drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Alamelu

Loved the story. liked the part where maan gave geet space to sort out her feelings with dev and not interfere...he wanted her to face her past by herself with him there for support if needed...

glad everything worked out...

amcurious about one thing tho' did I miss the epilogue somewhere or was that the last section of the last part???them getting engaged etc...

that was just the Epilogue...

where maaneet were to get engaged

and rest of that dev part was the last part

thanks so much dear
Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I just am catching up with the updates...sorry for being late, but had unexpected tour and then was not well
Well anyways coming to the updates I think I haven't read and commented for the last couple of updates..so am here to do

Woww what was it...hayee twist at the end thats so unexpected...u kept me anxious throughout this story yaar...kab kya hoga, just don't know..uff

She got herself drunk omg and how the hell Maan and his frnds forgot to be alert, but glad that someone at least saw her being taken away from those useless guys
but in all this love that jealousy too😉😆

Hope Maan reaches on time and Geet to tries to save herself

Eager to read what happens next
Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yaar for part-18 its showing password protected...can I get the pwd of it
waiting