Wonder when wud maan enter...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
@ all thank you sooo much for showering your love on our story...55+ likes and 4.5 pgs of comments in just 1 day...we are overwhelmed with your love..please continue to shower your love like this.
@6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 : That Update was written by Pihu and she is from dehradun
@rsusmita: Dear, Geet heard what Dev said...hope your confession is clear now...
In this part we have completed past...from next part onwards everything would be in present. And about geet's reaction towards Dev's call would be cleared in few more uds. Much of your confusion would be cleared in this update
Re-cap: Dev proposed Geet
Next Day: 20th May, 2010 (PAST)
Geet woke up with the buzz of her cell...
Dev: Good Morning Sleeping Beauty...
Geet: Good Morning..
Dev: Now wake up...as you have to revise also...
Geet: Hmmm...
Dev: So when u'll be saying me those three words...yesterday night you slept without saying those three words...
Geet: Keh dungi na itni b jaldi kya hai...
Dev: This is not correct na...maine to kitni jaldi bol diya tha...n you are showing me nakhras...
Geet: I love you...
Dev was happy listening to her...
Dev: I love u too sweetheart...now m disconnecting the phone..revise and do well in exm..best of luck..
Geet: Hmmm Same 2 u...
23rd May, 2010
Geet reached her home in Noon...and was held up with her family and tiring journey...
In Evening Geet got call from Dev...
G: Yess Dev...
D: Where were you..?? When you reached home..?? Why haven't you texted me..?? Do you face any problem in journey..??
G: Dev...I am fine...reached around afternoon...already told you this...that i'll reach by afternoon..so what's there to worry...and i didn't faced any problem in journey.
D: Hmmm but why haven't you called me or texted me...
G: Its' obvious Dev that i was busy with my family...
D: But still you could have called me or at least texted me...have some courtesy Geet...someone is worried for you..
G: Dev plzzz...i am not in mood to fight...any ways i have to go mum is calling...bye..
D: Ok..bye..love you..miss u a lott...
G: Bye Dev..
D: Say Love you na..
G: Dev i am not in my hostel...i am at my home...and here no one knows about the relationship thing..
D: Fine bye..(He cut the call getting angry)
Here Geet was disturbed with this...
Days started to pass bye..
Geet was not able to give time to Dev...and Dev was annoyed with this...It was one such day...
Dev called Geet...first she ignored it...as there were guest in her house...but he was continuously calling her...and with no other she excused herself from the guests and picked up his phone...
Dev (Shouting): Geet where were you..?? Have you seen how many missed calls were there..?? Why were you not picking up my calls..??
Geet: Dev first stop shouting...and if i am not receiving that means i am busy somewhere..
D: Yeah..!! You are always busy whenever i have to talk to you..
G: Dev i had already told you that i won't be able to talk to you like the way i used to talk to you in Doon...so why do you have problem now. Anyways leave it. Tell me hws u..?? And what makes you call at this time and that too continuously..??
D: Nothing...i was missing you...and wanted to hear your voice...so called you.
G: Look Dev...i'll call you back whenever i get time...but right now have to go as some guest are there at home.
D: Okk...but when you'll call me..??
G: Can't say...but will text you before calling...now have to go...as it doesn't look good i am talking over the phone for such a long time when guest are here...
D: Okk...but say i love you to me. I wanna hear it...its' been sooo many days since you said love you to me.
G: Dev try to understand i can't guest are here at my home..
D: I don't know anything i wan't to hear it now..
G: Sorry but i can't.
Dev cut the call getting annoyed.
They May have been in a relationship but The way Dev was behaving n every each time used to say her i love u irritated her. If u love someone then U should trust her n That one time of LOVe you is enough. It seemd like the more geet says Dev would b relief that geet lovesher. Some where geet trusted dev blindly n in return Dev was mad in love but not trusted her
In evening Geet thought to call and pacify Dev..
Geet called him..at first he didn't picked up her call...After sometime he picked up..
Dev: What is it..??
Geet: I am sorry na..c'mon don't be angry na...
Dev: Who am i to get angry..??
G: Stop over reacting Dev..
D: If i am over reacting then why are you calling me..??
G: Okk..look i don't to fight with you again...
D: Yeah..!! Jaise i want to fight with you..
G: Acha baba..sry..and ILU..ab happy..
D: Ek bar aur bol..
G: ILU..
D: Once again..
After hearing about 15-20 ILU from Geet...he was happy..
You can say this as Madness Of dev and Geet said ILU about 20 times so that dev can be happy
1.5 months later
Geet had to go for internship...at Nuclear Power Corporation of India, Ltd. Rawatbhata, Rajasthan (A place at about 1 hr travel from Kota) also know as Rajasthan Atomic Power Plant.
In these 1.5 months nothing changed...Dev was getting over possessive for Geet..and due to this nature of his she was getting annoyed. She was getting more & more frustrated...first Dev behaving like obsessed person and then her grand ma's death.
