MY RUTHLESS SAVIOUR Part 6 updated on 9-4-2014/ Page 116

Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
INTRODUCTION

Hi,

Friends there is another thought of my mind. This time there is some thing which i have not planned yet. I wont even decided its name yet. Ye os hai,ya ss ya ff ye bhi abhi kuchh nahi pata.😲

So guys read the first update and suggest me some title which you think appropriate to this fiction.Thats why i dont even make its banner. Only introduse when title is decide. So pls guys its my request to all of you gave your suggestions. Plzzz. I am very confuse this time.😕

Waitinggg for your replies. Hope you help me out.
Edited by richa_kapoor - 11 years ago

Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
PART - 1

WIND is oozing insanly and a black car similar to the sky running on a wide road pacefully. All windows are locked. Car is piking the wind oozing against it. Soon it enters in deep dark and endless Forest. Night's wild beasts were coming out in search of their prey. Long and dense trees and plants accomodating beasts so they easily insert their sharp and long nails in the flesh of their prey. Same is going in that car,which just stopped in front of deserted home. It seems this place was abandunted from ages. Dark and haunted but from outside only. Inside it was much cleaned and lightened. Many bushes covered it from outside. An oldrusted iron door is the only sources of entering. A long human figure,with wide shoulders,a trim waist,narrow hips and strong,straight limbs come out of the car. Fit and toned indeed. He opened the boot of his car and lift the sack on his broad shoulders. There is some moments taking inside the sack. He kicked off the gate and entered inside. First he scann all around then locked the door and moved deep inside a dark room. He threw the sack and fired the lamp which kills the cold darkness. Room was old and creepy. Though he cleaned the dust and webs still it was haunted look a like. Old furniture set is available. He pick up one chair and set on suitable place. Then he moved to the sack which is still wriggling. He untied the upper knot and a head peeped out little bit. He dragged another human figure from it which is tied in ropes. He settled the girl on chair and loosen her ropes first,for tieding her with chair also. He is glaring her with his dark intense chocolate brown eyes. His eyes only radiating only anger. His prey's mouth is also locked with a piece of cloth.

'ummm ummm.' Only a meak sounds she is making to draw his attentions towards her pain and helplessness. He look upwards and dragged the piecs of cloth,which chocking her voice to come out.

'chilla hai? Help ki pukar laganai hai. Jitna chikhna chillana hai chillao. Yaha koi tumhari awaz sunne wala nahi hai.' he said in a recentful manner. His arms enlarged as he fists tight and his musles turn promenient. She glance in his furious eyes with her innocent hazled eyes. She is the loveliest thing he had ever seen,with beautiful shaped apetite. Her slight curls,sharp nose and baby pink lips which she is licking due to dryness all are enough to make insane anyone. The fire glow turned her selender figure to the purest gold. But her true beauty is hide in her innocense.

'i dont wanna scream.' She replied innocently. He turn stunned hearing her answer.

'then what?' He asked rudely.

She signaled him to come near her. He first suspects,but then lowered to her. 'i want to go to washroom?' she said meakly.

He glance at her face. 'ohh to bhagne ka ye tarika socha hai?' he suspect on her intensions.

She nodded no. 'please it had been long you tied me.' she pleads.

He scanned and thought for a while. Then he pulled her up towards him. He unlock her feet and hands and clutch her forearm firmly. He dragged her at one direction. 'go..' he said angrily.

She glance at him like a scared puppy and moved inside quickly. When she come out he again clutch her strongly and again tied her on chair. Wind is so cold and night is dark and her kiddnapper is same like that. Cold and dark. He is ruthless and not in a mood of showing any mercy. Its been two am when she calls him again. 'hello suno, mr. Kidnapper. Suno jo b tumhara naam hai. Suno to...' she is calling him continously.

Her voice rosed his anger and he get up from the couch he is laying on in a swift moment. He rush towards her and compressed his mouth. 'chup bilkul chup. Ye tere baap ki haveli nahi hai jo hukum chala rai hai.' he threat her. Her eyes turn widened. Again she only able to voice out some sounds. He loosen his grip and stare her furiously.

'wo thand lag rai hai. Or agr mujhe aise hi sona hai to kuchh de to do.' she said while shivring on her chair.

He fumed and in fit of his anger he slapped her tight. 'mark my word last time. Its not your mansion and i am not your servant,who serves your wishes.' he showerd his anger on her,pouring his hatred towards her.

One drop come out of her eyes first,rolled on the smooth silky skin of her cheek and mixed with the blood oozing from her soft lips. She engulfed her remaining sorrows and pain. 'agr kuchh nai dena to theek hai,main aise hi so jaungi.its ok .' she is looking so innocent and her voice is trembling. But there is no sign of terror in her eyes which he is trying to develop in her. He wants to scared to death and tormented her as much as he can.
Edited by richa_kapoor - 11 years ago
lehr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congrats for the story dear
its interesting
continue soon
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: lehr

congrats for the story dear

its interesting
continue soon

thanx dear but i ll b happy if u suggest me title also.
maaneet0887 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
My terror kidnapper!😛 hehehe u gonna wack me hearing the title but seriously shona is it a serious FF?
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
nice start poor geet maan trying to scare her
amrinderdhami thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
omg new dhamaka superb one sweety,ruthless kidnapper maan n sweet innocent geet...ahaan deadly combination h too gud,continue soon
harman12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome story di it can be named as trapped with the devil or something like that
Love2read thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congrats for new story...
Count me in...

Interesting...update soon..