deepthich thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
finally dev-tara ki story to settle hogayi... i was a little shocked to see tara's boldness but that was good...
ab to sab ki life settle hone aaya hai... except humari MAANEET ki
kabhir bi settle hoagya hai... im happy for him but want to see MAAN's reactio when he ask for megha's hand

MAAN ab dushtdhanav hi bangaya apa feelings chupane ke liye... kab akhal aayega

but humari GEET sweety to ye bi posistive liya aur MAAN se pyaar se
baat karna chahti hai... vuski babaji hi bachaye isse to...

chandan ko poonam ko phir se chodna nahi chahiye ta... dekhte hai ab kya hoga!!!

excited to read next///// MAAN in office with GEET
deep_eye thumbnail
Lovely, Amazing... FF👍🏼
I am not very good in commenting or posting...
so please accept my few words...

DimaagKaKeeda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
So Aisha is blessed with a Baby girl so cute n so happy for her. And i have a confession to make, m an idiot woh bhi badi wali. While Dev was speaking those Kal Ho Na Ho dialogues i could feel i have heard them somewhere but where i couldnt remember n even before further reading the update i took a pause n tried remembering it n gave up after 5 minutes to see u have already mentioned about the film n i felt nothing but a dumbo, sigh. Anyways the rest of the update was super fun n light after so having read so many of with so myraid of emotions, so this was like a breath of fresh air but that same breath got stuck in my throat at the mention of Geet n Maan by Dev-Tara. I always wanted to know what Dev feels or know about all this n i liked how he smiled even at the mention of Geet's name and what all he said next was not surprising at all. That in Geet's nature to be compassionate for everyone around n so true she accepts everyone easy n may be that is the reason why she makes every person as part of her life n makes a special bond with them. But was definitely surprised when Dev expressed his wish to see Geet in Maan's life n i wonder what his reaction would be when he will come to know that his brother is crazy about Geet n he cant even imagine what all he has done for her already. The whole maaneet discussion brought a smile to my face.

And the rest of the update was OMFG. I did all style of dances i know mentally n was grinning like an idiot reading it. Dev-Tara's 'I Love You' was written so beautifully and magically. No fancy words exchanged but simple promises were made to each other and finally at the end love won, Dev Khurana's love won. I m so so so happy. Thank u for this beautiful update. M not mentioning any scenes in particular cos i loved all of them. They got what they deserved and Tara got someone who can truly love her and she could with all authority call hers n only hers.

Oh god u scared me to death with his tearing of pages of his diary, for a moment i was breathless n i was like no way in hell you would do something like that. For sake that diary had his whole heart written in it and he cant do that but then suddenly i realized that Geet had read it and i was bit calm but still the racing of my heartbeats dint stop so early. It broke my heart to see every moment he cherished n expressed to his diary is no more. That diary was indeed special n he is gonna regret it for tearing it so harshly. And m sure Geet will take this all wrong now thinking he had gotten over her n found some angrezi mem for him, LOL. But seeing him so hurt n shattered is shattering my heart too. Seeing him practising for something which is not even true made me feel like pulling my hairs, argghhh. I cant even say m proud of u Maan for steping down from your brother way n get him the love of his life cos that is not true at all. So my guess was correct, its going to be role reversal now. Geet going piche piche n Maan avoiding her. But still the way he behaved was hurting. Kudi ne itne pyaar se breakfast banaya n even kept RED roses in his roon n he crashed it n denied having the breakfast too with all the hurtful words in reward. Yeh accha nahi kiya aapne Maan Babu but still that Jhalli dint mind at all n thought to lighten his mood. This is going to make him regret all this all the more, great. So dadima had saved Geet for Maan all long? She lied to Dev that she was just a grand daughter of her childhood friend Mr.Handa. Hmmm Dadima the mathmaker is already in action, she is my only hope right now. OMG what a day these KC employees chose to be all chilled out? The MSK is actually going to be making their lives hell now, beware KC walon here comes the Sadoo Dusht Daanav MSK.

This update had so many emotions n feelings to it. And What the heck did Brij do to Poonam n Chandan? Those monsters actually left them to some deserted place when Chandan was sick? What kind of inhumanity was that? The more i think the more hatred i grew for them. I hope they pay n pay HARD. And i know Poonam has suffered a lot but right now m kind of finding her selfish, not for leaving Chandan but thinking she would go wih Tara n live a life with her when she herself dint even gave a mother's warmth to Tara when she craved for it the most n also snatched father's care when Chandan tried to be with her when she ignored her own child.

If i was sad with Poonam-Chandan parts, Kabir-Megha-Maa's parts was heart warming. Finally he got a job n Megha is his n most important Maithili has recovered fully. This part was all happy happy n m happy for all here.

And here comes out innocence personified Geet, tadaa. She is so jhalli anyways she brings a smile to my face with her questions so its okay n i love her.

And Maan i better not say anything, he just makes me sad.