While interning Geet stays at her father's childhood friend's place. Due to security issues interns and outsiders are not allowed to carry any electronic item with them. So Geet had to leave her phone at home.
Dev started calling her early morning...and geet could not receive it...because as per her view..it doesn't look to talk to phone as soon as you get up...and then it would also not look good as she is not staying at her home or in some hostel.
One Day Dev called Geet...
Dev: I can understand that you can't pick up my call in the morning but at least you can talk to me during lunch time because your office timing is 9-5.
Geet: Look Dev, i had already told you at the starting of my internship that i won't be carrying my phone in office as due to security reason they don't allow any intern or outsider to carry any electronic gadget inside the campus. Their employees also carry cell phones given by the company. Its' a nuclear power plant and security is very high there. Why are you not trying to understand..??
Dev (in sad tone): Okk-2 i understand...but what to do i want to listen your voice daily...i want hear your voice 24*7. I just want you to talk to me and no one else. You just belong to me. You are mine.
Geet was getting irritated with his obsessive talks. She was thinking he was better as friend...this relationship with him leading to nowhere.
Geet: Hmmm...
Dev: What hmm...proper way mein answer na.
Geet: What to say...i am not getting. Don't you think Dev this is too much. I mean how could you expect me to talk 24*7.
Dev: Noo i don't think sooo...this is nothing. I want to cook for you, feed you. Then clean your face..
He was going on & on.
Dev: Waise Geet tell me that son of your uncle how's he..?? I mean he doesn't trouble you na..?? And doesn't look at you in wrong way na..??
Geet: Dev please...i don't to hear anything like this again. Anyways i'll talk to you l8r. Have to go now. Bye. Tkcr.
Dev's obsession was increasing day by day...he used to ask her what dress she is wearing and colour of the dress..?? Her hairs are tied or open..??
Geet won't be able to talk anyone if he is on call..he doesn't like it if someone interrupts his talk with Geet.
31st July, 2010..
Geet was getting frustrated with Dev's over possessiveness...her mobile would ring at any time...be it day or night.
She got some text from Dev and in reply to that she said I am sorry Dev.. .but i won't be able to continue this relationship anymore. I am not able to give proper time to my family and you are getting over possessive or say obsessed and i am not having any personnel space in relation. Sorry once again."
In a relationship protectiveness n possessiveness n jealously looks good from far but wen he gets over ur head. Each an every thing get irritated. You Get frustrated. Same was With Geet. With each day increasing possessive of dev Made her mad. She almost lost contacts of her friend. He just wanted geet to be with her. Only talk to her. For geet Dev was not like B4.
1st August, 2010...
Dev called her...and was crying over the phone...and saying sorry and constantly asking her where did i lacked in committing...i quit smoking just for you when i used to be a chain smoker...told everything about himself. What's my mistake that i loved you sooo deeply.
Geet: Dev its not about committing...its about my space. I don't have my personnel space. I need my space which i don't have.
Dev: I promise...i'll give you space. Plzz don't leave me like this. I really love you. I won't be able to live without you.
Geet: Okk...give me some time to think about it...and if i say yes again then i need my space.
Dev: I promise...but plzzz don't say me no.
Geet: Hmm will think over it. Now stop crying. Will talk to you later. Bye.
7th August, 2010
Geet again said Yes to Dev...after lott of thinking and talking with Meetu she said yes. She trusted dev blindly as she thought dev was his good friend and now a bf, she thought to give a chance.
When You are in love . You give ur love many chances until you feel its enuf. I guess For the last time Geet gave dev a chance. She thought that dev have cried also n have promised that he will give her space n talking with her bst friend meetu gave her a strong strength.
Geet: Dev, i am again giving a chance to this relationship...but remember your promise i need my space too. N yeah...i don't want to reveal it too any of classmates as of now.
Dev: Ok...thank you-2 thank you sooo much...today is the best day of my life. I love you sooo much. They chatted for a while.
After the call
Geet's self thought...
I said yes to him...i dunno i did right or wrong. He promised me that he'll give me my space, if he does so then its' good. Because sometimes he understands my unsaid words also. Bas hope sooo he again doesn't get obsessed. God plzzz sambhal lena.
They talked less from 7th August to the current day.
Precap: 1.Geet and Dev Meeting...(present )
2. PRECAP : HOw Much ever u try to move on or forget things n Forget People n show others Your unaffected but fact is one strange day All those memory reminds You n can't do anything but to think
Maan's entry would be in part 4 J
Note: The place of intern mentioned in update is real. And the place where geet stayed i.e Rawatbhata is a small place...and doesn't have any hostel so she stayed up at her father's friend's place. And everything mentioned about the nuclear power plant is true.
Vanshi Works - VANSHI VISIONARY DECK
Pihu works - Pihu's Paradise on Maaneet
Our FB Group-Join it for immediate link of updates..
For PMs Add Pihu18190 in ur buddy list..
awsum parts
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
Thanks to all my readers for the love that you have showered to this story and that I have been able to touch you all emotionally through this...
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...