Mahimaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: love2_soma

its really pathetic...

its pathetic and dear verse part its happen around us
when i just start to go court that first year , oh god i don't
want to think now also
, you cant imagine what tyap of cases come their yaar its so hard to me except that harsh reality
Param-Sundari thumbnail
both comment edited on pg5
Mahimaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirror1521

smthing is cooking in ur mind..
mine also
res 😛

part 13..
this ws nice
quite light hearted..
geet opened the room...
n maan-muski soo cute...
n cant believe..maan all talli n dancing 😆
their friendship is smthing i adore soo mch...
the dance part ws lovely..
awsm... 😊

Big hug for big comment , yes they have great friendship
Mahimaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirror1521

u made me cry...
[:'(]
bechari geet...
all she said abt her ws soo painfull...
n wht ws her fault...
tht shes a gal...
or she dreamt of a happy life wid her husband...
wht a monster he is...
soo mch happened wid her in such a small age...
cant imagine...
bt i hv a dbt.. how did dev trap thm for marriage..
i mean shadi karne se pehle thy mst hav done background chk of the boy...
any way dev ko chhodo...
geet ws soo lost in her agnoy could not c tht shes hurting her baby...
n maan slapped her in anger..
aur lecture b diya...bt wht geet said abt all tht happenned to her...ye sunn k maan ka muh b band ho gaya...
bht lecture dete hai na men...apne haq ki ladai lado...abb kya bologe maan...
bt geet...abb tum akeli nahi ho...
harr aurat me maa durga hoti hai...apne ander uss shakti ko jagao...
aur uss dusht ka sanhaar karo..
sorry too much hindi...jst got carried away in emotionz..
kehni ki zarurat nahi lovely part as usual.. 😊

Yes when we saw braking our dreams in front of us that hurt dear just hurt
, yes and soon she get power like Ma Durga

Edited by Mahimaan - 11 years ago
Mahimaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: gunjar

Awesome update mahi...
aww feel really sad for geets condition...
muski waiting for papa so cute...
wow muskaan and maan are really the best papa and daughter...
muski punishing papa for ignoring her...but wat a cute and sweet punishment...
aww all cant stop their laugh seeing possive daughter and father...
flashback was just mindblowing...
really love the four bond...just they are pillars of support to each other...
maan singinng and dancing so lovely...
song selection really great mahi...
aww geet hurting her muski inorder to get her out of dev memory...
maan seeing geet hurting muski god what has gone in him cant imagine...
maan slapped geet inordet to get her out of shock...
Geet telling her past hurt to maan is really painful..
cant even think wat a 20 year girl has undergo in the name of marriage and husband...
just hate the monster dev more and more...
hope geet shares her all pain to maan and get out of that tourcher soon...
and we all know that whatever may be but maan will be their for her and muski...
hope geet recovers soon and punish that monster...
thank u for such wonderful updates mahi..
love u...

glad you like parts
maan always for them
it must be turning point for geet and maan , oh no what i say 🤬
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahimaan

<div align="center"><font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">glad you like parts </font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">maan always for them </font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">it must be turning point for geet and maan , oh no what i say 🤬</font>
</div>

mahi...

is it smthing related to future updates.. 😆
n u spill the beans...? 😛
Param-Sundari thumbnail
ok..mahi
m going now..
need to study..
will b back @10pm
n chk the new os thread...
uske liye b title socha maine..
its in pg6 shayad..
ok bye 😊
Mahimaan thumbnail
Yes dear mirror and gujar you make me this
want to pout like Geet , hey babaji ye main kya kar diya 😭
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

its pathetic and dear verse part its happen around us
when i just start to go court that first year , oh god i don't
want to think now also
, you cant imagine what tyap of cases come their yaar its so hard to me except that harsh reality

knw it dear...really i couldnt understand hw a husband can do di to his wife whom he vowed to keep happy n secure...i really want in punishment to cut d main prt of d b******s...
gunjar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">its pathetic and dear verse part its happen around us </font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">when i just start to go court that first year , oh god i don't
want to think now also </font><font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">, you cant imagine what tyap of cases come their yaar </font><font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">its so hard to me except that harsh reality </font>

Yeah it is really worst part of society...
were girls are treated like this...
we people cant even listen or imagine there pain...
dont know how those people take it yaar and try to fight against those monsters really hatts of to those people who fight for justice...
And i also cant think what will be going on u mahi will seeing such cases in front of u ...