prachidalmia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
part 6
lovely update
naintara was so tensed realizing she slapped her new teamleader and was thinking ways of saving her job if not for long then atleast for a month
naintata planing to apologize to dev to save her job
liked the conversation between dev and dadimaa
dev addressing nt as elephant
nt is actually a challenge for dev
nt has actually learnt the whole rule book my god
taare hai baraati is also one of my favorites
I just love listening this song and cannot have enough of it
nt was shocked seeing dev's professional side
prachidalmia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
part 7
lovely update
so again the silent love story of maaneet
the song you used for them was fantastic
it seems that the song was actually meant for them
hope they exchange atleast some words to share their feelings with each other
you have actually expressed their feelings in words quite nicely as it is not easy to express silence
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachidalmia

part 7
lovely update
so again the silent love story of maaneet
the song you used for them was fantastic
it seems that the song was actually meant for them
hope they exchange atleast some words to share their feelings with each other
you have actually expressed their feelings in words quite nicely as it is not easy to express silence

thank u 😃

u r right, silence is the hardest thing to write
rost thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Chapter 6. Naintara is worried about her job. She is even ready to apologise to Dev ,but now she realises that she has to deal with dev differently. Loved their banter. The way Naintara reminds him of the clauses and his replies.
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Chapter 8

It's about Adi n pinky and her brother sujal...
Dear u have beautifully written their story in one sided conversation...
U r too good... U are trying all the different ways...
Very nice update...

So Adi is from south... Then they have long way to manofy their parents
Understood sujal's concern...
Why is Adi not taking her in public?...
Sujal just want him to be brave enough to express is love in front of others...
I agree with this...

Nice song selection dear...
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
Chapter 9..
I also loved this business minded Dev...
He is correct...

But that was really a blow for naina...
I guess this will be their journey... Arguing all the time...
Sasha tamasha was so silly...

Guess pari likes Dev... but Dev is not seeing her like that...
He came back to naina giving some reasons to them...
His explanation was super good...
Really naina is testing his patience all the time

Naintara may be too smart... But Dev is smarter than her..
He knows how to handle jangli Billi...

Very awesome update
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
Oh and geet is staying with naina...
So she is the one suggested by dad as her roommate...

Edited by maaneetmaahi - 10 years ago
893213 thumbnail
jaldi padho readers😃
am eager to be done with character sketches and get to the story😃

ANYONE ready for parts 11-15?

boliye😃
Edited by dqno1 - 10 years ago
ramarora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome updates dear!!!!!
i enjoyed rereading as much as i enjoyed it the first time😃this maan is too sweet yaar and
geet equally lovable!!!!!!!waiting for more more and more😆
sahibasharma thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
yes dear...
eagerly waiting for u to update

cont soon!!!!!