palindrome thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Maaneet_Vidu

arre ...why are you doing this ?

See dear it was an honest opinion ... Because none of us were happy with what happened to Geet ...and i know that it must have been difficult for you too to write it.

Its just a story ... Though, we are attached to maaneet like anything ...lol
Cant help it.

plz dont get affected ...plz do continue.

I understand your attachment with maaneet..I know,the pain would have been less if the names of characters were changed..
anyways i am going to continue it..hope you would like it...😊
palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: gudmeet

Oh dear what is this?

U r not going to write this story any more?
got Ritzy's pm in the morning abt this
she seemed so upset that u r doing this bcoz of her comment and then read ur note{I am feeling very guilty to know about it..!!! 😭}
u also seem very sad
why dear
Though as a writer u can always decide whether to continue writing something or not but we as readers can surely request u dear
All of us have read or heard abt such things but as a writer and that too with such new ideas and so much talent u can take ur readers to the world of geet's courage of her PARENTS patience, guideance, their love , support, trust and everything.
U can also take us to the world which is full of hope , a new way of iiving a new way or thinking where it is not the end of her world only because of wrong doings or others ( no matter even if they are close ones, relatives )
and so many other positive ways ( which u r more capable of thinking )
we can not solve such issues just by discussing them or saying oh it was so painful or finding different ways to punish the culprits
But u as writers can definitely give us some new ideas or ways to deal with such things , fill our hearts with courage, trust, love, care for others
even under such situations
Dont u think dear that if ur wriitng has the power to make ppl cry for ur characters then it wont empower ur readers heart when they see ur characters rising from such situations
But it is totally upto u if u want ur readers to feel only sad
and dont want them to show the gem like u sparkle and show them light even under such dark circumstances
i know my dear pinu will never want that
but as geet of life partner if u want to think abt this
then please do take ur time , think abt every thing
the love of ur readers
and then whatever u will decide would be sar aankho par{ I know i have done a mistake,I did not take much time to realize it..though i would need some time to actually continue the story..
I would try to make it less painful..😊}
but like maan all ur readers would wait for ur comeback in this story
loads and loads of love dear{ same to you dear...🤗}

palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: yappingduck

hey palin...are u crazy, if u r planning to discontinue this story due to some harsh comments, they pls reconsider it...
u r such a versatile writer...and u have done complete justice to such a sensitive issue...me and shikha were discussing about ur update just yesterday ,..she was going gaga over u , saying that the latest update of parent has made u rise a notch higher in her eyes...she adores ur writing...and i am a pankhi...plz plz noone can write impactful, powerpacked updates, whether its tragedy, comedy, name the genre, and u prove us time and again that u r a undisputed queen , when it comes to mature and impactful stories...
so plz think again, and dont let an unsavoury remark or comment discourage you

I was seriously crazy when i took that decision yaar...🤢
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oye palin mai ek din absent hui or yaha bhuchaal aa gaya..

come on ye sab to reality me bhi hota hai.. we love fiction because here atleast we get justice for the offences...

maine to tyujhe pahle kaha tha unn teeno ki band bajana baad me and that moment only i started waiting for the justice..

will be waiting for more parts... go ahead..

we all love u so much (mere emoticons nahi khul rahe :(

and yes i'll be absent till monday..
going home... will come back on monday...
ammu5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
thanks dear. will b waiting for the update
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Kitna kuch ho gaya
"Discontinued" to "will continue" bhi ho gaya
Sorry dear...I yet to read your last chaper
But still there are so many readers who love your "ANY" writing (including me)...I too request you to start again...take some time and start again please
crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ahh that's a good News.

Welcome back. I m glad
To see u.
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Please update next part as soon as possible
Audiwalia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I m glad u decided to continue this... Nd i will read it... My name is aditi nd walia is my surname... Nd audi actually i love dat car...lol... For dat car i have to get married to a buisness tycoon or may be in next 5 year i'll be a GM HR so dat i can buy dat car or may be a coopreate lawyer...hahahaha...