Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Nice update
Waiting for next update. . .
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
geet not saying anything
was she waiting for his love confession?
LILY111144 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I m so much angry on both .maan assuming geet in love with Aryan nd geet not clearing it .geet to raise chup rehke confirm ker rehi hei
prekshagarg thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful update..
Why maan is suppressing his own feelings for geet, he has to voice out his feelings that he loves geet.
And i feel scared why geet is behaving neutral now???
Is this related to the conversation between her and dadi???
Waiting for next update...
Edited by prekshagarg - 7 years ago
fict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
great part. At-least one step forward that Maan admitted to himself which was so obvious to everyone else. His acknowledgment of loving Geet is hurting him now. Waiting for Geet to take a step now that will bring him out of sacrificing his love mode and fight for her love. waiting for next.
sporthy_smile28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
ek chata geet please ek
atleast now or even better after his confession😆

itna zor se k usski akal thikane pe aajaye😆

its official ive gone mad
itne emotional situation me bhi meri hasi chut rahi hai

yaar muskaan please dont mind me😆

waiting for the next!
Kkiran thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes we all knew Maan it was love from the beginning you just a little late too the party lol But I feel like geet is up to something even with her being annoying because like come on clear up his understanding woman.
kawaii_geet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nooo
Diii you can't stop gere sob sob
Pleaseee one more updt... Puhhleeaseee
You are such a tease *cries in a corner*
Now that the ice is about to break, now that they were actually going to talk, u stopped right there
How fair is that????
He knows he wants her in his life... Ek baar fight toh karo. Why are you giving up without even giving it a try??? Ufff ye admi... Fight at least a little maan n even that would mean so much to her...just tell her once you want her n she will bring the world to u. Just say it damn it!!!!
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Y Geet letting him assume that she's happy with Aryan y not she just tell him he mu
Geet want him to confess to hr without bothering about rejection try to get hr