Cheers for pm
kavyanjali08 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I tell u dis mama n his sister both r devils...letz c whtz nxt...update sooon
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hiii...Awesome update...Loved it...poor geet...da uncle is Sooo nasty...maan Sooo caring...Can't wait 4 more...Con soon...Thanks 4 da pm
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
superb update
thanks for the pm
saf24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Gosh I can feel Geet's pain through the update. Maan's uncle is so insensitive and doesn't know a place and time as he links Geet's birth to her uncle's accident. So glad that Maan nor daadi thinks that way though. Fab job with the update and looking forward to what is in store next.
918644 thumbnail
mamaji is a dusht dhanav..always behind our poor geet..his words will defenitly effect on geet...as iam a mallu girl i have heard of a daily soap called tali..but iam happy that i dont know the story so that i can read ur ss..to know what comes the next in maaneets life...good work..continue soon😊
abhayprsingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice story.. different from others.. pr maaneet alag kyo hue?
rsusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
loved tehe part
i loved the pair chiranjeevi and soundary.. my fav couple

6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Rishab ki aakhir chaal kya hai...

why he is doing this...

why he has this negativity towards Geet...

why he is against Geet so much...

he is just ridiculous...

being head of family Daadima should scold him and throw him out of house...why she is bearing her grand daughter-in-law's insult in front of so many people...

why maan is bearing and listening all this...why don't he sternly oppose and shut his maamaji's mouth...

very interesting update...

thanx for pm...

Alyaa_27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wats his pblem?y is he soo after geet??