Originally posted by: -AnushaGurtian-

Haha.! Chalo I'll too get to know ur fav professor 🤣

sure 😳 😆 bach ke rehna re baba 🤣 u cn even fall 😆 Like me 😳
kuhu18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes and i loved it ... i wish it to be longer and more detail
it was short and ended very soon ... would have love to read more
btw ... she was spose to stare a new story yesterday ... i hope she does it soon 😊

Originally posted by: .bloom.

hey kuhu have u read my startled maid ? 😳

Edited by kuhu18 - 12 years ago
.OneDirection. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hello anu so chaska lag gaya FF ka😉
.OneDirection. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhu18

yes and i loved it ... i wish it to be longer and more detail
it was short and ended very soon ... would have love to read more
btw ... she was spose to stare a new story yesterday ... i hope she does it soon 😊

yes i too wanted mre but lets wait for 'my perfect bride' 😉
abinash079 thumbnail
anu read OsheensDgr8's FF
liek milan , khumari,
also ritzy di's FF 😉
kuhu18 thumbnail
i liked Geet in it is is sweet ... in it
did you read other ff of ... Shilalipi

Originally posted by: .bloom.

kuhu i started but didnt find interesting

.OneDirection. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhu18

i liked Geet in it is is sweet ... in it
did you read other ff of ... Shilalipi

naa c i have nt read many 😆
abinash079 thumbnail
has anyoen heard ashique 2 songs its awesoem yaar
one song TUM HI HO got arounf 18 lakhs hits in youtube in 10 days do hear it all teh songgs seems to be awesoem i have presently downmload tum hi ho and hearing it wow what a song
kuhu18 thumbnail
@ Heena which ff of Valli di you are reading ?