Nice start...Rohan ka divorce ...and MSK will be telling his story...Loved it...eagerly waiting
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Thank u guys for ur comments...!!!
M really glad u guys liked this new version..too..!!
Before i start the update this story is gona be from guy's pov u knw..so it will be a little different hope u guys like it!!
PART 2
Mk had a big gang of friends...including cool guys and the hottest girls on the campus..
After they won the basket ball match..their gang headed to party..lavishly
Yeh..man toh banti hai...rohan said smiling...
It was past 10 when they reached Edan's house..
Edan was MK's best friend..They were completely knocked out...due to boozing..yet it called for some more..
" whohooo cheers to our fab team guys.." Pratty one of the MK's friend said..
They all raised their beer bottles...and gulped down ..
" Mk ...u r so popular...girls are crazy behind you yet u don't make any one ur girlfriend...??" Pratty spatted grudgingly amazed with his...stupidity..
Edan and other guys chuckled...at his comment while Mk just shrugged sipping his drink..
" cmon..tell me..whats ur secret..i wana know" pratty whined..
Edan shook his head..and gestured Mk to handle pratty it was his booze talking..
Mk got up and sat besides...pratty ..while edan moved inside to watch over other guys..
" there is no secret,...I wont make anyone my Gf until...i really feel something for her...u knw..thats just not me..." he said casually
Pratty narrowed his brows..staring him in mystification
"Girls go gag a over u and u just flirt..with them and leave them..u don't really do anything..at all??i mean u knw..naughty things??" Pratty said slyly
MK smacked his head..
Owww he yelped in pain..
" No..i said i flirt with them in a healthy way...I respect them..pratty.."
" It means...u the great MK the hottest guy on campus...havent even kissed a girl yet???"really??"
MK chose not to answer his question
"whoaaa..this is true isn't it.." Pratty said in awe..
Mk just rolled his eyes...At their age it wasnt a normal thing for a guy to be inexperienced in this field...
Next he knew...all their gang was discussing this ...All he could hear was whsipers...that " Mk is a virgin..he hasn't even kissed a girl.."
MK huffed and swallowed yet another bottle of beer...not responding to their silly accusations..
At last when is patience broke he stood to leave..he knew it was useless..explaining them his point of view..he might be a college heart throb but..he was simple guy who believed in one woman theory..
His head was throbbing the alcohol commenced its effect..He felt dizzy
He unsteadily walked down the late...and dint knw where his foot steps where taking him..
His eyes were drowsy...He tailed somewhere stumbling...when he bumped into something soft..and tripled over it
" oww..." he heard some one's grasp..
He blinked his eyes triying hard to keep them open..
He laid on something very soft..he could feel its softness...unfortunately it wasn't something it was someone..
After lot of efforts he fuzzily saw some one..Some girl...
He widen his eyes..to gape her suitably...
" uhh...cant u see...get off me..u..u..dinosaur...get off me.." he heard...a velvety voice..with a tinge of annoyance..
Thats when he saw her...and stopped breathing..
She was laying below him...trying to push him off her body..
The foremost thing he found bewitching his senses...were those...hazel honey brown eyes..
He blinked his lashes once again ..to get a clear vision of her eyes..
Even during that state of mind..he was blown away with her eyes..itself..
Her eyes were shinning...those hazels were enchanting him more and more..
" ughh u dinosaur get off me..." her words were continuously pricking her ears...
His eyes fell on her lips...those beautiful pink petals..
Moonlight falling on them...as he saw her for the first time..The most beautiful face he had ever seen..
She seemed in a mess yet looked gorgeous..with her infuriated expressions..
A small smile adorned his lips...as he stared her without a blink..
He slowly stirred his hands..and bought them to her face..tucking her hair behind her ears..His body shivered grazing the softness of her skin...
He dint hear a word what she uttered..all he could see was her beautiful...
Out of the blue he felt himself leaning onto her...her hazels widen with his moment...
He closed his eyes in submission..and tilted to her..more touching those petals..that were speaking non stop..
The time his rough ones felt those petals..he sucked in a deep breath..His stomach doing somersaults...as he peck those lips ever so gently...
It was only after a moment when he felt a hard thrust which shoved him away...
Finally she could push him away...he landed on the other side...with a thud..
Feeling giddy he couldn't gather himself to open his eyes...
He could hear faint voices of her...but he couldn't make out what it was..he broaden his hands..trying to hold on to something
The noises trailed off...he groaned at his helpless mentally cursing himself for drinking so much..he dint wanted to leave her...
Giving into his tiredness...he passed out ..!!!
Wow dude kissing a girl like that...omg..that needs guts..and the popular guy wasn't such a douche as i thought off...
Maan chuckled..
So..who was the girl...DONT TELL ME IT WAS GEETIKA?
Maan just smiled..widely
OMG seriously??she is gona chop him clear cut down...now
Next morning...Mk got up feeling his head pulsating...he blinked his eyes lurching away from teh rays of light falling direct on his
He stretched himself...huffing...he sat upright clasping his head moaning..
" dam i m not gona drink for at least a week..." he mumbled to himself..
Spinning his head to the other side..he saw a book...and a dupatta.
Frowning he stood to his feet ...and grabbed the dupatta..
The dupatta reminded him of something he couldn't make..out..
" a girls duppatta...wow they ..wear this here in Landon umm??"
He shrugged his shoulders..gripping the fabric.. and took a step forward..to leave but stopped ..in his tracks
He widen his eyes...gulping hard and bought the scarf near his face..
Their kiss flashes in his mind..
His eyes popped out...he nearly jumped out of his skin..
"omg i kissed a girl..shit shit shit..I kissed someone..." he pulled his hairs...
" f**k...if she complains..its to anyone..ill be thrown out...of the campus...f**k.." he paced back and froth..
" I ..i should talk to her and tell her that it was a mistake..I..i...dint..shit shit i don't even remember her name or face.. " he brushed his face...and thats when his eyes descended on the book..
He immediately seized the book and turned its pages frantically...looking for the owner of the book..
" i m dead sure ..this will be her's cmon one name..."
To his luck..he found her name...
" GEETIKA HANDA
1ST YEAR CHEM STUDENT"
" okay she is Indian thats y dupatta..hmm" he spoke astonished.." Mk what are u thinking..stop it u need to find this girl before she sues u..u knw right this time one more complaint from any girl..princi will defo rusticate me..."
He breath out in relief..
" mission GEETIKA HANDA..chalo lets go..get started Mk"
Hahahaha...this is fun..seriously..Rohan sniggered clutching his stomach..
I wonder how is he gona deal with geetika...btw..princi will throw him out i dint get that funda
Umm..maan cleared his throat..and sighed
Well u knw...that time those girls who were crazy about him..tried to lay false accusations on him...sometimes being popular comes with its side effects too..
M glad i wasn't that popluar then..Rohan implied..sighing in relief
So tell me how was this???
do comment and hit like!!!
love
sweta
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Title:- The Name That Wasn’t Mine Chapter 1: A Life That Smiles Back ⸻ The first thing she noticed was the stillness. Not the antiseptic hum of...
Title:- Beyond the Gavel Chapter 1: The Verdict of First Impressions ⸻ Delhi High Court, Courtroom No. 7 9:32 AM, Monday Morning The courtroom...