any of the writers want they can bring them in scenario]

heemasomani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Me first
Edited by heemasomani - 10 years ago
heemasomani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Part - 9
Amazing part
both maaneet answered at same time and different answer
geet managed it some how
sameer left from their
geet is worried now
Edited by heemasomani - 10 years ago
Shivika23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update. I was wondering how you were going to continue from part 8 and I have to say you did great.
DimaagKaKeeda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
BFD, Im sorry that the like button is not working for me for some reason. I will try it after some time.

Coming to the update, I liked it.

So finally Sameer and Maan meets and they talk. Sameer's first question came as a surprise. So the man dint want to hide his real identity from Maan. If he wanted he could have introduced himself as a businessman that he is and not even talk about his "real" business.

Geet the disaster queen opened her mouth and did a damage but saved herself with some explanation. Being a father Sameer wanted to be sure so he fires the next question at Geet and her answer convinces him for now.

I really loved the extra angle you brought to Maan's past. That was simply amazing. I felt for him. At such a young age his parents went missing and he was deprived of their love. It brought some mysterious factor to the story.

I loved Sameer's threat. True to his character, he might be a Don but loves his daughter and wants to ensure her future and happiness.

But I must say, Maan toh pura character ghuss gaya tha. It dint made me feel for a minute that it was all a pretense. MSK was in completely in the shoes of a lover, promising the father of the girl to take care and keep his daughter happy.

Sameer was interrupted by the call and he had to leave.

It was again hilarious to see Maan asking Geet how the meeting went. He really got serious about the whole drama. 😆

But Geet wasnt exactly pleased cos she could sense the problems this one lie is going to bring in her as well MSK's life. "Ek jhooth ko chupane ke liye sou(100) jhooth bolne padte hai"

Wonderful update.

-Sanjana!
honeygrape thumbnail
part 6:

hawww this geet is sooo brave...how can she argue so much with the jwaala mukhi ..phew glad that sameer handa is not a bad person...that dream really got me worried
honeygrape thumbnail
Part 7:
how can dadimas idea fail...finally maan agreed...so banda has feelings for her