PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Wow wow
Just awesome
The story is in full swing loving it
Waiting to unfold maan angry aab kis ki shamat 😲
Originally posted by: baisakh45
you are an amazing writer you know.the way you write each & every story of every character is commendable.loved it.
Wow.. Awesome update.. Pari n nt cnfrntation i didnt see that comng its a good thing that also forgive parii.. Geet singing "mjhe buddha mil gaya" was funny n also nakul n geet laughing abt maan white hair.. I think geet shuld learn yoga coz it going to help her more than karate to control herself infront maan.. Precap got me worried.. Maan angry.. n judaai a big nooo to it will be waiting for the next part.. Update soon..:)
awesome update loved it glad pari asked for forgiveness and Tara made dev give it for her because she thoroughly believes that she was was misled loved that she was forgiven dadi supported kabir mom and made her rise up for the wrong that was done to her and now that disgusting man is back loved maan and geet moments so cute and the last time i commented but the like button was not working even when i refreshed the page ten time loved the update thanks for the pm
Originally posted by: Krishnaluv94
Have I said that I love Daadi before? I do, very much. Not only is she the naughty Daadi, but she is so strong, full of wisdom, grace, and love. She's a rockstar! When will Geet learn? Well, as long as she stays this pyaari is, innocent si.. I am going to enjoy reading about them. The precap sounds exciting and somewhat scary. I can't wait to read more! :) Thanks for the update and PM, Avi!
Thank you😃 Glad you are liking it.Originally posted by: Desigirls12
wow lovely cute emotional update.. te way pari confessing her truth and te way dev and tara forgives her and dev hugging both te girls was lovely emotional.. te way kabir's mom ki past was lovely.. te way sangeeth and te way girls teasing boys and my maan ki gussa was lovely cute.. te way my maaneet ki romance in kitchen was lovely cute which turned out to be fuy scenes by nakul saying Maan became old, nakul perfect timing and te way geet too teasing him budha was lovely.. te way geet cuming to see my maan in lion's den and te way my maan holding her and asking her he is old but bechari geet was lost in his body was lovely cute..i love te update
Awesome update
pari asked forgiveness from tara and dev and they forgave her
loved maithili part. Apart from geet megha and kabir it was dadima who had encouraged her to live her life and forget the past but now sumeet is back. Hope this time she will fight him and will not take his crap
geet called maan budha and now he want to prove her
and poor geet cant control her heart whenever maan is around
Originally posted by: custodian75
A heady mix of courage, fear, forgiveness, romance, and passion.
Maithili has to prove to herself that she is not going to be a victim again. She should remember dadima's words, and standup for herself against sumeet.Bechara Maan's ego is hurt by the budda song. Awww.Bhuka sher ko Bambi milgayi.Just a request, please make Maithili fight for herself. You can always send Kabir for her help, but she needs to do it herself in order to get back her confidance and self respect.
Originally posted by: vidyaniru
Pari seeking forgiveness, and Dev-Tara forgave her. It is very hard to forgive someone who has caused so much harm, but the virtue of forgiveness transforms both the forgiver and the forgiven. Wish we could all have it in us to forgive.Loved Dadima's interaction with Kabir's mom. She was able to motivate and inspire her to move forward in life. But now what? Will she have the courage to face her past?And then of course the awesome sher-bambi moments! Loved it. "I swear I will find an eye mask and put it over his eyes until the wedding" - so true, could totally visualize Maan's eyes. I always felt GC's eyes could talk, his eyes could convey so much more than words. Bambi went to sher's den by herself, how will he let her go that easily!Don't worry about less number of likes for last update. Even I had forgotten to hit the like button, as the update was on blog. I hit the "like" only after seeing your comment. Same would've happened with others.
Originally posted by: TheSunShine
Pari seeking forgiveness for her deed and she is truly sorry.😭 Tara and then Dev forgive her.👏 Maithili finally coming out of trauma with love and care from Geet, Megha & Kabir and savitri Devi's guidance😊 and Sumeet returns 😲😡. Couples enjoying with elders gone giving the privacy😆☺️ Maan babu toh sapno mein kho gaye and Geet unwittingly irritates him😆 Maan making Geet deewani with his voice and looks and Maan toh sach mein Buddha dikhne laga with white hair and all.😆 Romance in full swing😳☺️ Precap: what are these good for nothing duo upto😡
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
The Matchmaker’s Mistake Chapter 1: The Algorithm of Error The scent of cardamom chai, the soft rustle of silk sarees, and the furious...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...