Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

Point has been noted !

No more SBvs for Mari!

I'll still get it one way or another! 😃
Sphinx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😃 .. This is what i had on my face by the time i finished the update...

Ayush like Ananya ... yippeee and maan figures it out ... a double whammy...

may be their is no serious heartbreak involved..(keeping my fingers crossed)
x.Maaneet4eva.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update :D...Loved it, finally Maaneet are getting somewhere and i loved Ayush and Maan's talk, really like their friendship...And i think i the answer to Geet's question, Maybe Geet its not the start of a profound friendship but something more :P.x.
Edited by x.Maaneet4eva.x - 12 years ago
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Maan babu...never read others letters...Lesson of a lifetime to be learnt...waise was th letter a joke? Geet n Anaya were laughing over it 🤔 I doubt a gilr like anaya wud laugh over such a declation of deed.

Ayush n Anaya...maan speculatios will lead u everywhere 😕

to be eidted laterrr
Edited by Loquacious_Aash - 12 years ago
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Wow.. really liked the understanding developing btwn Maneet... Nice update.. 😊
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome Update Mari 👏
thank god raste ka kaanta hat gya 😆
Feeling relief ke Ayush anaya ko pasand karta hai 😳
Loved the Convo b/w Maan-Geet
Nice One 😉
Haila aisa Dream 😲
Mari tu ne Geet ko bhi bigaad dya 🤣
mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Or so you believe.. 🥱
HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Fantastic update Maari
just loved it so much
😃

Geet's and Anaya's growing friendship😛

Geet having a feeling about Maan ignoring her

Geet's mom's letter
Now don't know wether how good this holds here
but still when a child is not in his/her best moods
Moms often realize even though how far they might be
and here Geet being sick and also home sick adding on Maan's behavior had hurt her. But her moms letter reaching Maan and he reading it did help.
One he realized his true feelings for her, second his misunderstanding about Aayush liking Geet was also solved.
Eventually Mom's letter paved a path for a better and stronger bond between Maaneet . Geet found a friend in Maan to whom she can share her feelings.

Loved the man to man talks
sometimes it makes a lot more easier
for all😳

Maan's concern for Geet was well noticed by her
these small gestures mean a lot specially in such weak times when she was sick, missing her family and needed someone close to her😊

Maan took her to his favorite place
sometimes beauty and calmness of nature
not only put you at peace but help you to overcome your inhibitions
Like Maan disclosing his small secret of this being a father-son hideout
and Geet sharing her biggest fear and concern to him😳

Dream☺️

Looking forward for Maaneet moments
and thanks for the lovely update
Ab maine kaafi pakadala😉

Update soon
😃

Edited by heytal - 12 years ago
sahibasharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
am speechless...
wonderful update!!!!!!!!!
her noticing him trying to avoid her...his curiosity to read the letter...his restlessness of not finding her...maan and ayush's deep bonding..
his relief of finding her in cafe...his reading the other half of the letter...his showing the secret place of his to her...his sharing his past with her...her opening up to him and depicting her insecurities...his understanding..his effort to make her realise the imp of marriage..her realisation of their relation..her dream... everything was amazing...picture perfect!!!!!!!!!
640638 thumbnail
replied to your comment on As the Tide turns
Edited by had2bu - 12 years ago