ArchanaRoy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
so painful update
why was geet doing like this whatever problem maybe she was doing same mistake like
last time feeling so bad for maan I hate geet at this moment she is doing injustice to maan deprived by his
rights grrr ...
I love maan the way he handling geet she deserve this kind of treatment from maan... if she facing any problem then discuss with maan but no aapna faltu k brain use kar rahe h...she want divorce though maan tore the divorce papers he said he will not leve her...when maan said maansi & small baby are not her baby she feels hurt
n what about maan ...
he is dealing with geet very well,and also the caring n amazing father in him is trying to not show maansi her parents is fighting n their indifference ...mansi moments are cute...
pinku04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
https://www.quotesvalley.com/images/69/we-are-family.jpg
Edited by pinku04 - 10 years ago
kkmouli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Read all the parts long back but commenting now..
Hope you forgive me..
Part 17
Now what is this twist dear?!😕
Why Geet left maan?!
I think I have to wait a little more to get my answers..
Even though maan is badly hurt he is behaving normal..
And why now Geet is acting as if she hates maan..
I am sure there is someone along with Rajveer who is responsible for maneet separation before and also now..😡
Is that Sameera by chance?!
Or is there something more to the story?!
kkmouli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Maan is badly hurt..
And he wants Geet also to feel his pain..
And he is not completely wrong..
He is more than hurt because Geet hid the news of pregnancy..
But in his anger and pain did he forget that its his Geet who just left thinking that he loves someone else and his happiness lies somewhere else.
Even though she is wrong in assuming things but whatever she did is for his happiness.
Now when she wants divorce and behaving rudely with maan then there must be some strong reason
I know that everyone must be thinking that Geet should share her problem with maan.
But if she is not sharing means it should do some good to maan otherwise Geet would never try to give pain to maan not even in her dreams.. She herself is concealing lot of pain in her and it is quite evident..
I know many of us are cursing Geet for giving pain to maan but then I won't do it without knowing the actual reason..

I am waiting for u to reveal the real reason behind Geet's wierd behaviour..

Edited by kkmouli - 10 years ago
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Just 189 likes.. Good this will give me more time.. so no update until i get 215+ likes...
harshu... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Di ,plzzz update na !!!!!!
MG_Love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Part 17
What's wrong with geet? why she wants divorce?
4 saal kafi nahi the kya..jo aur de rahi hai maan ko :( whatever the reason is but sida divorce...that's not fair yaar...really feeling sad for maan
She's pregnant...thank god maan knows it...he n his family there for her...love maansi baby so much...she's so shweeet...
harshu... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Di ,aap socho main wait kaise karu ????????
MG_Love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Part 18
Painful update :(
Why geet doing like this yaar...can't see maan in pain n heartbroken...aisa kya ho gaya...kuch bada hi reason hona chahiye..Maan's cold behaviour scaring geet..precap looks interesting to me..drunken maan..