-Sanjana!
luvu4ever143 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awsum story...
loving it a lot..now maan knows Wat hpd dat feet didn't come to meet on that night..
Tara accepting dev's love..
end of suraj ..he is so evil..
wanna read full story..
plz give me d password of ur blog..wanna read them too...
will br waiting for ur reply..
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvu4ever143

awsum story...
loving it a lot..now maan knows Wat hpd dat feet didn't come to meet on that night..
Tara accepting dev's love..
end of suraj ..he is so evil..
wanna read full story..
plz give me d password of ur blog..wanna read them too...
will br waiting for ur reply..

Welcome to my story.

Please leave a comment for each thread so that I get the pleasure of knowing your thoughts on the story as you read it. There are 23 threads so far so I will be expecting to see some of your views.

The blog chapters don't begin until chapter 53

Once I see your comments I will automatically send you access.

Avi

The Locket http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3896649; Laal Ishq http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3868998; For Dr. Khurana, with love http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3719023
kkmouli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Finally Maneet's past is over..
Goddd!!! Feeling so good to read ur story..
It's simply awesome..
It's been one nd half years since I stopped being active in IF..
But once in a while I visit GF..
I read stories which are ongoing at that time.. If I find any FF interesting I'll read all the missed parts wen I visit the forum next time.. By then some of the FF's would even be completed😛😆
Ur FF is one such..
I remember your FF was in 2nd thread when I first read d story..
And then I couldn't continue.. When I saw yesterday I found ur FF completed..
So i couldn't stop myself from reading it..
This is end of my story..

Coming to your story...
The way u narrate your story is what got me glued to it..
Believe me dear I read all the parts from beginning till here overnight..
U give importance to each and every character in your story..
Whether it is Maneet dev-Tara Kabir - Megha dadi chandan poonam everybody.. Even to that bloody Brij pammi suraj..
Everybody has their own share of story..
First I found it little confusing because of difference in timeline so to be honest i wasn't much interested in the beginning when I first time read the story.. Sorry..
But then once I started reading it and completing few parts I got the story..
The thing which is more shocking even to me was initially it was dev-Tara who got me glued to the story..
I never thought I can have interest in any couple other than Maneet in this forum..
But the way you showed their relation their nok jhoks(which I can only expect between Maneet) everything is simply amazing..
U showed Naintara (whom we hate in show)in a completely different light..
a girl who's craving for love , emotional weak and at same time hot headed stubborn independent women..
Finally after that Suraj got killed dev Tara story has just started looking forward to see their cute story..
Suraj b*****d😡 well end to his story..

Now coming to Maneet's story..
Our geet is seriously jhalli..
i mean after holi scene how she asks to do the same thing what she did to him..
Best part is when maan couldn't understand what she did when he's sleeping and our jhalli repeating it.. 😳 😳
Poor Maan..😆
Asking NT abt mosquito bite..😆
Gosh maan is really gone when his time comes..
Few scenes in their past are really sweet ..the way she says 'Hamara bacha' The Maan Thud' I can feel the Thud wen I read that.. 😳I know everyone of us feel that..😛
I hope Maan's MU will be cleared and I can get their real romance very soon..
Then it will be a bliss to read both brother's love story..

Now that Brij son of a b***h b*****d a*****e now he has eyed upon our geet..😡
I think now Maan will take care of that b*****d in the end..
I wish he get worse end than Suraj..
Shameless creature..😡😡

Nd then chandan poonam.. Even their story is heart touching.. I seriously felt bad for chandan now..
I hope poonam won't leave him in the end which I feel she won't or better to say u dint make her leave..

Even Kabir Megha story is cute.. At one point I felt Kabir has crush on geet which turned out to be Megha.. I never like Maan or geet to have another love interest.. And if the guy or d girl is good then I can't enjoy Maneet love to the fullest.. If they are evil then no worries..

Finally I got to tell you that u are a fabulous writer and wish you all the luck for ur other stories if you are writing any..

Edited by kkmouli - 11 years ago
nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Maine 3 days pehle story start ki padhne mujhe password dena ok.?
pureheart2012 thumbnail
dear dq no.1,
a beautiful love story,
waiting dsprtly for nxt part👏
pureheart2012 thumbnail
😉 hi beautiful pple,
heart throbbing romance! What nxt!😳 please send me pswd ,update, jst cant contaon curosity😉 waiting ...
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pureheart2012

😉 hi beautiful pple,

heart throbbing romance! What nxt!😳 please send me pswd ,update, jst cant contaon curosity😉 waiting ...

You may have seen this note at the beginning of each thread

NOTE: FOR THOSE STARTING THIS STORY LATE, I do expect a comment at least for every thread if not for each chapter. There are romantic parts further on which are password protected. I will not be giving passwords if I don't find comments from you. SILENT READERS PLEASE SKIP THIS STORY.

Please do the needful to get access.
Once you are done commenting on the previous 11 threads, send me a PM for password.
All chapters have a different password so I need to know where you have reached to send you the correct password.